top of page
Search

Skate/Bmx/Snowboard/Surf/Flips

Updated: Aug 5, 2020

Endorsed by Legends

I'm pro bmxer. I can do every trick and hit every obstacle in the park. There's not much more to it.

I can tailwhip off a ledge.

I'm going to try a triple backflip on a trampoline Sunday. Hopefully I'll get it right before Regal Gym's open gym shuts down.

I'm in love with bmx.

I've been around any form of skating my whole life and I have seen a lot of head hits. I had this dream of so many people getting paralyzed and brain damage from just one instance, one minor slip. Your subconscious gives you really insightful advice sometimes. Wear a helmet.

I've hit my head two times skateboarding + bmxing. The first time snowskating I landed the trick perfectly but the board has no friction and slipped horizontally from under me and I hit my head. I saw a doctor and I didn't have any damage. The second time I hit my head I had a helmet on bmxing and I had nothing to worry about. I usually don't wear one when doing flat ground tricks but I should. Snowboarding I've hit my head probably 100 times. In snowboarding you're so much more prone to it because you're not always aware of what you're landing on and you're strapped in.

I noticed a lot of bmxers are copying my style of one red front tire and that's endearing.

Snowboard season is coming up. Get ready to be ill.

I'm experiencing bmx withdrawal.

It's probably the best thing I've ever bought.

That's it. There's nothing left to be accomplished.

I'm going to try hitting that downrail crankstyle. I got it mapped out if I just hit the bottom part of it I shouldn't die too hard if I screw up.

I'm taking a basketball class and am becoming a baller.

I never could go pro for bmx or skateboard but I celebrate my mini wins.

sup guys, check out this gold bmx I just bought.

10 minutes later it breaks.

My family owns a company and they sponsor me. It's nothing much and not everything about riding, but it is very helpful for me.

I figured out that in basketball you just have to line your opposite hand up with the basket and then you just have to put the right amount of trajectile force which is consistently the same at the 3 point line.

The more I practice bmx, the more creative I get which means my bmx intelligence increases; scratch that, increases overall intelligence. I did a smith grind. I also turned a mound of grass into a jump and bunny hopped 4 feet high and it felt so good.

Being realistic is a powerful skill.

Turn this kid pro just cuz

bmx is the center of my universe. When I don't have my bike there's all this passion going into an empty void.

You don't have to know certain tricks or any specific trick to go pro. You just have to stand out.

I can almost dunk in basketball.

I have made peace with the Russian Nation. They will no longer interfere with our election. I introduce you to the one and only Russian Swing.

Police love me and my bmx. I show you the secrets in my book.

I'm so ready for snowboard season. It's like an adrenaline shot.

I love playing basketball.

I don't want to say basketball is easy because I'm not the best one at it but it's a rhythm.

These are the best snowboard tricks. Not Sextuple Backflips.

I have 8 pages in my book. I'll probably write 12 more and then publish it.

I think basketball should have a moving basket because it's literally the same height and power to make a shot.

I learned 3 new bmx tricks: hit an up rail, bunnyhop from a ledge to double peg a higher up ledge, and 180 onto a halfpipe from the ground so kind of like a wall-ride. The down rail also looks smaller and I feel more confident to crankarm the whole thing from bunnyhopping it. I also bet I could hit it from the stair side and double peg down the stairs.

For wheelie you have to find your sweet spot and it's literally just balancing in the same spot. If you pop too high or low you don't go far. I also kind of learned 5-0 for bmx whatever it's called. Wheelie grind.

I feeble a rail. I also feeble a ledge and then 180 off. I did a one footed bar spin on lock.

I hit the snowboard features on my bike

bmx is more dangerous than rugby I bet.

Am I a prodigy or just a fast learner? Depends on the sport and how creative I can be.

The only thing that holds me back in sports like freerunning, bmx, and snowboarding is fear. If I have a foam pit I would huck 10x more tricks.

Bluetooth Earbuds are pretty much a necessity for sports because with wired earbuds I can't barspin without my ears getting ripped out.

I've gotten really comfortable with backflips I could throw one on a snowboard without much fear.

I got my own basketball and I balled hard today for 5 hours straight. I got it down on 3-pointers, super comfortable just taking shots.

I regret stop playing basketball after elementary school.

The college skatepark is lame so I rode around campus, bunnyhopped a 6 stair, jumped off a tree, and bunnyhopped onto a rock and wheelied it.

I can bunnyhop over your shoulder. Just stay still.

There was a whole newspaper article on the skatepark for homecoming. I would have been in the newspaper if I didn't have a soccer game.

American Football isn't even that dangerous but people cheat and play dirty which gives people concussions.

Despite the Freeing feeling of not wearing a helmet, I'd say I should wear one all the time because I almost died 3 times today.

I figured out the trick to endos. You use your feet to hold your balance.

I really want to learn backflip on bmx. I saw a scooterer do one on a bike and it was so rad. I nneed a foam pit.

I should get a trampoline bike

Once I hit that 4 year mark on a bike I started to feel really comfortable.

I think people want to see a real triple backflip. It should be easier than the rodeo I did.

Bmx is hard. Find girls like these who smoke me online. It's like a dream and motivation like hey I should get better.



I feel incredibly happy.


My head has grown a lot since I was 18 because my helmet doesn't fit very well anymore.




This is her birthday present to me. Wow $50 so generous.

It's easy to get strong when you love exercising.

This is probably the craziest thing I've done so far on a bmx.

The hang-time in the air feels so freeing like I'm flying.


I think a ski bike is a waste of money. Just get studded bmx tires.


I perfected the cartwheel and round off in gymnastics class and now throwing a double backflip on ground will be a lot easier.


I learned nose peg tap and it's the most fun trick I've learned.


I can't jump too high with just my two feet, but I can ollie and bunny hop over anything.


I feel like my progress in snowskating isn't as exponential as when I first started off.


I made 3 half-quart shots in a row in basketball.


I feel ready to throw a flair on bmx but it's not safe. I think a flair in a half-pipe would be easier than a backflip. I can go off axis and I land on a slope so it would be safer.


Why didn't I put my energy into trying to go pro for bmx. You only need to know 2 tricks: barspin and tailwhip!


I went to Pico Ski Lodge and they were closed, but I got a long-lost photo of extreme hair flow I used to rock when I was in middle school.



I learned 180 off a grind and stall on a quarter pipe as tall as me. To learn this ride up to a rail going perpendicular and jumping 90 degrees onto it. Then you can practice with smaller quarter pipes until you're ready for more height.

I 360 off my first box gap. I rail-rode 100 feet. I 180 onto my first rail. Once you eliminate your fear you can accomplish anything. You eliminate your fear by easing into. So first practice 180ing onto a curb. Then once your comfortable and got the right lining you can land try 180 grind onto a rail.

To learn wall ride you can start off with a slant and then progress to a more and more narrower wall until your comfortable with a fully perpendicular platform. Send it.


Damion is a legend. I remember on the snowboard team he was the one guy with skis and he had the sickest gear out of all the snowboarders. Big statement. Then we played soccer on the high school team. He said we need to get pumped up. Then Asa said something like we're going to get so pumped up that you won't be able to get unpumped.


I wear size 10 skateboard shoes, size 9 running shoes, size 8.5 cleats, and size 8 snowboard boots.

Leather and furry inside snowboard boots. Thanks to my lovely mom!

I could easily backflip a 2 foot snowboard because of how light it is. My snowboard is really heavy so I'd have to huck it a lot harder and there's a greater risk of injury because of all the weight that could fall on me.


If you'd want to get sponsored in any sport then i would choose snowboarding because gear costs a ton of money.


There never was a pro for parkour so I was like I need to switch to soccer.


I can use powerful emotions to drive me but I'm limited physically. I can use emotions through passion to get the will to practice often. However, just because emotionally I feel amped to do a quadruple frontflip doesn't mean I'm physically capable of doing it.


Xtr3m3Fl1pp3rs taught me this how you get popular on social media.


Red Snowskate Style

Most people hate to admit it but the gear you have does make quite a difference in skill performance. This board absolutely shreds compared to my broken other one. The pop is a lot higher. Also, having improved ankle strength adds so much more confidence to landing on the board.


I played basketball until 5th grade, but I was too weak to shoot one handed so I didn't learn the correct form until now. At Saint Mike's College the coach taught me it's really mental. It's better to practice visualizing the shot than actually physically practicing taking the shot.


I played hockey one time in third grade. I had a really tight helmet so I quit.


I also was really good at 2 hand touch American Football. I was just agile as a kid. I never pursued it because I was way more shy back then.


I have to wear a helmet skating. People without one make me wear one.


Snowskating for me has now become about gaps. It used to be me learning new tricks on flat, but now I know every trick. Basically, I'm at Ambition snowskates sponsor me level now.


I'm fully decked out on snowboard gear now. It's worth a lot of money and for that I have to thank my grandma and my mom. #champlainfarms


I swear the whole basketball team was looking at me during the game. Let's go Spartans!


I got Gazelle flip on camera. A lot of successful people have pre-made content they don't post yet and save for the future so it's like they can always be relevant.


I got dolphin flip and dragon flip on camera. I'm going to wait a month to post so I can also post my trip to Florida where I go swimming with dolphins in the same video.


I can do this. I use both feet to spin the board. It makes it easier.


I also did a 540 on flat.


I just did one-footed rail grinds with either foot.


The Ambition Team is better than me, but I do a lot of tricks on flat that they never consider.


Snowskate gear Guide: I have faux fur Newport hat, Hoter gloves (can text with them), snowskate shoes, Xtreme Grip (I don't use), XXXLarge Sweatshirt, and galaxy earbuds.


I would say that yes these do count as 540s.


It is incredible that we have so much in common!

I still need to get backflip on snowskate. I can sideflip going the other way, but I tried it and I'm struggling to commit. I'll be away on vacation so I may not get it.


I did a handplant in this video. You can definitely tell how seriously I take social media uploads.


New smaller bindings make my snowboard considerably lighter! I've been getting a lot of compliments on my style of clothing.



There still is the double backflip on snowboard I still need to get. Is it really worth how injured I could get though? Obviously not, but on the other hand it'd be

sick.


i did a nollie 720 on snowboard. The new binding and boots give a ton more control.


I'm running out of things to accomplish. Soon I would enter into elite skills if I progress even further.

I think it gets a lot harder once you reach a certain point. I can't do triple kickflips. I can't flip a bike without a major risk.


I think my snowskating is completely unique to everyone else. I don't think I made it popular. There were a lot of pro skateboarders who were trying it out a year after me, and I think it was mainly them who made it popular.


I've done millions of double heelflips and today I could not get it on tape. Then I do kickflip underflip first try. I think that's every trick I've ever done recorded on my instagram.


I don't DM random companies that tell me to DM them because they just want me to advertise their stuff after being an asshole to me.

Maybe I'm hypocritical that I've left a lot of people on read. I don't know think there's a need to message strangers on the internet.


I suck at bmx. Still fun though.


I have spizazz that makes my YouTube videos more enthralling than simon dimont shotgun


I could tell the womens basketball team was sad. Very fun to watch.


Now that I’ve spent a year revideotaping myself on everything I claimed I can do, the only thing left is 720 flip. I did not land that one but I did have the rotation.



I’m thinking about getting another 2 pegs


i think bmx is harder than skateboarding. Of course when you start off learning bunny hop and 180 come easier than learning to Ollie. However, I am really struggling to get past a learning curve onto combos on bmx whereas on a skateboard I learn a new trick every day.


I think maybe I should get a full face helmet. I almost slammed my face recently. A lot of people minimize the use of helmets but they're really effective. People say you'll still get hurt with one on, but it's helped me a lot.

Some things are better to buy from stores rather than online because stores are usually verified and safe (not always though).


I don't think I'm going to get a full face helmet. It's cool but also not cool at the same time.


I got the helmet.

You can still get concussions for hitting your chin. It’s a good feeling knowing I’m safe. This looks a lot cooler than a skate helmet. I’ve seen a lot of bad crashes and people comment saying a helmet wouldn’t protect them. Well they should have checked this sucker out. Every pros does have terrible crashes and still do not wear and helmet and I think that’s still okay. They know the risks and accept them.


Bmx is still really hard for me. I still struggled a lot with skateboarding, but I steadily progressed. Bmx I also progress slowly but it's freaky to learn tricks. I don't skateboard as much anymore to protect my ankles.


Skateboarding and bmx really don't damage property. It might take some paint off at most. If something is made out thin wood then it may break.



I would have liked the red one but it didn't come with MIPS

Ok this is literally so cool. I look like a boss.

The helmet makes me look like I could do flips and it captures a lot of attention.

People say I look like a pro bmxer and as far as I'm concerned I might as well be one. #DreamFulfilled



These people are like that to everyone.

i should try to get ballon for for bike. That’ll probably never happen.

when I go snowboarding people always look at me like I’m the best snowboarder. I’d say nyjah is the best snowboarder.


bmx is an extreme sport. Skateboarding isn’t considered extreme until you go pro. Snowboarding and skiing aren’t considered a extreme sports and that’s because there’s style and ease added to it so it doesn’t look hard.


I don’t like vert that much. Freshpark has the best terrain park you can buy

I have rollerblades but I haven’t tried them out yet.


rollerblading is major sketchy. There’s a high probability of hitting your head trying to learn to drop in.


rollerblading is really sick if you’re good. Which means I am not sick. I dont see a lot of videos of it anymore.

rollerblading is completely unlike anything I’ve ever done. Even walking.


i should take my trucks off my skateboard and do flat tricks in the house.


i think Ryan Williams is better than Rodney Mullen


I wish I could be as cool as this kid


the people who created the skateboard, scooter and rollerblades totally did not mean for it to become what it is today.


Rollerblading is fun. Scootering is really easy but I also find snowskating really easy.


i have to try out skiing now but I don’t really want to. I’ll try in my backyard when the time comes.


once I mastered scootering I switched to skateboarding. Then after I mastered skateboardMing I switched to bmx. Now that I’ve mastered bmx I switched to rollerblading.


no one can even hate on me for scootering because I’m pro at everything else too. Power trip.


im probably going to start wearing a helmet snowskating because I almost hit my head again.


maybe as a gifted skater my purpose is to end scooter prejudice. its not gay. I talked with Patricia de Leon about it and she kissed me.


wearing a helmet doesn’t mean you’re good or bad at the sport. It’s having protection.


you need aggressive rollerblades to grind. I’ve got cheap $30 hammy down ones. Not a bad way to start though.


aggressive rollerblades should not cost $200 as a standard for all of them. The sport isn’t big enough for them to cost that much. You could get skis at a cheaper price which will last you longer. You can regular rollerblades for $5 but to add a metal grind thing under the blades costs $194.99

Thats literally the reason the sport isn’t bigger. You can use the same bmx, skateboard, and scooter your whole life but all these kids are going to grow out of the rollerblades within a year.


longboarding is way better than freeboarding.


they need to make more safe protective gear for motorcycles.


girls love to rollerblade and dance with guys. lala land


out of all the options. I’d say if you were to choose one you’d be the happiest with a skateboard if you stuck with it.


My new whip

Rollerblading isn’t as interesting to watch unless there’s flips


theres also rollerblades designed for hockey which I’m surprised street hockey isn’t more popular. It seems like that would be more conveniently accessible to play.


i invented a Bmx trick.

I wonder how much I could sell my bmx for. It’ll probably get put in a museum and then get robbed.


i now understand why helmets are not popular at the skatepark.


The brakes on rollerblades make them more dangerous.


once I get briflip on scooter I think I’ll have mastered it.


once I get backflip on rollerblades off a jump ill have mastered it which may take awhile.


i still need to land tamedog on a snowboard. I’m scared of breaking my board. Backflip would take me 2 tries but I don’t have the right place to learn it.


scientifically, rollerblading would be the hardest sport because there’s the least amount of surface area to balance.


Theres something peaceful about rollerblading into the darkness with complete silence

I could argue that tail whips are easier than barspins on bmx. Are you better at catching with your hands or feet?


ive seen the most head hits on rollerblades and it’s the least popular of the sports.


i learned briflip


bmx would be as easy as scootering if it weighed the same.


the hardest part about backflip pong rollerblades would be landing. I learn a lot from watching others. handplants/springs would be way easier.

i also saw a guy skateboarding and backflip standing and land back on the same skateboard which I need to try.


theres also powerblades that are a mix of aggressive rollerblades and regular rollerblades but they are nowhere to be found on amazon and cost even more than aggressive rollerblades.


scootering helps with bmx. Skateboarding helps with snowboarding. Skiing helps with rollerblading.


i like that when I land on the ground with aggressive rollerblades it makes the same satisfying sound of landing on a skateboard.


There's not any icons of bmx or rollerblading that I know of. Skateboarding has 2 icons. Rodney Mullen for inventing every trick, and Tony Hawk for making the sport more popular and viewed as less for the stereotypical outcasts. Dakota Scheutz is the icon of scootering because he made the whole sport popular.


Wear a helmet. It's not worth it to go without one. Once you reach 18 you start realizing common sense. Like wait I can die.

I may seem egotistical in high school but it’s completely fine because I’m still a nice and funny person.


sponsors discourage skaters from wearing a helmet but if I got traumatic brain damage under their influence that company would plummet.

I filmed the how to spin faster trampoline video in 2009 and uploaded it in 2012.


we would have won states senior year and I would have made the college team if it weren’t for the evil eye. Thats Sergio Ramos tampering with players. High amount of bids were placed on the game. Cheaters were using laser pointers. I’m lucky I didn’t get shot. Which I felt like I was going to be the whole time playing.


i think trying all the different sports boosts creativity and intelligence. i just watched a video of a skater giving a tutorial on how to backflip and said if you can’t do it it’s because you’re scootering. Actually if you can backflip a scooter it would help a lot with being able to backflip a skateboard. I think limiting yourself to only a single part of the world is how ignorance has been created because they don’t take into account both sides of the story.

the bmx wedge I bought 2 years ago has tripled in price


i can be considered a creative bmx rider.


these might be nice

I hit my head skateboarding and I was wearing a helmet. i also did a double frontflip



I invented another trick. How to freestyle on a balance board

im the one skater who doesn’t even care about landing tricks.



skateboarding is a great sport but the skateboard is terribly designed. The wheels get stuck on pebbles and the grip tape destroys any pair of shoes after 3 tricks. Most pros break a board or more a week


on rollerblades you nollie every trick


its good having different sized skateboards. i really struggled at first because I was riding really skinny boards. I like 8.5 boards. But it’s good to have skinnier boards because it’s easier to flip the board faster for triple kick flip and double hard flip.


Stuff is amazing for getting out squeaky longboard wheels

I weigh 180 and still skinny and 6 pack

I don’t think I’ve ever seen someone double hardflip a snowskate. Although, I have seen some crazy stuff.


people tend to think that better skaters don’t wear helmets but it has nothing to do with talent. It’s your safety.


everyone skateboards now so shouldn’t I be pro?


i think we need to make skateparks a safer place to be for all riders. Build positivity for each other’s sports and not fall to peer pressure for drugs.



i wish I had a basketball hoop to post to Instagram. Mom won’t let me get one because we’re moving


this is stylish


I’m running out of things to accomplis. I might post less often on Instagram


scootering is sick I just threw a 540


i don’t want to go pro for skateboarding. I know if I dedicate myself to getting better it won’t be fun anymore. Companies want perfection and thats what causes me frustration and to quit


I don’t really have to go pro for skateboarding. I technically already am. I m not really trying to make it big. I already made it big


i suck at ping pong now.

im not better than Rodney Mullen. if you combine a bunch of people together, they can do every trick he can. He invented almost every trick. He probably deserves to be on a pedestal and is the best skater but there will be and have been more talented skaters.

the reason I have come to this evaluation is because freestyle doesn’t take a lot of physical effort. People hitting huge jumps takes a different mentality, high risk, and full body to huck it.


literally holy shit. Why don’t skaters wear helmets. It’s not even enough to wear a helmet.


skateboarding is more dangerous than Bmx


https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=aosZefIneCU&t=360s ive watched this video so many times. It’s why I made how to be a gangster skateboarder.


im having more fun on this freshpark box than I do at the skatepark.

Do you think I should get a new helmet?


on Bmx you have a wider center of balance. If you fall it’ll hurt, but it’s predictable. On skateboard the little thing stops, gets stuck, and lands completely randomly and it gets stuck on your feet. On Bmx the real wheels will carry you forward. On skateboard the board will stop and throw you to the ground. It’s a lot easier to fall feet first on a bike because there’s no friction connecting your feet.

i am smarter than Rodney Mullen


there’s this skate mentality to land a trick right after you fall and get injured. It’s honestly better to just rest. Your e more likely to land it when you’re not tired out. Sometimes I’ll spend hours trying to land a trick and I come back the next day and get it first try.

when you get different size skateboards there’s tricks you can do differently. a tech deck is still technically a skateboard. I can do 20 kickflips


tornstein is the best snowboarder


one day I will be the best skateboarder. I’ll revolutionize the sport. Pros are only doing tricks. There’s so much more you can do.

I want to give skateboarding a good name. I want to end the bullying on scootering. There’s a lot of stigma and stereotypes around skateboarding and good people get arrested and yelled at.



maybe I should get another Bmx. One without pegs and super light. Then I could do even more tricks. Really expensive though. I probably could get that 540 and tailwhip


i struggle more with tre flips and laser flips than 360 inward or hard flip


im ridiculous at snowskate but suck at skateboarding. It’s my destiny to not go pro. I can have everything but that.


how can you all be gangster skateboarder if you’re not wearing pajamas and baggy sweatshirt. Then I learn to not care what I look like and wear a helmet.


i wasn’t even pursuing her btw .

these ideas music and clips are old


i got a month of clips


i got laser flip 180 and laser double flip


my friend went to the same school as you


skate 4 is in development


my head finally starts to feel better after that head hit. It definitely would have been a concussion if I wasn’t wearing a helmet.


i still don’t hit some of the big stuff at the snowboard park and then they have stuff like that for a skateboard park .

I literally got a mild concussion from that fall


i actually bet id have permanent brain damage if I wasn’t wearing a helmet. It’s possible I could have died


no skateboarding or Bmx for 3 months. I am feeling better though


i finally did a backflip on a skateboard

175 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Gay rights

🤮 It appears you are the one who is sick ---------------------------------------------------------------- Don't blame me. I voted for...

Going to mars

I think we should figure out how to preserve this planet before going to mars.

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page