top of page
Search

What am I 26 now

Updated: Jun 19, 2022



the Illuminati showing me all these sex jokes because they all fly over my head

gold rings are such a scam. its like $2500 for a pinky ring and then you could get a solid 14kt gold 6mm 22 inch necklace for the same price. It’s like the same thickness as the ring but 10 times more gold


this is like Illuminati but starting to care less and less https://www.instagram.com/reel/CbzrNjWsyeP/?utm_medium=copy_link

it’s an April fools joke.

I just posted my most scientific videos on April first…





imagine if in the deleted scene in the office when they try to convince Dwight he’s in the matrix and then he takes the blue pill and becomes a regular person


health care in USA not only doesnt have insurance that covers all of it, was already racially and gender discriminatory, now is illegal to help pregnant women who will face certain death and loss. Meanwhile rapists kidnappers don’t have to pay child care if they have no income that is tracked.



”The Holocaust on unborn babies“ more like the Holocaust on unwanted born babies


“So many lives will be saved” um thats not actually how that works. making murder illegal doesn’t stop it from happening in any way.


The number 1 reason for poverty is children. Then 2nd it’s a shitty health care.

criminals Don’t have to pay child care if they have no trackable income


suicides are 5 times more likely when they don’t have a father.

adopted children are 4 times more likely to Suicide. now That probably doesn’t matter to pro-lifers even if the rate was 100%. For some it is 100%. so the child you have “saved” you have actually “killed” because you did not support them enough, even if you did adopt.


what if you’re religious. Well if you believe in reincarnation then theyll be reborn. If you Believe in Christianity then you will find some bibles that support gays and others say women have less power than men. It can be interpreted anyway. So if it’s religion then you can pretty much turn that into anything you want. Other bibles state doing the right thing is more important. So you may think that abortion is right but others may not think abortion is right. No one can follow the Bible 100% so Not everything “wrong” should be illegal because to some it may be right.


like trying to reason with these pro-lifers is highly biased, not based on factual reason, and impossible. Like what about the 10 year old who was raped by her uncle and will die. “go cry about it.”

the Supreme Court can’t even get an erection. If they can then they’re a predator



If we all were politicians and could change the law. Nobody would be a criminal.





If you are Christian, then an aborted baby will live elsewhere. Because baby’s are also sinless

when you look things up on the internet, you also get evidence against it. So you don’t really get informed. which is why everyone is stupid. It’s because Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, youtube, google promote their own agenda to what you see. Like you don’t even see some friends post on Facebook.

like some people don’t believe in evolution because “god made everything.” if you search proof of evolution nothing comes up to prove it. It states fossils but really human fossil can be found at the same time of dinosaurs so what is that even suppose to prove? https://www.sciencealert.com/darwin-s-finches-evolve-into-new-species-in-real-time-two-generations-galapagos if god made every living thing, maybe he still is…


ive seen a lot of people die. Celebrities, talented people, smart people, people close to me. Yet I took 3 serious hits to the head and I’m okay. I don’t think the Illuminati saved me. I think they were trying to kill me. And I lived because of god. I was blackmailed for a year by these peopl. showing everything possibly disturbing on my phone to scare me. It still goes on, yet I am apart of something bigger. You don’t know who these free masons are but most of them are evil and they are running the world. They are controlling you physically, mentally, and spiritually and you do not realize it. They kept me in the psych ward for 6 months by controlling me to think of outrageous thing. they told me to threaten people on Twitter. i am blocked from twitter is because they wanted to take away my freedom of speech. My stuff was even hacked by them so half the stuff I discovered got hidden. Controlling gravity, duplicating stuff, teleportation,


i wonder who is hacking my phone. Many many many different people. Wouldn’t there voice be more effective on their own but they all try to influence me because my voice is much more important. I thought the Illuminati was supposed to be smart but really they’re jerks who want to control people. They control us a lot but cannot change my beliefs on abortion.



Imagine if they played amazing grace at my funeral. that’s be fucked up. ive found it’s impossible to block hackers and they have all my personal info, but they don’t steal anything probably because they know the future and so already really rich.


my spotify played “a song for Denise” and then “21 guns” so song for Donny


i found a way to get Eric’s Bitcoin. So all the time my mom is complaining I always owe her for getting student debt relief and SSD. well now I probably got her $2 million so she can finally shut up.

I also found a bunch of Eric’s trading cards. I opened a pack and got a $300 card. There were like 6 autographed cards. And I got 4 different cards of arceus.



I think we all are sinners and should go to hell, at least for a little while. I think that’s what Jesus thought so he became our savior. I think all sins are equal. War veterans kill people which is a sin but are protecting future generations. Breaking the rules in the Bible isn’t always considered bad. People who kill their self cause a lot of pain to their loved ones but are usually the most gentle people. Hitler is the most evil person in the world, but I get annoyed more by people today. I think no matter how badly I could go wrong, if god is in my heart then it’ll turn out for the best.


so weird how I found stuff in Eric’s Bible about dragon being a cursed image and I made that post about how religion can be anything you want and Eric turned into a dragon


Mom earned this.

I just realized a lot of stuff this past week. Like Ive been disconnected from reality and a lot of my posts aren’t exactly “dumb”, just disconnected. I just realized the 3 feathers could have been zeke killing a bird which is kind of sad. Well I’ve been really disconnected since I was 16 with terrible mental health and I can’t believe it’s taken me this long to understand things. I’ve worked on my mental health practically everyday working with therapists. I think my brain is finally maturing and the medication I’m on is helping with my loose associations. It would have taken a genius to be able to figure my loose associations without medication. it’s been persistent in my life for a long time. Although some of my posts are creative and insightful. i know my mom said Eric and dad became more stupid once they got bipolar. But it’s not really that, they’re just disconnected from reality which affects they’re reasoning skills.


I could have done much better in school if I wasn’t psychotic because that stops reasoning and thinking. I was getting A’s when I was reminded of assignments that I kept forgetting. because I was forgetting stuff like that, with a reminder on what I studied I could have done better in clinical. I think I lucked out that i didn’t become a nurse because the work is disgusting and abusive. Some of the best psychologists are the ones with personal experience. Although that can also be an abusive profession. I can make as much as a nurse without a degree. A lot of nurses were just as equipped as I was. I could have died while seeking their help and I just think the whole profession is backwards. I didnt have many professors that even recognized I was sick and the ones who “were apparently trying to help me” were really just hurting me more and made me lose my mind.

I think my therapist flirting with me in high school saved my life lol I don’t even think she ever liked me, once I went to psych ward and could have killed myself because she stopped liking me.

if I didn’t break the laws of physics I would be more than dead 4 times at least.

in the beginning, night changed and there was light. I wonder why across the vast universe there is only biology here. It’s like a resource that is only here. In the vastness of the universe, there could be many different things not discovered, that could only be created in its specific place in the universe. Predicting the future except it’s about a guy and not her


“Get rich or die tryin” it’s probably Illegal if you die trying


min convinced breaking bad was based off me

crazy 8 and blue meth

i kind of wonder why the Illuminati is so centered off me

okay it goes further - Walter = my grandpa, Jesse = Jeff. Walt (my grandpa was very rich but money didn’t last to go down to my family). Jesse (what I thought Jeff’s name was in psych ward). (I thought he was transgender - pinkman- Jesse can be a guys name)

then the son Walt jr has cerebral palsy which was a project I did in nursing School.

skylar Is also very strict like my mom.

i think Those two are a little loose of an association and there’s more I can think of but I’ll learn more as I get older and all this Illuminati stuff matches my life.

I always joked about having a meth lab in college. And I suck at chemistry. Wondering about the part with Walt killing Jane and the plane crash . hopefully that’s not associated. Maybe Jane is Jasmine (Jeff’s ex). Andrea (girl in my college I kind of liked) shot by Todd (guy I thought was my father at psych ward). I don’t know what it means. Todd also kills a kid. Lydia (I guess my ex Lyndsy) tries to go into business with Todd (dad) and Walt kills both of them because that’s not how you run a business I guess.

wait so which character am I?


I’m this guy because I should be paralyzed.


then I was watching land of the lost with will Ferrell and he says all the different times past present and future are fusing together in some sort of alternate dimension and that made me laugh.




So many times I dream and think about asking Shakira to sign my guitar. the Illuminati knows all my thoughts.


This is kind of nice that she posted this song on my birthday. I think it was bizarre I never noticed her calling a guy Pablo in her stories and thought it was a nickname for myself :(

I think I am secretly the center of the Illuminati but no one has ever realized it. i think this only because ariana Grande with over 250 million followers changed from black and white to color after I was dming shakira on why I didn’t like her. it’s like I’m a huge celebrity but not many people know it.


then there’s a movie being released with the actor named mark who has schizophrenia. I disliked the trailer because it was messing with my mind. I was the 48th dislike. It’s like people say all this is loose associations but really it’s the Illuminati making it about me while also not being directly.

id highly doubt anyone would associate this stuff with me which is why the Illuminati don’t care too much about me sharin.


and transformers with the chichuchua that kept peeing is like Jeff’s dog aspen that is also a chichuchua kept peeing inside. There was a lot more there but pretty embarrassing to me.


its Illuminati things. Reality is different for us.

this countries going to shit and joe Biden isnt helping. kind of think trump fucked us over with climate change and the Supreme Court. if corona virus was handled more seriously we wouldn’t even have to deal with it. Tornado warning in Vermont. Would be a dangerous person to have in office with Russia war. stock market crashing, inflated gas prices, is kind of joe Bidens fault. I’m glad I didn’t become president because universal health care would have never passed.

if we had Bernie last presidency a lot more people would be alive.


anyone can be a celebrity which is part of the reason I stopped seeking attention. I am working to something with variables I cannot control. It’s random and undeserving at times. Other times it’s deserved but never catches on. Every person on tik tok is basically famous. in fact you can just buy followers. Or hack the system To be popular.


the best healthcare system is the IlluminatI. Every disease can be cured anywhere without drugs. but is kept secret because of billions of dollars of donations And billions of dollars to treat it.

I have had conditions cured without surgery and no other treatment is even on the market.



I think 8k and beyond is already invented for cameras and tv but they’re selling 4K stuff right now to make more money.

So I think buying a 4K 85 inch tv for 2.5 times the price of a 75 inch one is a waste of money because it’ll be worthless

they already probably have 132k graphi s but if they released it, it would ruin the market.


when a girl likes me, she likes me with her brain because I’m someone who can be dealt with for a lifetime.

when a girl likes most guys she don’t know it’s based on feeling. based on feelings long term relationship = changes


eric had a peacoat jacket, Bitcoin and doge coin. He was ahead of his time. From the future. that’s why he died.


i think writing Harry Potter or Star Wars is only possible through the Illuminati where you know the whole story so you can connect the beginning books to the end


wore my butterfly pants hoping life is strange 2 would show up today and it did.


I beat resident evil 8 yesterday so it’s amazing timing.

(Spoilers) - I was disappointed. You use a powerful knife once in the beginning and then lose it and you never get it back. It blocks off areas once you beat the story. I couldn’t even open a fence that I got by before that is part of the whole village. It tells you that killing goats brings bad luck but you’re supposed to kill them so I missed 5 purposely before realizing you need to get them. Then it has like 3 endings and then it takes it back like Jk that’s not it.

I just needed 4 fish to get the last upgrade but apparently had a bunch of extra meat that never needed


https://open.spotify.com/track/55yWXzQRjFqKea0mgxY0K7?si=NBtN6YvYRFWr07tw6cjKTQ the music is so happy when we thought the world would end. 2012 house > all other house

im Not the main character, I’m represented by every character in some Ways in a lot of films but you wouldn’t understand because it’s like my personal thoughts and Things I did. illuminati can mind read and tell the future


the loose associations are correct except when it’s from an ex, they just copy me because they want to make me crazy or they just too stupid to realize I started all those trends they’re doing Magic eight ball 👁

There’s so much bullying in high school. I think it’s been increasing incrementally with each year becoming bigger sons of bitches passing down their abuse to next generation that its lead to all the shooting. if you look up videos of high school in 2000s everyone is happy and nice. It’s like the whole soccer team is talking shit to its own players, girls think they’re better than everyone because their dad lend them a Mercedes and itouch and iPhone and iPad at 4th grade.

a nurse professor threatened to shoot up my college and the other nurse professors thinks it’s okay to be abusive because they don’t know how to get patients to be respectful.


Ya know it’s okay to be completely crazy. No one should judge. what mistakes one makes aren’t even their fault.

and how bizarre to see girls who think they’re above everyone on tinder. Like you are on tinder. Only other time I’d see you is on onlyfans.


one ex lies about being suicidal for attention.

Out of context, but the coincidences the universe is sending me is pretty great


one ex I know things about no one else does, well that is of course the Illuminati do too.

I turn the Illuminati evil eye symbol into the 🧿


Freshman high schoolers encourage each other to rape each other so that’s one problem in the school that hasn’t been addressed

and freshman can only go to parties if invited by older students


me - read all this

people who don’t like me - hide everything. Don’t let them see what a piece of shit I am.



Tesla would name this the Musk, but society took it and called it a ufo.


me = mark zuckerburg, Jeff = Jeff bezos, Eric = Elon musk

its actually pretty true which makes it funnier.



AD, not ADD


Funny without effort

The key to living your life is without fear



Being accused of threatening someone can really ruin someone life even if they don’t go to jail and are innocent

I like how stranger things 4 captures how traumatizing it was to get chained up and a mask on me


imagine being Russian and going to jail for standing up against the war. You’re criminal record would be something admired


the Illuminati has been trying to bring the worst out of me. First they kept putting me down in the psych ward. A lot. Would not stop. Tried to make me crazier than I really was. Then they would put me down everywhere on social media. whatever I posted they would copy and put me down. Until eventually they gave up. They could not hurt me anymore, so they tried becoming friends with me but really trying to bring out the worst in me by acting like my friend. Telling me wrong things about others.



It’s open to interpretation but if This is Illuminat, I am still not


my real friends say I’m off but to Twitter I’m very dangerous and must be taken seriously. That’s why I have a perm ban for threatening mr trump who I used to live next to

but if it was anyone else no fucks given (which it was)

what’s the point in even having presidents if they take away our fundamental rights, start wars no one cares about, and not do any fucking thing about North Korea.


The news was real when I was psychotic. It used a lot of scare tactics on me and I said I didn’t want to see it but the nurses never turned it off.


When I went into the hospital that day, it was very sketchy. They were trying to kill me. they said Genevieve gave me the evil eye which was awful to hear and now I believe everything.

They had no pants for me when they asked me to change. They were all very mean to me. Would not hug me, would not talk about the things that bothered me (planes)

Would not give me different clothes. Gave me clothes that said crazy taco on it and a penis drawing.

they were highly abusive. and i remember Genevieve grabbing her right shoulder instead of heart because she knew I’d fall

i was sane and they gave me a pill that made me loose my mind.


My teacher said I’d die a virgin…Illuminati got me in the head and I’d die…well looking back my eyes were seeing correctly. it was real.


they just let any piece of shit into the Illuminati don’t they…college professors, doctors, psych nurses. The people were supposed to trust.

hugging is highly inappropriate I guess. the doctor said I’d die and go to hell too. Wasted my potential.


hell makes sense. I have never witnessed such evil in my life. Did not realize it was possible to go that far off.


what kind of doctor just lets you have headaches for that long knowing it was from the evil eye and say nothing. giving meds that made anxiety so much worse and saying I like you everyday but never even did. Absolutely no emotion after seeing her again in 4 years. Just dumped while I was psychotic. She even worked at Berlin which is entirely fucked up. Like the mirrors are shaped like the evil eye and she wouldn’t even tell me. Rot in hell cunt.


and ya know will not answer any questions about it because she’s guilty as shit. Broke confidentiality because that nurse literally told me she knew that “Genevieve told me” to go for a run when I had the evil eye. You stupid bitch. Run with a concussion to get rid of evil eye. Hell no. What kind of fucking association is nursing.

killing someone isn’t really natural selection. It’s more like psychopath selection


this the music they told me to stop listening to

I should be listening to sad music because then they can shame me to make me cry because that’s the “only way psychopaths can cry” ….wrong.


then they ask me nursing questions. Convert Celsius to Fahrenheit. Wrong . No wonder you were so off on your care. I’m supposed to do homework in this psych ward on your mini iPad that didn’t even work Because then if I did it you would also find everything video taped


psych nurses even drew swastikas on the board


almost had a mental breakdown because of loose associations. Honestly pretty sure celebrities and Hollywood do it on purpose to make me crazy and I’m just over it. They really are just some of the worst people in the world and we admire them. So backwards. I should stop buying all these autographs because they’re bad people.

they seem to know the future and bully me based on it. But really it’s them who are reacting to me and not the other way around. So i create my own destiny that’s positive and they’ll have to fuck off.


if I watch their shows, they already know and react to what I’m thinking, so really it’s all me who controls their show. And yes that sounds crazy but that’s because celebrities want me to sound that way because they aren’t telling anyone about well anything.

if Illuminati never interfered, I never would have been psychotic in the first place.

Why is it that these amazing shows are made by devil worshipping people. Because Illuminati let’s people see the future so they can perfect each movie to connect with each other and uses ideas from others in the future but in return you now are apart of a terrorist organization that has technology to destroy the entire world. If you tell the secrets you get shot but it’s not even worth it because the world is already under their control.

when you continue to hack my accounts years later after telling them to fuck off, you now have to consciously realize you are a stalking obsessive freak and invading someone’s life without permission just has to make you think in the back of your head you’re a piece of shit yet still keep doing it. just low life people. That shit will affect you way more down the road than me because you are breaking into psychopathic behavior that will just get worse and worse until you’re doing something really illegal and get caught which I already know is true:


I am entertaining these people so if I don’t watch all the hacked messages they show me then they really are nothing , wasting their time.


illuminati knows future yet do nothing to stop shootings. So they can put me down but we know its them who are true evil.


https://www.demilked.com/swastikas-turned-street-art-berlin-graffti-paintback/ there’s many ways to turn swastikas into something very beautiful.

Wall Street wants to turn that beauty back into antisemitism but it was a symbol of peace before hitler. stereotypes can change a lot like that shit they were showing me with different color association.

illuminati copying my every move to give me loose associations to the point it’s so overused it could be about a Million other things because its So overused.

get over ex’s and that’s 33% of loose associations they use gone.

If I connect only things that are 100% about me that leaves no loose associations because only my name is mark Simendinger

stranger things 4 broke both ankles. my dads name is bill not billy. Even copying my every thought, even if a coincidence many others are probably thinking the same thing. So Illuminati can kiss my ass because I think you’re all freaks if you were exposed for your stalking these shows wouldn’t even be shown anymore.


ive paid mom $61920 in rent in my lifetime. She wants to double my rent because inflation went up 10% and pay for over 60% of her mortgage.

had a post about outsmarting 900 year olds (today). Would have been funny if I just said a grammatically correct sentence.

48 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Gay rights

🤮 It appears you are the one who is sick ---------------------------------------------------------------- Don't blame me. I voted for...

Going to mars

I think we should figure out how to preserve this planet before going to mars.

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page