top of page
Search

My alien friends

I am thinking very rationally now. I know that no person could have done for me what I know aliens did. Not FBI, not secret service, not Illuminati, not secret leaders, no one.

I can question what really happened in the past, but for what I am sure I know 100% is my nose is as hard as a rock (after it got broken) and for a few months, I could squeeze through it like regular cartilage.

I can question if my floss really went through my retainer. I did check it a lot back then to make sure. But I cannot be 100% sure now. But there's still too many other things that happened.

I know I am still being controlled. I can feel it pulling me and what not when I let it. (However I know mind control mostly happens to me and others without realizing it). People are like pets to aliens. It predicted the future a lot. Like I wrote my love would give me blue and yellow flowers, and then I was given a mask that had blue and yellow flowers.

The mind reading I experienced is beyond what any human could do. Recently I realized this truth, that it must in fact be aliens, and thought hi aliens, and then my tv said hello. That was very recent and a good feeling so I shared.


I am shocked an advanced species humor can be so offensive. That's the only thing that makes me think it's humans.

They have taught me very little facts but shown me everything. Most of what I experienced has never been done, but a lot of theories show it to be possible.

The mind reading and mind control is said to not be possible and 0 science to back it up.


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Gay rights

🤮 It appears you are the one who is sick ---------------------------------------------------------------- Don't blame me. I voted for...

Going to mars

I think we should figure out how to preserve this planet before going to mars.

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page