top of page
Search

RIP Innocent twitter

To view keyboard shortcuts, press question mark View keyboard shortcuts


Mark Simendinger 2,835 Tweets


See new Tweets


Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinger

Time is more valuable than money and that's what people spend on me. I'm rich motha of god because I have earned the trust of everyone.



m.youtube.com/user/Sharkis011Born November 11, 1997

Joined August 2018 0 Following 0 Followers



Mark Simendinger’s Tweets

If I retook my SAT and with the grades I'm currently getting I could get into an Ivy League and I would be able to handle the work better than most students because I would take care of myself.







A famous photographer checked out my story. I guess word gets around when I'm taking a photography class.







Soccer players, skateboarders, medical profession people tend to know who I am, but a lot of people who don't participate in the same activities I do dont really know me







I sort of put a longboard wheel as my stick shift too







I regret selling my drums. Just got my guitar fixed.







Love evaporates war, hatred, crimes, suicide, terrorism, nazis, and many other problems. Love can't cure aids. But the love for research could...







The meaning of life is to Love in terms of spirituality. If you look up near death experiences that's what you'll find. But why?







I love you all














I pretty much broke my skateboard again







I was taught at a young age that it is not my decision if I get a girl pregnant what she does. If she aborts it or keeps it that is her decision and not mine.







We need to have better foster care. We need to provide extensive support to a child going through the loss of losing all their family. We need significantly more people to adopt.







If the government wants to stop abortions they should focus on why abortions happen. The government should give less rights to rapists than the victim. They should focus on helping impoverished/disabled/single parents. Outlawing abortions actually increases the amount of abortion












You might like Sports On Prime Video US




Promoted



Trending now What’s happening NCAA Men's Basketball · LIVE Colgate Raiders at Arkansas Razorbacks Trending with Colgate, Arkansas #FalconAndWinterSoldier Now Streaming On Disney+

Promoted by The Falcon and The Winter Soldier

Technology · Trending Y'all Instagram 7,984 Tweets

Trending in United States NC-17 Mrs. Doubtfire fans want to know more about the unconfirmed reports that the film's director cut R-rated and NC-17-rated parts of the iconic 1993 dramedy 31.6K Tweets

COVID-19 · LIVE COVID-19: News and updates for Vermont Show more

© 2021 Twitter, Inc.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Gay rights

🤮 It appears you are the one who is sick ---------------------------------------------------------------- Don't blame me. I voted for...

Going to mars

I think we should figure out how to preserve this planet before going to mars.

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page