top of page
Search

Violent Killuminati

Updated: Feb 4, 2021

They claim that I'm violent

because I refuse to be silent

fuck the peace

with the police

if you pay attention you'll see

America is the violent one

pay back for evil shit you did to me

(edited by tupac)




play shakira hips don't lie backwards


selling nazi symbols but not anymore.


These celebrities are terrorists like literally most of them flooded my account with threats


This is all Shakira and Ariana Grande faults because if they never threatened me none of this would have happened. Aliens would not be able to gain control over everyone randomly. They should be arrested.


They don't even let me call 9-1-1. Every emergency number written here doesn't respond. I hate so many people here. This place is disgusting.


The most sick vile alien people you'd ever meet are here and no one helps me ever. I hate it here


There are no stars here I have no idea where I am


mom does not understand any of this but she used to.


I got threatened while I was here and no one can help. All that happens is I just die over and over and I'm more suicidal that I've been here than I would be at home.


I entered a new universe because of all the sexual harassment I received because he tracked my phone and video taped me.


Trump is the biggest moron of all time and should be in jail for stupidity. He put my life in danger over propaganda.



I was kidnapped while dead and this is where they were going to hide my body here.


Volar isn't about me. Lele had another boyfriend.


There's a lot of terrorists out there from another planet.


I would have been safer at home


I get stalked while I'm here which is nice. It's nice stalkers are here but not police



fuck the police here. What it do. It don't do shit.



This is ridiculous how could they do this to an innocent person? This place is a nazi concentration camp.


I am in alien jail for no reason. They even had a lawyer against me.


Fuck ariana grande. Ya'll retards protesting against Joe Biden for Trump when he literally bombed Earth. Stupid dipshits.


People are so stupid looking back at what they did to me as people and then aliens are worse but it's all a joke. None of this stuff can be tracked back to me because you can't legally use my name. None of it is about me no matter how hard you try.




I lost 6 months of my life locked away because of that bitch. You'll never be forgiven.



fuck this alternate reality tupac.


We shoot em up with their own fucking weapons.


uhh i m getting shot at right now as i write this. Keep killing those dumb cunts.



This means Shakira killed someone



Trump got revived and nuked us 108 more times which is a good thing because all the evil people die and the good survive. A lot of people witness this through a ringing in their ear.


These are real people too. Not alien controlled cyborgs. What are they thinking.








I love shakira. i made It home. It feels like eventually I won’t be Jesus




2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Gay rights

🤮 It appears you are the one who is sick ---------------------------------------------------------------- Don't blame me. I voted for...

Going to mars

I think we should figure out how to preserve this planet before going to mars.

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page