top of page
Search

Why I stopped messaging

I realized some shit after my meds. The girls who were copying me, were never really talking to me at all. Or they may have been, but it still means nothing because there's a million possibilities on why this coincidence occurred. So by distancing myself I can realize it better and improve my mental health/thinking.

I 100% despise celebrities.

And I know they wait for the worst time if ever before telling me to fuck off. Like I really never understood it wasn't even a thing.

Anyways, I blame the adults when I was a teenager who taught me I should always be respected and everything is okay. That totally put me in so many positions where I got very hurt from expecting that from awful people. And now those adults treat me like they never even taught me that. And go ahead and offend me too.

i really am staying away from relationships for awhile now because girls have really made me psychotic so many times.


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Gay rights

🤮 It appears you are the one who is sick ---------------------------------------------------------------- Don't blame me. I voted for...

Going to mars

I think we should figure out how to preserve this planet before going to mars.

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page