top of page
Search

Person of the Year 2020 (TIME)

Updated: Jan 21, 2021


Red and blue represent the 3D glasses as in me for president.


"5 stars"

"A story of love"

"Best picture" (of me with the teleported american flag)


netflix shows

---------------------------------------------

Mark

---------------------------------------------

A story of hope

---------------------------------------------


(edited but still cool) (by aliens)


Genevieve in a different universe is a veterinarian because she gave cinnamon (Preston's dog that passed away) dog food that was prescribed to Maggie.


Person of the year (Joe Biden = me because of my twitter) on Earth, Saturn, Neptune, Venus, and Mars.

Other me person of the year on Mercury, Uranus, and Jupiter.


Todd person of the year on Pluto for replicating my body and putting my soul back into it.


J.K. Rowling wrote a book about my story called Marky Mark.


Genevieve and I person of the year



https://twitter.com/marksimendinger notice there's no 9 following





god backwards is dog.


https://time.com/5919489/time-person-of-the-year-shortlist-2020/ as you can see trump tracked my phone and Joe Biden gained the most votes for any president in history (me)


I was arrested by Trump who was at the hospital to kill me.


i just want to go home


ye ain't scared ye ain't scared yeah











I have your champions league jersey from pluto


I like how the setting was similar to where i am now which makes it easier to merge back to reality.



I control the weather now

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Gay rights

🤮 It appears you are the one who is sick ---------------------------------------------------------------- Don't blame me. I voted for...

Going to mars

I think we should figure out how to preserve this planet before going to mars.

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page