top of page
Search

Prejudice teachers

Updated: Sep 13, 2022

I know if you ask any of my elementary , middle, high school teachers, as well as CCV , they would be dumbfounded at the professors at Castleton that someone that excellent could not succeed.


It's becoming a real problem, even on the news, showing that people with disabilities not being advocated for by teachers is really the teachers fault because the students are giving 100%.


I just talked with a friend who said it's like being at a baseball game and everyone has bats and mitts but I have nothing, and they expect me to play. Like omg I don't think i cant even finish.


What does it really mean to sign contract that I'm unsafe to practice if I'm borderline psychotic . Because psychotic people don't recognize they're psychotic but they do recognize they're unsafe.


Elon musk be like "the mistake smart people make is thinking they're smart because they're not."

I know this is just a quote but you contradicted yourself and it's also better than believing you're stupid


One thing I heard Elon musk say is he had $32 million and he had 2 companies that were failing. If he invested in one it would succeed. If he invested in both they could both fail. He invested in both. Like dude you just gambled all your money of $32 million?


And then there is eminem in an interview pretending to ask an agent if he could afford a Rolex. So instead he buys a $100 G-shock. Like bullshit man I just saw another video of you flexing a $100k Rolex. That's how fake these celebrities are like pretending to be humble.

And it echoes into society like people hate on others if they wear something expensive. But then they their self has something expensive.


Never forget a nurse saying a hug is completely inappropriate when I was suicidal.

Hmm like it used to be standard for nurses to give back rubs. Now a lot of people really don't even know what you do.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Gay rights

🤮 It appears you are the one who is sick ---------------------------------------------------------------- Don't blame me. I voted for...

Going to mars

I think we should figure out how to preserve this planet before going to mars.

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page