top of page
Search

What’s funnier than 24…25

Updated: Mar 29, 2022

I beat mw2 and Spider-Man in one day


i drove an hour to Jeff’s to watch Spider-Man and hour back in the blizzard without snow tires and now i think i deserve master prestige drivers license


dude like I pretty much should have died and so people copy my previous posts before I tried to kill myself and write it on dead peoples posts 🕊


i was literally in a completely different world. What i Heard people say to me was completely different to what they actually said. Like I was risks for falls but I was playing soccer nutmegging nurses. Like did that even happen?

the Illuminati copied all my posts and made them viral so everyone who used my trends it felt like everyone was talking to me


i wrote a 80 page book of what happened from my perspective and now i just look at it like it’s just a psychoti book and no one would read it.

actually I should post it


what if jedi using the dark side of the force fought for the rebel alliance



3 down 4 to go (math joke)


messi has never scored a bycicle kick


i find that a lot of nurses really have less of any idea of they’re doing than I did. Especially psych nurses. there’s a lot of discrimination against people with disabilitlies in health care. For one, medicare only covers 190 days in a psych ward per lifetime. A nurse practitioner screwed up taking blood glucose 8 times and then the teachers blamed me instead. I was assigned to a 6am shift when that’s what triggered me to here voices. Still after telling teachers this they kept me at that time for the second semester after I failed by 4 points. after being hospitalize and receiving blood draws every week once I got out of the psych ward. i Have noticed not a single nurse does the proper sanitation before giving a needle injection and I got a huge infection in my knuckles. Then while in the psych ward, a fellow student was asking for my help through zoom in pharmacology 2. I had straight A’s in nursing school and they kicked me out without warning because they did not understand how to advocate for someone with a disability and just assumed I was incapable of getting the work done rather than being able to with advocacies. I in fact knew all the material but due to my psychosis which my nurse teachers somehow did not recognize. I got two questions wrong. One because I heard her say the opposite and another after getting right on my third attempt even though it was the first thing I thought of and stress clouded my thinking. i transferred to uvm which had even more prejudice teachers. Forcing me to get covid tests every week while I didn’t ever go on campus. While I felt that I did not feel safe they still made me get tested. I’m unsure exactly what teachers were saying because I was psychotic, im still sure it public put downs about me in front of the whole class because of the pictures I saw. Because I still have Received mocking emails about getting their work done while I was at the psych ward. Then disallowing My mom to drop me from my classes. then while I was at the psych ward I got punched by a patient. They kept me there for 6 months because of disordered thinking and not psychosis. I had odd beliefs because of coincidences but I was not disconnected anymore from the real world like I once was (seeing people threaten me everyday while they apparently were all supportive according to some family who were also there.) . i found I made the same mistakes which I was kicked out of nursing school for that the psych nurses had made on me. Not asking before touching me and putting the cuff on. accidentally having the plastic around the thermometer come off which should already be sanitary and fine if sanitized afterwards which a nurse told me. Then them putting me in isolation because I sneezed and calling real nurses to check who thought I could have covid.


one of the psych doctors said I was gay. I’m like no I’m not. He’s like I know more about this then you do. I’m like yeah I bet you do


i think my Instagram has been hacked for awhile now. Because I’d view others profile and they’re‘d be missing photos and then I’d refresh and a new old photos would reappear and kept refreshing like that person was talking to me but it turns out no one knows you’re viewing their profile. and it’s absolutely impossible to stop the hackers with even 50 letter long passwords. And now I’ve realized I’ve been played by a lot of girls who could have told me this years ago but figured it’d be better to leave me hanging for 3 years


heres my appeal to twitter

Well I’m completely blameless but if I broke your rule then sure. I believe I was blocked because I threaten my grandma which is dumb because I’m sure you don’t understand how close we are. She’s my biggest fan. Apparently you do not care I was psychotic which is quite obvious from my posts for all that time upon making this account which to me shows that you are the discriminatory one and not me

i remember learning in nursing school that psychotic people are usually non violent but that’s really really untrue. I was punched. then this kid kept picking on me and would not stop no matter how many times I stood up to him. It just made him more physical. Then there was another fight and they had 4 guys pinned on this patient to stop him. Then another person was running with a knife. I tried picking fights with this one nurse but he said no.


there was so much sexual harassment. They tackled me and gave an injection in my butt which I learned in nursing school that you’re never supposed to do.


whatever I would think of would happen. This was in fact was happening but I believe controlled by the Illuminati. Which I hardly doubt those professors at school had any idea About but seemed to use it to scare me along with half of social media everywhere posting the evil eye. Now I’m apart of the Illuminati and they are not. Whatever I post goes haywire without people even knowing it came from me. Without even realizing that everyone was copying me without even knowing it came from me. People bullied me throughout social media without realizing it because they are being mind controlled. So all these people who fancy to become apart of the Illuminati does not matter. They are all merely puppets being controlled along with everyone else who also wishes to not be apart of the Illuminati. It is horrible.


the nurses stole a few of my colorings and pictures.

so much sexual harassment. The shape of the pills they gave me. opened my shower door when I was showering. then to dispose of a used napkin they harrassed me for 5 minutes. Then they gave my shirt to another patient who masturbated with it. Then they dragged me to an isolation room and tried taking off my clothes which made me think I was about to be raped.


i Think now it’s apparent to me these nurses had no idea what was going on in my mind and how my environment was coincidentally answered my thoughts. That I was not crazy but being told things that were irrational from my surroundings. I still am having my free will controlled to this day but I listen to it less. For example my head will involuntarily shake up and down or left and right to answer questions in my mind. So for no good reason nurses treated me like crap without knowing this saying I had multiple personality disorder which is false because it’s all connected in one.

then another attempt to diagnose me said I had mania which is ridiculous when I was staying in bed most of the time I was there. i remember one time I threw plastic chairs at a bullet proof glass window because I was suffocating every night which lasted a while even after I left.


then lastly they diagnosed me with schizophrenia which my doctor thinks is wrong too.

the doctors prescribed me medication that made me think I was going to die if I took it. When I took it at uvm I blacked out and woke up 2 weeks later at Berlin. Neither the doctor nor my mom listened to me when I said I didn’t want to take it. Of course they could force Me to take it because I had tried killing myself. once I got out of that place I was allowed to take the medication that I had agreed would help me the most And stop taking medication that made me think I was dying. and with that I felt safer and finally had reason with my surroundings. Something that my doctor couldnt do in 6 months with all her medication they gave me that I didn’t want to take.

A nurse flicked me off one time. Then there was another nurse who seemed even more clueless to what he was doing than I ever was. I thought he was mocking me but now I realize he had no idea what he was doing. He read the wrong blood pressure after asking another nurse how to use it. Then while on the massage chair he asked the most awkward weird simple questions that made laugh but he didn’t understand why. I think joe Biden was on tv once and he asked me if I i knew who it was.


I remember they put me at head chair and then the nurses started talking really loudly while playing a game I think called 3 6 9. I told them to quiet down and then the nurse back talked me. They’re like we can be as loud as we want. can you imagine sitting in an ER with everyone packed together in the hall beds at 9am and a patient asks for the nurses to be quiet and the nurses say no. just out of their own self interest.


i once saw my stuffed bunny teleport out of my hands and a nurse knew exactly where it was when I panicked. It was in a room I didn’t have access to. That wasn’t the only time something teleported in front of me. One time tissues teleported to my room at hilltop. But it seems to be impossible to get on camera because on camera it appears like it’s always been there. That’s because space and time are connected.


the whole worlds history could be wiped clean from the internet from hackers. They seem to not use access from our accounts password to change information but rather the coding of the video itself so that even the Original video is modified as well as the uploaded one. Which means they have access to our phones without WiFi.

I remember my thinking going from fear of what people were saying to a changed even scarier perspective of what people were saying right after I took a pill at uvm. It was like words connected together meant something personal. Like the song yesterday was copied off my post about my dad. And Breekya dating nick meant nick dated grace. i was like this is the Illuminati secrets or something. Then I thought of Andrea saying how ya feelin‘ baby as if I was a being a baby. And this too shall pass like I’ll pass away. Then the tv would make this dramatic noise and say oh snap as I thought that. There are still constant connections with my thinking and what goes on around me.

im pretty sure I’m hated among the skating community because a lot of pros seemed like they came at me because they mimicked the Illuminati video I made. im unsure if Shakira really had threatened me or it was hacked but after that my Ideas seemed to go viral. Like every Spotify song music video on my phone seemed to represent me. But it’s weird now seeing all these celebrities complaining about my Illuminati post because I had Been doing the right thing and they were against it. like this is all your drama. This is what you’re upset about. A person trying to stop antisemitism. And the nurses seemed to blame me on all the drama like I was hurting people. Like when neymar jr got slide tackled spraining his left foot and I had pointed out he should use his left foot more. One nurse said an innocent person was choking and turning blue or something like that. I’m like I feel like people are dying because of me and a nurse said yeah, you don’t like how that feels don’t ya.

my whole social computer was hacked. When I used google to search things there would be threats throughout the whole feed. And I remember all those 3500 Celebrities I followed had also been posting the same scary stuff and same with Facebook. My own friends. And to think that uvm did not accept my reasoning that I felt unsafe to drive onto campus to get a covid test. They charged me $200 while I was in the psych Ward and my mom had to appeal.


I can no longer read minds or believe I’m an empath. Just I was slightly crazy before to make up for my lonliness.


and Instagram only allows you to unfollow around 50 people a day which if you don’t count will warn about suspending the account. but really all those celebrities were posting shootings, devil worship, and mockery.


I think the reason that royal Australian pilot was promoting my post wasn’t anything to do with the creativity but rather sticking up for me against all those satanistic people. I think ronaldo had a post about preventing suicide which I felt was directed at me because of the colored ribbon. And Messi was also copying my post. But I was being scared by many many people and hackers were taking down all the supportive videos. Its bad when you tell people to stop but they don’t. One person had a good word for it but I forget. something like a stuck up and unworthy of being near me


my social media was flooded with so many people on YouTube mocking me right after every post Once I got out of Berlin. It eventually stopped because my media was no longer hacked.

I had always thought highly of doctors and nurses before because they had actually helped me. I remember a positive memory of going to the ER and getting a lot of help and talking through worse pain I could even imagine. It did not matter how much pain I was in to try and kill myself. It mattered what my state of mind was. and when I went to the psych doctors and nurses put me in did not comfort my ideation but made it worse even though I had been cured of my anxiety disorder. This is what causes people to kill themselves is not their pain but their state of mind. My brother and dad didn’t like the hospital and probably died because of it. I had almost died because I went to the hospital.

hiltop did not have a single nurse and they still administered medication. Although the staff there seemed for the most part very nice.


I remember thinking the song let’s go out with a bang (which I now hear a whole new meaning) was a threat towards me and the patients had headphones on full blast. I didn’t want to hear it . But at hilltop they had the song on the radio and turned it up. I thought they were threatening me and but then I started to realize their behavior didn’t match up their understanding.


but anyway there’s a lot of discrimination towards people with disabilities which is surprising to me because we know what we need to get by but authorities don’t.

Today is the first day I have viewed my teddy bear as cute rather than an evil eye broken nose Illuminati toy.



You see that white loop under the eye. That wasn’t there when I got it. It is my mole. There’s a couple more but a few went away. I tried untying it and then it made another one right after I untied it. So I untied that one too and then two more appeared. i worded that wrongly but it does not matter.


I’m really lucky to be alive. I think all those celebrities and teachers who put me down before I tried killing myself would have felt responsible if I died. It would be completely viral and everyone would blame the Illuminati saying the same sort of fear mongering stuff that anyone who tries to expose the Illuminati died. I don’t believe in that.

gravity has nothing to do with mass. I’m sure I wasn’t the only one who saw gravity change when playing ball. The basket hoop would have become really heavy. when id shoot on the basketball course bend to different sides. I saw a video of ned the actor from Spider-Man shoot a basketbal no looking and it dipped to the side like a knuckle ball. He missed and his friends started celebrating. then the video got hacked and it looks like a regular shot, however it could have been hacked to dip to the side In the first place.

the Illuminati can control gravity. the Illuminati can control gravity without changing the weight. Therefore the mass of an object never controls the gravity. Also at a certain distance gravity becomes so small it doesn’t control you anymore. however while remaining within a certain distance, gravity stays exactly the same. Therefore there could be areas or Objects of the world that have their own gravity within a certain distance. Like a whirlpool. The whirlpool can also be controlled with force (Like making your own in a bottle). Therefore to control gravity has something to do with the force an object emits over a certain distance. I believe then that all objects can change their gravitational pull using this force. I for one may have changed the gravity of a ball using the force of my hand (on Instagram). https://youtu.be/i78fSws2zOA


the Illuminati has shown me they can bend light (The Batman symbol on my instagram profile.) which makes me think we can travel faster than the speed of light. I thought to myself how do you travel to the speed of light. Then a fly zoomed by my ear. I heard zoom zoom zoom zoom. and realized they change direction super fast while going the speed of light.

also, if it not were for teleportation, how did a stuffed bunny that I never owned land on my bed. my mom and me are the only ones with keys to the house. There were actually many stuffed animals on my shelves I never had.


I was quite a star when I got out of berlin and onto hiltop where I could go outside. Many people pointed to me and honked.


my nose had become as stiff as a rock after I broke my nose. the nurses could squeeze it for the first time in years when I got bloody noses. Now it’s gone back to its stiffness. However my retainer could be flossed through. Therefore it’s possible to control the atoms to be able to move right through a solid object (as I learned in physics high school but is probably wrong and there’s a different explanation). and even cure paralysis. I think this is why sometimes I’d become paralyzed randomly a few times and able to cure through prayer. I think what Jesus miracles is all possible scientifically (Einstein the more I study science the more I believe in god). since space, light, time and gravity can be controlled means a lot. There may be life out there but know how to bend light so they’re invisible. Also the speed of light may be infinitely faster since distance (teleportation) can be controlled. light shows us that direction can be altered, no matter how fast. Time can show you that the future is controlled.

just now I saw my broomstick shake. One time my toilet seat when from a 80 degree angle to a 90 degree angle without me touching it. and another time my shampoo on the other side started shaking. Therefore Newton’s law that an object will not move unless acted upon by an undirected force is wrong. or maybe there is a force. I could feel something pulling my arms in certain directions to make a thumbs up. Now you can see that the force comes from the object itself which is why none of the shampoo bottles shook that were right next to it.


god seemed to answer my every prayer. Everything in the Bible seemed to happen. when I was at home I was talking with the Illuminati and my ear got swimmers ear. I think this was time travelin. I asked god to get rid of it and it immediately went away. I asked god to Not give me brain damage and I didn’t after taking 3 gigantic hits to the head. I prayed to see my dad and I saw a guy like him at the psych ward.

What I learned about antisemitism is that is completely impossible to stop propaganda. the internet can show only wrong information from hackers and some elite college professors may make up some based on every single detail of my social media profile. even At the psych ward there were swastikas after I posted my threats. imagine all the tv news, newspaper, and internet article’s promoting antisemitism. Without a doubt we would all lose our minds. Facebook can block us when what they think is incorrect information like Twitter did to me. the only people who can stop antisemitism for good is the nazis

I also used to be into all those Instagram models but after the psych ward I see that they sexually harass a lot of people (Obviously on film. What’s it’s like to get many times flashed by girls I did not like or every single time I tried to masturbate someone would come in my room every single time. I no longer like watching hoes on Instagram which oddly enough seems to come up every now and then. Only instead of being harassed in a secluded area, it pops up on My phone which it seems impossible to live without. another entrapment


i think when you’re in a state of vulnerability you lose power. It’s much easier to shrug off criticism when you know yourself. When you’re vulnerable you may think you’re unsafe which restricts what you feel like saying

it is impossible to break free of fate. I know because I was controlling a video from 1920 with my thoughts. It seems impossible for my thoughts to not line up with characters words.

therefore we know suicide is 100% preventable but if someone tries to kill their self, there’s nothing that could be done without breaking through the matrix. Suicide is done because of a state of mind and not pain. Suicide is done as a belief that it’s a solution to the problem. And with that I understand Eric’s suicide much more clearly.

my professor reassured me that his posts werent nazi propaganda. Ironically coloring nazi in yellow and far left in blue. Which may not mean anything to him but to me just made me even more fearful and being unable to understand because I was becoming psychotic.




Finally got under 200lbs



the psych nurses literally could have killed me because they didn’t know how to insert a needle with proper sanitation. This is proof of abuse at the psych hospital



I usually expect my anger to last longer. I was hallucinating last night expecting my social media to be covered in hate but it wasn’t. I think my psychosis is related to stress. once I forgave grace I didn’t have an anxiety disorder anymore.


Money is such a joke. It’s value is only what men place on it.


Coke lost half its stock value when ronaldo wouldnt drink it in an interview. but did Poland spring stock go up? No.


Scary stuff like this used to be everywhere on my feed a year ago Whenever I defendED myself. It seems to be going away which is the only reason I felt I could post 6 new videos today. It’s like hackers tried to suppress my voice for a year through fear and it worked. I think the Illuminati is all about natural selection and I wont die so I’ve been accepted.

the whole world is backwards. Professors discriminate students based on skin color and disability. health insurance discriminates against the people who need it the most. Laws discriminate against pregnant women. It’s like the people who need help don’t get it and the people who don’t need help make the rules.


When celebrities copy my videos And make money off it


recently finding all the stuff on social media really boring.

im reading Harry Potter and every single detail has an explanation but in the movies it’s all action. they didn’t show Harry finally winning the quidditch cup his 3rd year. And they didn’t explain how the memory Harry used to stop the dementors was seeing his own self cast them away. They didn’t explain why the old man in the beginning of the goblet of fire invaded on voldemort Was because he cleans that abandoned house voldemort was found in. They didn’t show how Fred and George had been developing a joke store. They didn’t ever mention that James Potter was a stag animigus . They made it seem like snape Was bullied by James but he actually saved his life when he was a stag And lupin a werewolf. But prongs (James) wormtail (Peter) moony (lupin) padfoot (Sirius) kept it a secret they were animigus (Suppose to register it to the ministry of magic) which is why snape didn’t know James saved him.The weeping willow was planted to keep lupin in a safe place when he transformed into A werewolf. And a jokester told snape to go there. There’s a lot of build up between Ron and hermione in the books and I think the fact most of the weasleys were prefects makes them a better match than in the movies. Also Ginny obsesses over Harry in the books. It explains that Tom riddles diary was placed in ginnys bags by Lucius malfoy. It’s also entirely bizarre that Tom riddle didn’t know that phoenix tears would cure Harry Or that the sword of gryffindor could be summoned through the sorting hat. Voldemort is related to Salazar slitherin. Sirius black gave Harry the firebolt. Snape continually bullying Harry. that the flying car didnt have enough energy to fly home which is why it was in the forbidden forest. that the ministry of magic is so strict about hiding the magical world from muggles. That the dementors are summoned to guard Azkaban but came to hogwarts to search for Sirius black. but the dementors only went after Harry out of all the school (because I think Voldemort lives inside him).

rewind 3 years and holy cow I took Lyndsy’s YouTube likes personally. I was that gone all that long ago


if Voldemort never made horcruxes, he’d have his whole soul back because no one ever killed him


when Xbox series x is $700 but exactly the same as Xbox one and no games have been released in 4K


today I spent all day trying to get 12 wins in fifa 19 ultimate team to unlock a challenge which gives me a gold pack. I lost so many times which is why I kept playing that I ended up with 30,000 coins. I didn’t get any good players from the pack but I had so many coins that I bought iniesta.

I got like all 85 players on fifa 19 but at what cost. The game sucks and has driven me mad


$20 jewelry looks exactly the same as $10000 jewelry


kind of feel like all these first person shooters are directed for children and the only 17+ are horror games and those you have to be a psychopath to get through


the switch is worth the money. the games aren’t


my cat says my name. “Moewrk“


Tbh when Facebook shows me old memories I feel embarrassed. Although some posts are quite enlightening. It was not worth it to build myself up just to be hated on. i don’t try to impress people I only try to fulfill myself. I kind of imagine myself as an amazing person but thats not how people across the world see it. They only see me as a creator and not a person


A lot of fricken weird shit happened at the psych ward. I duplicated a knife. I saw electricity come out of my water cup which may have been real because the nurses could give me a static shock without touching me.

I was having flashbacks of the psych ward. being in. a completely different world. Doing things different than I was actually doing reality. Thinking the government ordered all these nurses and cops to kill me and then just being locked inside


fricken dumb as shit to risk my life to stop “supposed illuminati “ meanwhile celebrities and teachers will constantly put me down over their worship of the evil eye.

I know the Illuminati is not aliens because it told me e=mc^2+prn. it controls my body still to this day but I listen to it less. If I didn’t listen to it I wouldn’t have appeared half psychotic as I was.

everything is hacked on my media. Even the original video changes. So half of the stuff that happened at hilltop I could actually see. But then another half may have just been my phone hacked to show weird things happening.

I don’t think it’s the government that tracks my phone. I also don’t even know if it’s the Illuminati. I think the Illuminati is a group of devil worshippers. and has nothing to do with advanced technology


tell me your Spotify hacked without saying your Spotify hacked.


If the technology was available to the public we would know everything because we know the whole future word for word. Everything discovered in the future could be discovered now. And we could cure every disease. But it would suck because we could all read each other’s minds and we’d be embarrassed


can you believe the fbi investigated me when they should have been investigating Putin for the past 6 years


i think distorted thinking is different to being in a different reality. a Lot of people have distorted thinking.

I think I’m a completely different person now because I’ve never experienced my safety being at risk before.

so if free masons believe in god you can be sure he’s there.



This is anti Islam but it doesn’t really matter besides being offensive. its mainly craized government like Putin that you have to worry about but most people have sense that he is in the wrong so no matter the result of the war, does not reflect people’s character that will build the future




Dad lost this 12 years ago and mom just found it cleaning out the laundry room


i remember I found Eric’s DS on the shelf above the fridge 8 years ago. Dad had to buy us a new DS


Nagini survived the killing curse


Ugh so much sexual harassment at the psych ward. I want to report them.

Apparently doctors think it’s better for my mental health to be locked in a cage rather than outside and exercising.

The nurses there were way less qualified than I was.


If you notice the timing that I hit upper 90 exactly at the same time the ufo goes by is how you know it’s the Illuminati which is people.



If there were aliens they could keep their existence a complete secret by being invisible


whats crazy about my psychosis is I was experiencing a completely different world to everyone else which means we could all be in a simulation and wouldn’t even know it. We could be in a coma in a hospital and just experiencing this world through the brain where infinite possibilities could be happening


aliens may not even be real. We may just see aliens because Illuminati can control the brain.


and the fact the brain can be controlled also means there could be life everywhere on other planets but are kept hidden by the Illuminati so we don’t see them


maybe we could prove there’s a heaven by putting people on a lie detector who had near death experiences. Or like in Harry Potter being able to turn a memory into a visible scene


if you could control gravity you wouldn’t need fuel


amazing we had 2 opportunities to have free health insurance and college but oh no the reference of socialism scared everyone away. When all of Europe is laughing at us because you can become homeless for being sick. Our education system doesn’t even promise a job in what we studied. I’m pretty much paying in socialism except it goes to nothing. $600 a month for Medicare and it only covers 80% of the hospital bill. My last hospitalization cost $300000 and I was not allowed to leave. What am I even paying for? To be locked in a cage.

I think my mood is carrying something which is causing me to be disabled. Grief from Eric and Dad as well as the stuff that happened in high school. I’ve mostly recovered from my relationships and have no anxiety. However there’s still the pain of it in my mind that prevents me from asking new girls out because of the fear. Without medicine I have depression and loose associations. But no anxiety.

The hallucinations were a projection of guilt

Just like how the paranoia was a projection of fear of self consciousness to how others viewed me


see I would have made an amazing psychologist. The problem isn’t that I’m a bad person or student. The problem is with others hatred and bullying and how it’s affected me mentally.


I don’t really like joe Biden anymore but if trump were president of probably still be psychotic.

trump is a friggin idiot and probably would be nuking Ukraine too because he’s with Putin. Trump probably would be drawing blue swastikas once he won like Wall Street was and I’d never feel safe until all the social media stopped being hacked which it still hasn’t showing death threats.

this health care system feels like it’s from the 1800s and this education system is like it’s for the rich and privileged. Ive definitely seen teachers prejudice against students because of race and sexual orientation. Then having a disability is like they expect that you to preform twice as well as an abled person because they ain’t giving accommodations in class work. Only for 1.5 time on tests. Which may surprise them that you get 80s on tests but then 74s in class work so then it must be cheating.

then in the psych ward they offer me an iPad to do homework. Like okay it may be a bad idea considering Im not exactly experiencing reality and blacked out. The nurses were flexing on me like asking me what my vital signs were. like Idk if you even asked that.


nurses ask any thoughts of going to sleep and not waking up. Me thinking of the eminem song go to sleep like sure.

can people or robots control you. like yeah my stuff is hacked and so is my body but you wouldn’t understand


Then after 6 months of medication they wonder why the “schizophrenia“ medication isn’t working


the queen put a blue cross on the kings burial. And meanwhile I can’t get into a halo lobby without getting betrayed probably Because they don’t know me.


Tbh I don’t know if it was god or the Illuminati that saved me. The Illuminati definitely knew I’d jump.


imagmine how bizarre it is to be made fun of a psychologist teacher because he didn’t realize I was psychotic. Or even more terrifying thought that he knew I was psychotic and still bullied me. Like you’re a psychologist?


the Illuminati controlled my psychosis because whatever I was seeing was prophetic to what would happen to me. It’s basically like alien technology but humans have it and keep it a secret from us in the Illuminati


marijayna


in Harry Potter and the goblet of fire, the triwizards have to meet with their family. The weasleys show up as Harry’s family foreshadowing that he’d marry Ginny


why does Easter fall on different days when Jesus rose from the dead on a specific day


i had a dream I dove into 1 foot deep water and didn’t touch the bottom


youtube is finally getting more views. Probably because it’s copying tik toks algorithm


i don’t get how people like alcohol. I got drunk one time because I drank highly concentrated alcohol like a beer. I was like mentally exactly the same but just sat down. Kind of like all my crisis coping skills.

Then at the psych ward I had cravings which was weird because I didn’t even like it or drank that much in the past.

33 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Gay rights

🤮 It appears you are the one who is sick ---------------------------------------------------------------- Don't blame me. I voted for...

Going to mars

I think we should figure out how to preserve this planet before going to mars.

Kommentare


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page