top of page
Search

Royalty

https://youtube.com/shorts/m2ChUz_anfU?feature=share The part where he said if the queen died, her site would turn black and all the news people would have to wear black...kind of like the blue trend.


I think one day I will see the world the same as I did beforehand, but right now I really feel like something has been controlling me, moving my hand and telling me things, has mostly been positive and how I have a major role in the world, and before from my perspective was that I have caused so much hate and stalkers. But really if I look at the positives it really really has helped so much that it's worth it because whatever out there that's trying to hurt me, whether it's ai, aliens, or creeps will really just drown out.


Seem like everything I did started trended, and it was definitely scary back then but now I understand if haters are copying me then how wrong could I even be. It started as colors, then triple necklace, and all the emojis I invented, then my sweatshirts and peacoat, and then it became things I did like making tributes. And all the crazy stuff like multiverse

and most people don't know me even though like the majority of popular topics were started by me so my helper controlling me probably manifest it into society.



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Gay rights

🤮 It appears you are the one who is sick ---------------------------------------------------------------- Don't blame me. I voted for...

Going to mars

I think we should figure out how to preserve this planet before going to mars.

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page