top of page
Search

Holy Bible NIV

Updated: Jun 12, 2021

Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1

Still alive motha of god




Joined December 2020 0 Following 1 Follower



Mark Simendinger’s Tweets

Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Jan 29 The whole world is being overrun by aliens controlling your minds. This should be history and I should be out of here by now.

Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Jan 29 These Trump and terrorists have done something so awful they could have ended all the worlds.

Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Jan 29 you can access my wix through my instagram Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Feb 2 kill trump it wouldn't even matter The media could not be played. Reload

Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Feb 2 be like completely pointless for the military to even show up here

Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Feb 2 trump to blame and that's the truth

Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Feb 2 people know too much

Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Feb 2 i think people know everything about what happened because of the government and military were involved.

Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Feb 2 Aliens made me hit my head and i almost died from that mild concussion if i didn't pray.

Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Feb 2 I jumped off that table when I already had a concussion. I was paralyzed and healed my own paralysis. (well the other me was paralyzed. I was completely fine).

Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Feb 2 kyra overdosed twice (trust fall)

Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Feb 2 I think all isis in vermont is found but they were in vergennes (Genevieve), and burlington (Amy)

Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Feb 2 26E 42N, 57E 20N (then moved some to) 44E 18N, 46E 25N, 35E 38N, 102E 36N, 66E 25N, 29E 25S, 62W 35S, 21E 35S, 75W 24N

Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Feb 2 isis is also in iowa and arizona but im pretty sure that got marked on the map

Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Feb 2 but it's all true of what happened

Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Feb 2 Isis gets killed then they go back in time and surrender and everything is okay

Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Feb 2 No one has died because of me Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Feb 14 He hacked Instagram

Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Feb 14 You’re only inciting more violence by not letting me use the internet to make a Valentine’s video

Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Feb 14 You can’t stop me fools. When the time comes when you try to murder me you will only find yourself dead in hell before you could tell wtf just happened

Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Feb 14 Kill trump over and over again. Burn his body. Then take the ashes and shred them

Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Feb 14 Tracking my phone god damn again

Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Feb 14 Looks like there will be no Valentine’s Day Video thanks cunts

Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Feb 14 I have the right to threaten terrorists who try to kill me

Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Feb 14 Gods plan for my life

Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Feb 14 I hate every single one of those republicans. At least now I’ll always be Jesus so I won’t be murdered

Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Feb 14 You put all our lives in considerable danger by giving more power to this fool who has seriously destroyed everything

Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Feb 14 He’s a mad man. He doesn’t even belie in climate change. He’s the reason for the forest fires and extinction of over 1 million species Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Feb 14 Murder him

Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Feb 14 He hacked Instagram

Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Feb 14 You’re only inciting more violence by not letting me use the internet to make a Valentine’s video

Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Feb 14 You can’t stop me fools. When the time comes when you try to murder me you will only find yourself dead in hell before you could tell wtf just happened

Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Feb 14 Kill trump over and over again. Burn his body. Then take the ashes and shred them

Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Feb 14 Tracking my phone god damn again

Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Feb 14 Looks like there will be no Valentine’s Day Video thanks cunts

Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Feb 14 I have the right to threaten terrorists who try to kill me

Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Feb 14 Gods plan for my life

Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Feb 14 I hate every single one of those republicans. At least now I’ll always be Jesus so I won’t be murdered

Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Feb 14 You put all our lives in considerable danger by giving more power to this fool who has seriously destroyed everything

Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Feb 14 He’s a mad man. He doesn’t even belie in climate change. He’s the reason for the forest fires and extinction of over 1 million species Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Feb 15 Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Feb 15 You robbed us 8 million dollars. You’re the reason Eric’s dead

Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Feb 15 Worst person I ever met in my life.

Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Feb 15 Only 1/3 of the population should have died

Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Feb 15 I’m never talking to you ever again whore

Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Feb 15 Fake gold digging liar scumbag trash

Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Feb 15 Ex grandma. I’m never talking to you ever again cunt asshole

Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Feb 15 You stalked me. You’re a cunt. You’ll never get it because you don’t care about Jesus. You never did. All you care about is your beliefs which are wrong

Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Feb 15 Fuck grandma. I hope you rot in hell

Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Feb 15 Grandma is a gold digger and a thief. She sold her soul to the devil 2

Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Feb 15 Grandma was there right before I was about to get killed and made fun of me

Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Feb 15 Grandma is the disciple who betrayed Jesus

Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Feb 15 Grandma is fucking cunt piece of shit garbage. Kill her . I will fucking kill

Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Feb 15 Fucking kill grandma

Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Feb 15 You see this time gap between posts. That’s trump tracking my phone. I wish death on every single one of those republicans who ever even supported him to begin with

Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Feb 15 Disgusting human being should be beheaded

Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Feb 15 The reason he only received 5% of votes is because everyone thought he killed me which he did. I


You robbed us 8 million dollars. You’re the reason Eric’s dead

Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Feb 15 Worst person I ever met in my life.

Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Feb 15 Only 1/3 of the population should have died

Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Feb 15 I’m never talking to you ever again whore

Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Feb 15 Fake gold digging liar scumbag trash

Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Feb 15 Ex grandma. I’m never talking to you ever again cunt asshole

Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Feb 15 You stalked me. You’re a cunt. You’ll never get it because you don’t care about Jesus. You never did. All you care about is your beliefs which are wrong

Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Feb 15 Fuck grandma. I hope you rot in hell

Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Feb 15 Grandma is a gold digger and a thief. She sold her soul to the devil 2

Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Feb 15 Grandma was there right before I was about to get killed and made fun of me

Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Feb 15 Grandma is the disciple who betrayed Jesus

Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Feb 15 Grandma is fucking cunt piece of shit garbage. Kill her . I will fucking kill

Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Feb 15 Fucking kill grandma

Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Feb 15 You see this time gap between posts. That’s trump tracking my phone. I wish death on every single one of those republicans who ever even supported him to begin with

Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Feb 15 Disgusting human being should be beheaded

Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Feb 15 The reason he only received 5% of votes is because everyone thought he killed me which he did. I Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Feb 15 Genevieve is Jesus. Mom is Jesus. Eric is Jesus. God is Jesus. My teddy bear is Jesus. Jeff is me as Jesus. Emily Cutting is Jesus. Owen Kwass is Jesus. Grace Monteiro is Jesus. Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Feb 15 You robbed us 8 million dollars. You’re the reason Eric’s dead

Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Feb 15 Worst person I ever met in my life.

Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Feb 15 Only 1/3 of the population should have died

Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Feb 15 I’m never talking to you ever again whore

Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Feb 15 Fake gold digging liar scumbag trash

Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Feb 15 Ex grandma. I’m never talking to you ever again cunt asshole

Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Feb 15 You stalked me. You’re a cunt. You’ll never get it because you don’t care about Jesus. You never did. All you care about is your beliefs which are wrong

Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Feb 15 Fuck grandma. I hope you rot in hell

Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Feb 15 Grandma is a gold digger and a thief. She sold her soul to the devil 2

Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Feb 15 Grandma was there right before I was about to get killed and made fun of me

Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Feb 15 Grandma is the disciple who betrayed Jesus

Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Feb 15 Grandma is fucking cunt piece of shit garbage. Kill her . I will fucking kill

Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Feb 15 Fucking kill grandma

Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Feb 15 You see this time gap between posts. That’s trump tracking my phone. I wish death on every single one of those republicans who ever even supported him to begin with

Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Feb 15 Disgusting human being should be beheaded

Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Feb 15 The reason he only received 5% of votes is because everyone thought he killed me which he did. I

Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Feb 15 Illuminati police can’t find me

Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Feb 15 I get this mad when Genevieve dies which she did

Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Feb 15 Here’s another bullet hole from trump

Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Feb 15 Real police want to arrest me solely because I’m Jesus. Man fuck that

Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Feb 15 Cops here to arrest me is dumb. I never broke any law

Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Feb 16 God controls my social media

Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Feb 16 Even ronaldinho is Illuminati right now

Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Feb 16 Everybody kill everybody = no more murdered in the world

Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Feb 16 I could end the war on terror by saying to kill all of Afghanistan and then none of them would die and the war would be over

Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Feb 16 He’s purposely trying to cause outrage by taking down my videos so people hate the Illuminati Mark Simendinger @MarkSimendinge1 · Dec 5, 2020

Genevieve said I hurt my shoulder when slamming on the side of the walls trying to get help. However, the picture of my arm completely bruised was taken before then.






Berlin Psychiatric hospital should be torn down






While at this hospital they electrocuted me many many times






I just want to go home






Genevieve Williamson gave me the evil eye






I'm here against my will and always have been despite not being ever psychotic






Then they drugged me again to kill me and this time I actually did die in the hospital and had a near death-experience in an ambulance






Fuck UVM






They then strapped me down and I'm pretty sure I was raped. They put an injection in my butt






They said I am fraud is there explanation for trying to kill me.






I'm located in the Berlin Hospital Psychiatric even though I'm not psychotic. This is where Genevieve used to work






What kind of care is this






After I jumped they dragged me and tried to break my left leg and put me in an isolation room where I jumped on my 2 more times.






Genevieve williamson lied about everything and broke confidentiality






Teacher admit to me that the dog picture of me with glasses was in fact a nazi symbol






Mom has a picture of my injury which somehow all went to my shoulder






I jumped head first from a table onto concrete and am alive only because of god






They took a picture of me naked






He was never suicidal " Genevieve Williamson"






"Let's give him a psychotic episode"






UVM should be arrested and I will state exactly what happened at my stay where they literally tried to kill me for real this time.






yo what's poppin




1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Gay rights

🤮 It appears you are the one who is sick ---------------------------------------------------------------- Don't blame me. I voted for...

Going to mars

I think we should figure out how to preserve this planet before going to mars.

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page