top of page
Search

Mockingbirds

Updated: Jan 28, 2021

He love me this much

Genevieve had a pink mockingbird show up to her window and I had a blue one.


(Genevieve on my account) That's why it was first.



"I had to fall but in the end it doesn't even matter."





edited by me

the pink and yellow represents who i was and how mature i dealt with shakiras threat.





the feared shoot up lele pons, beyonce, grace monteiro, tess wilkinson, natalie phelps, sonny monteiro, augie arms, sophia o'leary.



Now I'm rich and you're broke. How the turntables have flipped.



Remember how brilliant i was. Chinese virus is racist then spanish flu is racist. Wasn't enough. This is war now.


Do you see how this gets hacked which shows im still not safe because there are these terrorists out there who would kill me if we don't kill them first.


You're all currently under god's judgement. The good will never die.


The people who hacked my account were already dead but i have to span it out over time. A threat to peace here is a threat to peace everywhere.


I saved the world from a nuclear bomb 59 times these hackers are a laughing stock of the world and will not be remembered by anyone.



Trump knew who osama bin laden was years before and then once the towers blew up he bragged how he had the biggest building.

Trump has a book about osama bin laden will create chaos like never before it even happened.



Eric thought he was jesus because his crohn's got cured but really it was me.



Genevieve uploaded this one


anne frank is alive in my world right now.





I want a crown


Aliens took down a lot of sweet youtube videos which will all eventually be restored.


Genevieve saw cupid in heaven and cupid laughed loudly saying you're caught as I kissed her, and eric was talking with tupac and then she awoke and started crying but soon stopped when she met me at the hospital.


Genevieve has a pony tail. She used to have pink hair.


I've been in love with Genevieve for 7 years. I was suppose to be Lyndsy and then since that didn't work Julia but now that didn't work either because of trump so now it's Genevieve which is a good thing for me.



(Only Jesus can judge)


When I see your face there's nothing i would change because you're amazing - Genevieve.




Ellie goulding kissed me through evil eye




0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Gay rights

🤮 It appears you are the one who is sick ---------------------------------------------------------------- Don't blame me. I voted for...

Going to mars

I think we should figure out how to preserve this planet before going to mars.

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page