top of page
Search

Quote from doctors


psychosis was from the 2% thc in cbd 🙄 (impossible)

You'll be out next week (not for 6 months)

You're gay 😉 (doctors are not entitled to diagnose)

It's not expensive ($60 everyday and didn't change medication at all - or anything at all including weight)

You need to apologize (for what)

Could not answer me when asked if I was safe

Could not answer my concerns about planes

Sexual harassment- opening door when showering, and "how much are you taking off...."as well as many other comments when holding a tissue

You should not be a psychologist because that's scary

I hung out with your brother (he does not know you)

Prison food

You could smoke weed for awhile without anything happening.

Youre not psychotic

I don't know why you're here

I don't notice any difference in your hands (one had infection)

I went to jail too

I can't do anything to help your lack of air

Your stuff was stolen and can't help you (like there's not much else where it could really be)

What would you're previous doctor (....) say (should be confidential and not know my doctors)


Many people were killed going blue in the face and you should feel bad

Wasted your potential and will meet the devil






3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Gay rights

🤮 It appears you are the one who is sick ---------------------------------------------------------------- Don't blame me. I voted for...

Going to mars

I think we should figure out how to preserve this planet before going to mars.

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page