top of page
Search

Sane life 24

It does seem like a lot of people care about me. All these teddy bears and trends I started. Video games basically based off of me. My stuff got hacked but in a way to help me. I’m no one special like I used to think I was Jesus. The psych ward definitely sexually harassed me and did things to make me lose my mind. It was the worst experience of my life.

I wasn’t even really that psychotic at berlin. at Uvm I was in a completely different world. The Illuminati did things to me that you would think are impossible. They can Create things out of nothing which is why I saw shadows and heard things in coincidence with my thinking. they were real. If they had therapy at Berlin I would have snapped out of it quickly. There’s still graffiti on my house and there’s still Jesus on my ceiling but it’s not really Jesus it’s just a shadow Of his face.


my uvm teachers were dickheads though. While I was sane they were complete assholes to me. they’re not even part of the Illuminati and were doing Things to mock me and scare me.

and Genevieve doesn’t even like me anymore


And call of duty black ops Cold War is dedicated To me. Except the mole part was kind of inappropriate to include. I ask if I could get a gun and then the character drops his weapon so that’s a no.

what’s weird is that I was actually being harassed by people like the taser gun I bought.

the nurses stole a few of my colorings and pictures. I got sent Amy graduation pictures from strangers that were changed to sexual harassment on me they have an eyeball mirror in the psych ward. which is stupid because it’s basically the reason I was in there.

the dumbasses could have killed me because they left the door open and I got punched while having a concussion.


I can’t stop talking about it because I have ptsd from it


i wasn’t actually psychotic except when they gave me the wrong medication. Just disorganized thought process


mom apparently sent out a card that said the best is yet to come and had in bold white letters the best come and I was the only one wearing white


one time I heard my mom snore fuck mark

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Gay rights

🤮 It appears you are the one who is sick ---------------------------------------------------------------- Don't blame me. I voted for...

Going to mars

I think we should figure out how to preserve this planet before going to mars.

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page