top of page
Search

New progress

First, most importantly, I would like to say my personality has changed because I am more confident and no longer have this fear of talking about a lot of things in public. It is like I'm a butterfly coming out of a cocoon. I don't have this fear that's blocked me from many different things. Like making friends. I wouldn't say I'm a happier though. I just feel more freedom. I notice there is still some fear about making videos in public. Also, my fear before has mutated to nightmares and seeing illusions. There is no more anxiety though. I think something super natural must have done something because none of those nurses did and I wouldn't believe I had that power to do it myself. I find that I have become god-fearing even though I am unsure if I truly am good enough. It says god-fearing protects you from all evil, which may explain some things because I am immune to the evil eye. So I had thought it to be aliens because something that supernatural interacting with me is not believed to really be god, but other factors. But this appears to be more than coincidences as I have bended the rules of physics like no one else ever has. The Bible has directly spoken to me - stating bloody noses are equivalent to innocence. I had spoken on oath with the Bible and started having nose bleeds. I got nose bleeds after praying about all these people copying me and harassing me. I got nose bleeds after running over moms hose with a lawn mower. My life was saved. No one could ever really be harmed by me because that's what the lord promises.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Gay rights

🤮 It appears you are the one who is sick ---------------------------------------------------------------- Don't blame me. I voted for...

Going to mars

I think we should figure out how to preserve this planet before going to mars.

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page