top of page
Search

The age where you should save

I am surprised my multi millionaire uncle did not keep my life insurance in a bank making interest. It seems like something a millionaire would do. If I had that money in a bank at 16, id really be in the 8 digits by 60. I just watched a video, if you start saving at age 25 with $100 every month in a bank with interest, you'd have about $5 million by age 60. But if you start at 35, you'd have $350,000 by age 60. So my friends who are traveling, this is not the time too. The time to is when you're much older, because that interest will let you be able to travel to 5 times the places. I don't even know how they would have that money to travel. I think they inherit a lot more money. I still have 100% of the money I inherited when dad died at 16.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Gay rights

🤮 It appears you are the one who is sick ---------------------------------------------------------------- Don't blame me. I voted for...

Going to mars

I think we should figure out how to preserve this planet before going to mars.

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page