top of page
Search

Psychology (new major🤓)

Updated: Jul 5, 2020

I did not fail nursing. I could pass all the tests, but it doesn’t suit me.

Learn to manipulate people


All my friends dropped nursing way before me. I made it pretty far.


I think if I didn't have anxiety I could have finished the program and that may have been a bad thing because I'm not sure if I would love it.

I get really sketchy in the early morning too but as a nurse you have to work those hours.


I get a lot of compliments on my videos which I don't even realize the quality of my videos. Some said I should major in something like graphic design but I think I'd get anxiety rewatching myself.


Basically everything on my facebook is psychology.


I would do better on grades than the majority of nursing students.


I would be really good at being there for the patient and putting them at ease, but it was hard for me to do the procedures.


Med Surg is also a lot harder than being a school nurse.



I really respect doctors. We work really well together. I was enjoying nursing in the beginning until it got super serious and stressful.


I could be a teacher, but to be effective it really has to be individualized to see their pace and how they understand.


I like taking care of people.


I wear pajamas too much. That's the biggest reason nursing school didn't work out.


I'll probably have to get a masters which is fine. It's kind of sad though that not even a bachelors is usually enough in this era.


i don’t think I could handle seeing patients pass away. I would cry so much.


people may say there’s not many jobs in psychology but I think it would help me with everything I go through and what I come up with. It would help me to be able to understand others and myself better which I think would be valuable to me.

I think a lot of people would sign up for me to be their psychologist


i took a test that said what the right job for me based on my personality and it said nursing, psychology and one other one.


I probably could have gotten the grades to get through nursing school and passed the NCLEX without clinical.



Love improves the immune system.


you can’t find the answers in nursing online. People come in to the doctors about an article they found, but it’s inaccurate and doesn’t correlate to their condition. you have to study many books to understand.


I feel like I could finish nursing school right now because my mental health is way better. The reason my mental health is significantly better is because I'm not in nursing anymore.

Even that statement is psychology. I'm already certified mental health counselor.


Let it be known that if you try to hurt me you will get fucked with regret. I’ve seen it a million times.i literally tell people not to make that mistake for their own self. No one escapes being human.

Even if I said I cheated they couldnt kick me out of the school because there wouldn’t be any proof.


i don’t have any privileges for being famous. I still have to work hard and apply to colleges. My privilege is I’m respected which not everyone gets but deserves.


i don’t think common sense is a real thing because everyone lacks judgement at some point. what is common may be wrong.


i think almost every teacher has said I’m their favorite student.


im really glad I had teachers that pulled me out of nursing because the standards are too hard for me. i learn better with leniency so I’m not as stressed.


i don’t regret studying nursing. I was really curious how it all worked.


i wasn’t really trying to retain anything I learned in nursing school because I wasn’t enjoying it. It’s easier to put things into my short term memory and then forget it after I do well on a test.


i didn’t originally major in psychology because I already know most of it. I’m in social psychology class and it’s like I’ve already been using everything I’m learning.


im going to become a health major and psychology major and then get a masters


My nursing career

plan A peace prize X

plan B pro soccer X

plan C nursing X

plan D pro skateboard X

plan E psychology ☑️

21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Gay rights

🤮 It appears you are the one who is sick ---------------------------------------------------------------- Don't blame me. I voted for...

Going to mars

I think we should figure out how to preserve this planet before going to mars.

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page