top of page
Search

Politics

Updated: Jan 16, 2021

We back at it


This stuff is offensive. Like this is as much as I even need to say to get trump out of office



Jk Rowling sold her soul too


No one really liked her anyway

does that look like a cloak you bitch

do you think you can escape death by being invisible. Most likely would get run over by a car


I’m trying to be really selective in what I post on here



I could say Joe Biden has 100% approval rating and that also would be true


calling it a Spanish flu is also racist


the weather is changing and has always been changing, therefore climate change is real



so bush was a nazi. Trumps definitely a nazi. Was O’bama a nazi? anyone who supports this war is a nazi


but trump knows exactly what he’s doing and then pretends to be stupid


joe Biden doesn’t support the war nor Obama


trump is a nazi and the senate didn’t impeach him?

israel isn’t the enemy. The enemy is America



Vote joe Biden


it’s a lot easier to understand politics now. Why is it not a deal breaker for some people that trump is a nazi? Because they’re also nazis


I think I actually would be a republican. Focus on education and giving people the skills to become rich on their own.




Since joe Biden will obviously win Vermont and other states. We should redistribute ourselves to republican states and vote


the top 3 republican nominees

  1. me

  2. Abraham Lincoln

  3. kanye west


even trump said Abraham Lincoln was the best president


literally no one supports trump anymore. He doesn’t even support himself anymore



Except you’re not



Did you watch my video?


I still don't see how it wasn't a total blowout that impeached Trump, but it goes to show that they don't care about any of us.


Trump thought he was the antichrist but really all he does is kill people.


I'm only safe when I'm the most powerful person in the world which means that Kim Jung - Un will also get murdered permanently (good thing although I feel sad sometimes)


In real life trump pressed the nuclear button but it didn't work and it's on video. Same with Kim Jung Un (I disabled it)



Why is that button even a real thing. I'm Jesus and I don't even know that.



God will show you who to kill



Those who repent will not die








He's still sad




snow god




17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Gay rights

🤮 It appears you are the one who is sick ---------------------------------------------------------------- Don't blame me. I voted for...

Going to mars

I think we should figure out how to preserve this planet before going to mars.

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page