top of page
Search

Football

Updated: Jan 24, 2021

















I decided to become a football commentator and that's actually me talking

I don't play soccer. I dance and skate at the same time.

My smile always makes others smile

States


Goalkeeper motivation

People judge amazing players off small mistakes. Neymar Jr. is one of the best players in the world and people think he lost his potential but don't realize it's still there waiting to be reignited. Karius got his team to the Champions League Final but people think he's terrible, but haven't seen how much of a comeback he's made off his failure which is the true definition of success.



It's to the point where I feel comfortable enough to apply all my alone practice in scrimmages. Basically what I'm saying is I rainbowed some kid twice.



oh okay we have things in common


It makes no sense why Ronaldo and Messi fans are rivals. Why xbox and playstation are rivals. We must get rid of this egotistical competition.

I want Ronaldo to play his hardest against me and I will find a way to stuff him.

I don't think I could stuff Messi though.


In the 4th dimension we are given talents based on our spirituality and there I am the best.


I am a leader on the pitch even if I'm not captain. Elite players don't communicate as much as me and it's awesome that I can tell these players what to do with the ball.


If I played Division 1 I'd be the most important player because I'd be the one on the stands yelling at players what to do with the ball.


I don't understand how the Ronaldinho to Messi chemistry is only yellow.

My instagram portrays my skills. Why is there style in my soccer and is it even needed? When it's about making money, yes it's needed. It also reflects a lot of control of the ball.


The biggest difference in taking my soccer to the next level is the strengthening aspect. I don't have the motivation to lift weights and run 5 miles everyday. I just want to play.


I hit upper 90 knuckle ball on a keeper and my friend said I should have a soccer contract. A lot of people do. Other people are having dreams of me. I'd have to be twice as good as I am now.


What is the secret to Ronaldo? He's just fast.


I pulled the ball back (so I couldn't see it) nutmegged the defender and it went into the goal.


I am so slow, but I used to be extremely fast at sprinting.


It is when all these players are so intimidated by Messi that I grab him off guard. I pretend I'm not trying against Messi because he's too good and then I win the ball. The problem is players try too hard against Messi and will break your ankles or they don't try at all.


I think if you ask people they'd rather see me with a ballon d'or over Luka Modric. Except I fail so much more than him yet it's phenomenal and gets the other team thrilled.


Which of these players is the most interesting to watch without the epic music added.


Barcelona isn't doing well because of Messi. The other players don't work as hard and are dependent on Messi doing all the work. I noticed my level of play changes when I play with different people too.


I have a lot in common.

I need my own Caribbean song for my songs.


Once you get to Division 1 it's about cheating, grabbing, and playing unfairly.


If this song was in our warm-up senior year in high school I guarantee we would have won.


I'm playing defense like I was on blackwatch. Why? because the evil eye is gone. Basically what that means is I can carry my team. It doesn't matter if the other team has possession of the ball 80% of the time and tries to take 12 shots. We just need one opportunity to score and we win.


I WANT TO PLAY COLLEGE SOCCER BUT SOMETIMES THE MOST ONE CAN DO IS REST. - Ronaldo



One of the most important things is to play happy with a smile.


When Ronaldinho does it the other player is humiliated. When I do it every one on the other team wants to try.

A difference in D1 players and me is I have more composure. D1 players lean forward and hunch over.


Messi and Ronaldo have never won a world cup. I have two women's ones.


I play well I just have lazy habits. All it is is giving 100% all of the time rather than giving 100% three-fourths of the time.


Don't give up.

Ronaldo Fenomeno is my new favorite player

I think he combines skill moves so when he's doing a scissor and the other defensive player reaches for the ball too soon and he's not finished he does an elastico.



It doesn't matter who you are in the real world. Once you enter the pitch you can be a completely different person. Moon taught me to be vocal.


We wish for new Messis, but defensive players like these are really rare and the new generation defenders aren't the same.






Great players want to be like the real harry potter



I transfer to Real Madrid for the money then back to Barcelona a year later.





brazil is the footballers


If you want to excel you should train your mind. The biggest chance a regular person has at going pro is to mentally train yourself. We are all have physical limits but the mind is unlimited. You can bring to fruition your wildest dreams.


Shoutout to my man sambadinger https://www.instagram.com/p/B27qAxHnCwK/ he hit this ball in orbit.


I watched a ronaldo video and a comment said "I like how Ronaldo has started using his left foot more in the past two weeks. He's such a versatile player." And that was exactly two weeks ago at the time when I posted the best players don't use their weaker foot.


Rabona is not easier for crossbar. It's pretty much a useless skill.


We will win college states a second time.


No player plays like Ronaldinho. He is composed.

You're not supposed to dip your shoulders when doing skill moves.

who'd like to see me do this because I bet I could learn it.

If Messi played for a different team it would help him as a player because he would learn different chemistry styles and help him with the world cup.


I agree that neither Messi nor Ronaldo should have got the ballon d'or. I think Luka Modric solely got it based on the world cup and champions league. I think there's more to the ballon d'or then other trophies nominating someone.




There is no such thing as the best player. Messi and Ronaldo have profound dribbling but they don't shoot like this. They could in a way but differently. Each player is unique.

Messi can defend but not like Nesta. The best player is not Pele. In his scenario he played under harder circumstances than Ronaldinho. However Ronaldinho has the most skill, yet lacked commitment. No player can freestyle like Ronaldinho. Messi can freestyle and was taught by Ronaldinho. Maradona cheated in the world cup. Ronaldo R9 was the idol for all these players. And goalies play the hardest position yet never get any credit. There isn't a best player because each player has ultimate significance but in different ways. Statistics don't mean anything because it's a team game.


I played my best soccer since a really long time. I watched Messi very closely in slow motion. He basically takes 2 steps for every players one step so he's always ahead.


So many coincidences from what I post.

Soccer is the most popular sport because it's the cheapest and anyone can pick it up. You don't need any money to play soccer. I've knotted my sweatshirt and played with it. Who's the best at this sport that anyone can play.


Football is too much of a team game. If it wasn't Messi and Ronaldo would both have World Cups. I can't carry games too much because if it's 1v11 there's not much I can do.





One of the biggest healing for my anxiety was playing soccer and having stands of people cheer for me.


When I was 17 I had many flaws in the game. I had no shot because I was used to playing with a broken foot. I couldn't do long passes because I was used to playing with a broken foot. I never dribbled because I was shy. Now I'm superb.


I have learned so much about soccer in the past year. Being around other great players has greatly influenced me to learn new things and how to play better. I used to practice so much by myself but it's a million times better to practice with other players who can teach me something new!


I played foot volley and I'm bringing South America to North America.


Some have stopped playing because of a mean coach or bad teammates. You have to find a will inside of you and find your own happiness. Be true to your love of the game.


I watched a college soccer game and they're really good. I don't have their positioning. Most of the time they use their body to guard the ball and are stronger and more in shape than me. I play short futsal field against them and keep up well, but on a field that big I'm not in shape to keep up. The only thing I'd say is there could have been more cards. There was really good one touch passes and communication. They have a lot of skill and they get away with dribbling in dangerous scenarios where sometimes it's better to clear it or shoot.


I've been running everyday and getting in shape. I exercised 4 hours today. Looking back, I should have made the team last year. I had the skill but wasn't using it correctly. I think I could use coaching.


Soccer is hard once it gets to be this competitive. Remove the competitiveness and I would excel.


I watched this video and it made an astronomical difference. I know what to do. Soccer is easy. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VglcMT-GUPA&t=2s


D2 soccer is extremely good. It's basically for people who don't have the academics for a D1 school.


Bright cleats make it easier to see my feet so I can make contact with the ball perfectly.


I made a 3 pointer in basketball with my feet.


I don't think I will play college soccer. The nursing program is very serious.


1. Pele

2. Ronaldinho

3. Maradona

4. Messi

5. Ronaldo

6. Ronaldo R9


I was the best defender in the state but I didn't get recognition because I wasn't ready for it yet.


Luka Modric played the best that year. That doesn't mean he's the best player or most talented. The ballon d'or isn't given to whoever is best or else Pele would win every year.


Pro soccer would have been a waste of my potential. If there's a reason it is one thing I couldn't accomplish, that is why.


Neither Messi No Ronaldo won ballon d'or in 2018. It is debatable if I could have held the crown that year.


I didn't like it when coaches would yell at me, but it did make me play harder. Sometimes they'd get mad at me over things that weren't my fault. It's not my fault I kept spraining my ankle. As a coach you wouldn't want to overdo it because then it'll start to make the players feel negative.


Pele was the best because the ball made back then was much heavier and it shows he has the best ball control, strength, and shot. In the present there are balls that are precisely designed to curve and knuckle so it's easier for future generations. Hopefully Fifa balls won't get to the point where Pele's skill can't be reached anymore.

I can bike off of a cross. I practiced with Eric. Most players only bike in a game after volleying it to themselves at the perfect height which they could have just used that touch to turn around.


Ronaldo is having trouble at Juventus, but he also looks happier. Neymar Jr. also had a rough start at PSG. Ronaldo still has the same skill he had at Real Madrid but now he is learning to play with a different team and also different fans. Ronaldo wants to be the star of any team and his a desire to outshine every player when he may not yet be comfortable with a new style of play may hinder what he is ready to accomplish.


Messi is the best soccer player and he didn't sell his soul. He's got a tattoo of God on him.


Messi and Ronaldo have created a great deal of rivalry between their fans. On the other hand, there is no rivalry to Simedinger fans.




Coaches only recognize all components of tactics combined. They should have recognized technical skill that I displayed on the mini field. Maybe my positioning was off, but that's easy to fix. Maybe it looks like I played bad from a standard perspective, but as a coach they should have recognized the skill I had when I did have the ball.


Talk to moon. I played awful in high school and he still recognized my skill level.


People are looking for the next messi and ronaldo, but not mark because he's irreplaceable.


I need a harry potter time turner so I could video tape myself playing.





The commentators refer to players not by their first or last name specifically, but whichever sounds better. That's why every players name is Ronaldo.


If I cannot win ballon d'or then I will invoke the passion right back into the best.



I know nothing of this man but we must have a lot in common. I think his is is 140



Some people prefer Zidane over me. Zidane headbutt the mfer and then still went on to coach real madrid. Sometimes we think certain things are cool for not taking anything from anyone but ended up costing his country over his pride.



I'm hardly interested in Messi. What I try to do is put on a show rather than just win. And that doesn't mean doing the stereotypical bicycle kick.

the conversation progresses

zlatan loves the mark kid. But he think I don't realize who he is


Ronaldo is definitely innocent of rape allegations.


I don't think I'm the best soccer player in the world currently anymore. Too much time spent on other projects.


i had another dream I stuffed Ronaldo. What I noticed is that no one can have perfect skill.


2 years later I play well against the team when I'm out of shape and without psychological traumas.


i knew for awhile I’m good enough to play with the team in futsal but full field is a little different for me. I’m less adapt to it. Also, I played best at defense despite how much I practiced midfield and offense.


im playing soccer so much better now. i had a lot of skill in the past but something was off. I wasn’t applying my skills to their proper use as well.


its absolutely ridiculous ronaldinho is in jail when he poses no risk to others well being. The point of jail is to protect us from dangerous people.


I don't care what anyone says. Ronaldinho is my hero and if I am watching videos of him in the world cup or jail it does not matter to me. I will always support him.

When I got restarted on making videos they weren't as good but I think it takes practice to get back into the groove and I was still figuring it out to not get anxiety from posting things.




I should try to get another ballon dor. I don't think people were too convinced about my last one.


I don't think Messi is the best. He has tacky skills to get past the defenders. He uses the same body fake every time.

I can't be the only person who sees the difference.

All the ballon dors in the world don't matter. Being the best player isn't based off of 1 year.


I played when I wasn't enjoying it and that's why you have to play to find the joy in it again.

people say they're looking for the next messi or ronaldo but it will be someone who plays completely different to them.


The keeper actually probably deserved one.

It seems dumb for players to receive a ballon dor more than once. You've already been named the best player.


I feel like I could beat Ronaldinho eyes closed juggling record and cross bar challenge if I really worked at it.


I made a mistake of not putting out effort when first creating my videos so people thought I was trash and lying. They still liked me though.


ronaldo donated one of his ballon dors to the make-a-wish foundation.

the reason zidane should have a ballon dor is because he went on to coach Real Madrid


Brazil has the best

if I exercised 1 hour everyday of soccer since I was 4 then I would have this many hours.

I really think I had to exercise 3 hours for 3 days for the soccer clubs I played for which would then be this many hours.


I played a decent amount of time on my own when I was younger and would say I got 10000 hours with all the time I played after high school.


if you want to make it pro it’s better to play at a D1 school because it will push you more than D2 and D3 and will help you make that extra step. It can be a hard transition because there’s extra things you have to deal with in pro.


thats a pretty big mistake to not be able i had a broken foot. Xrays are not hard to read. Plus all the signs and symptoms.


pro in soccer = big ego. Pro in the skate world = chill


im better at soccer than I am snowskating. There was legitimately a chance I could have an opportunity to go pro for soccer so like anyone else I chased it. There’s no chance of me going pro for snowskating despite how good I am.


I've achieved a lot of style in soccer that makes a lot of people go wow. I notice people don't have the same reaction even to college players or pros.


i was winning the ball every time at try outs during that close field possession drill. I definitely would have been a big help to the team too.


i wouldn’t have been able to do well in school if I was on the team though. I never realized what a small part of life soccer is.


i think I should have got an award junior year because I showed up to every game and practice in a cast. Then I had to get in shape and rehabilitate in a matter of days. I did not let in a single goal the whole season.

i probably deserved one sophomore year too. That is a big accomplishment.


seeing as how all of us want a World Cup, there is a simple solution. You two come play for U.S.A.



moon be bumpin the markDshark rap


do you think Ronaldo donated his ballon dor because he’s trying to reach nirvana too. It’s actually good though. It’s better to have intrinsic motivation rather than extrinsic.


idk if neymar actually watched that video. I don’t think rabona is easier for crossbar unless you’re really close and can get under the bar. https://www.facebook.com/ESPNFC/videos/292490998593172/?vh=e


my state championship recreation is me being playful. I don’t really care that I fell down. I am showing Lele the ways of life


i really was scoring 11 goals per game at CCV


I probably had the evil eye at the state championship game which makes sense why that happened. And why they were crying.


i had this inner realization that I’m the best player in the state while also recovering after surgery and with the evil eye. While playing against players who gave me ptsd. And I lost my dad. People had no idea what I was going through at the time


zlatan 30 yard bicycle kick is impressive. But I should try a 50 yard bicycle kick. That would be legendary.


ronaldinho coming back to professional.


i think I could go pro. people judged my skill incorrectly. Getting the proper form and physique is easy to build as compared to control over the ball. I have this control. My long pass we’re off but Its easy to fix because you can easily change how you kick the ball but to develop technical control on the ball is what gets you to the next level.


i probably wouldn’t be able to go pro. A lot of signs to chase the dream though. I think I could play division 1 if I was in shape.


i think I have the technical skill to play D1. It’s when it gets put into a real game that I need to transfer my skills and be effective. Know where to be. Really apply everything and give it my all rather than not trying.


i am finally friends with pro footballers.

I should have video taped myself. I could have used a GoPro . Then I didn’t even try when I videotaped myself to get recruited for college . I wanted to show my average.

I don’t think I was ready to play a college game that first year, but I think I should have been recruited to train. I probably couldn’t have handled the school work but that doesn’t even matter now.


i still couldn’t play D1. But I would excel in D2.


zhe zlatan iz intimizated zy ze


I need an official perfume like Neymar jr.


im better than all these d1 players but I’m also not


you can’t really tell someone their dream is unrealistic if you haven’t seen them play


i could have gone pro 5 years ago


i don’t want to go pro. I accomplish more without it

it gives me these feelings that disconnect me from reality


ive become better than all these pros because I practice alone and have more time on the ball.


im pro


am I pro? Idk


no I’m actually not


if I was it would be in futsal


i also can be a coach. Pros want me to go pro but I recognize my true skill level.


i bet I could corner kick it and then bicycle kick it but I have a concussion. #outplaythemall


so what’s next for my soccer career? Making of montage of being better than Neymar




Zlatan bicycle is better





Aiman go pro then


i be like Kobe Bryant not making college team except that had nothing to do with me


honestly pros are trash at soccer


i purposely didn’t video tape myself so I wouldn’t go pro


with my concussion it’ll probably take me a year and a half to go pro. That’s literally right when I get my degree


i had all these scary feelings really affected how I played


i went pro in Vermont. That’s like legendary


im sick at soccer. There’s a big difference between me and pro. I couldn’t even play D1 because I’m not fast enough. Definitely could play D2 though


i bet uvm would actually recruit me. just to make me happy. They’d gain a lot.


it was ronaldinho who believed in me that I’m a professional soccer player. Now he no longer has the thrown because there’s a new ronaldinho


I have the right to call myself a pro soccer player and it’s not a lie



I'm related to zlatan

In some worlds all pro jerseys say siemens on the front.


I went pro. They put my name on a barcelona jersey but it got removed because shakira threatened me 7 more times. Which is why messi is transferring teams. They siad i could play D7 pro with Ismail. Blue and red colors. Number 11.


It's ronaldinho 7th champions league victory jersey. It's way out of this world for a jersey.

147 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Gay rights

🤮 It appears you are the one who is sick ---------------------------------------------------------------- Don't blame me. I voted for...

Going to mars

I think we should figure out how to preserve this planet before going to mars.

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page