top of page
Search

Hackers

Updated: Sep 8, 2022

Spotify Just played dog days are over and then take my breath away. And first I would just like to say how there is no way I could envy someone that's life is that miserable to say that...but recently just realized like all my YouTube playlists were hacked and removed because they were scared of me retaliating.

For example this song as well as literally all the tupac songs I listened to were gone because they are too much of a pussy to be able to deal with the aftermath reactions of their bullshit. https://youtu.be/Mq0aagbZgUM

And I know the Illuminati or whatever hack like everything but is not usually mean. When it's someone mean, you are going to deal with retaliation of being hacked by the already 1000s of people watching me. I'm guessing they are no older than 14 to say that but if they are older then will have not much place in society and probably just dealing with shit constantly by people who would be impossible not to hate you


I know I got threatened by some hardcore hackers, I can't imagine being older than 16 because those are the only ones killing each other. Or from another country. Yeah very scary! Someone from another country going to travel 1000s of miles. "Lucky for you I live on foreign grounds." Mmhmm keep talking about yourself but not too much or else you may just reveal yourself to authorities. But you're so short sighted to put it on the internet where even police can track it and not just the Illuminati


Idk if fbi are aware, but if they closely observed my life, I think they would find things that would call for a shut down of all the world systems. Like for example better call Saul brother is allergic to electromagnetic radiation. Just like my brother was. If you notice, eventually it is not coincidences anymore. There is something or some people who are controlling our minds and the future


FBI is controlling me to make sure I don't die because I'm really really important

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Gay rights

🤮 It appears you are the one who is sick ---------------------------------------------------------------- Don't blame me. I voted for...

Going to mars

I think we should figure out how to preserve this planet before going to mars.

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page