top of page
Search

Gaming + Electronics

Updated: Jan 21, 2021

PS4 is amazing. It has so many great exclusives. Detroit become human is sick and free.


I love these gaming glasses!


On my Macbook I just bought the app magic trail.


I highly recommend using controlfreeks. It gives a more precise accuracy and I find it more comfortable.


I play all my games on easy because it reduces my anxiety and I have too many games to get through.


GoPros are sick. I highly recommend getting one. You can get HD ones for only $20.


What's App is sick. It's confidential (encrypted) and you can see when the other person has seen the message.


I don't like PC gaming that much but it's portable.


What I like about beats headphones is it's really comfortable. It's not the highest audio quality possible, but it's really comfortable.


I'm thinking about getting a gopro hero 7 black. Well, I mean thinking about convincing mom to get it to me for Christmas.

4k videos would be pretty sick.


I just figured out how to set up my GoPro settings to record in 1080p rather than 720p. I think people would prefer 1080p 30 fps rather than 720p 60 fps.

People seem really excited if I got a gopro hero 7 black.


Gaming used to be really competitive. Now that it's not I just rage on so many noobs.


I just got a new gopro hero 7 black for $230, but it's my mom's money.


I got Resident Evil 2. Sick!! 5* game. Resident evil 7 and 2 are by far my favorite horror video games I've ever played. It's so intense and puzzling, and the setting is perfect.



Beats by Dre headphones get a lot of hate but I have grown to really like mine. Every pair of headphones I've worn has been really uncomfortable but beats are like walking around with a cloud.


I got a refund on my bluetooth earbuds.

You can get apple airpods for $100, but it's not worth it if you don't have an iphone or have money.


Be grateful for what you have. You can lose it all.





My ps4 never shuts off now that I have a wired connection



I play my video games on easy to reduce my anxiety and so my emotional sensitivity makes me feel less like I just got eaten by a zombie.


A faze member watched my story but I know he's secretly plotting a trickshot on me.


Modern warfare open beta is out and it's great. I haven't played because I know I won't be able to get off it.


This feels like the gold days of gaming are back.


I remember I was on round 39 on kino der untoten with Eric and mom came shut off the xbox because it was past 8pm.

I remember I made an amazing line rider track with Eric and mom closed the window.

Mom and dad would always hide our electronics and then lose it. They lost both mine and Eric's DS.




I am nirvana so I can tell you what's worth the money without the illusion of desire. Resident evil 2 is the best and modern warfare is okay.


My PS4 never turns off now that I have a wired connection!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I may not buy the next generation console for awhile! :) so happy!

It's been months later and I can confirm that it still never turns off.


Video games are almost too intense for me. It gives me high blood pressure.


I got the submachine gun in Resident Evil 2. I got the flamethrower in Resident Evil 7.


I'm getting samsung galaxy earbuds for my 22nd birthday :). I tried a lot of gimmicky ones and none were up to par and broke. I tried them today and they're pretty good.


Yes Modern Warfare is s1ck!


I wish I could make a video game. Well I actually have made a couple basic ones in a class that had the software. It was super fun to make. I made a doodle jump type of game.


I think I like ps4 better than xbox one s although I'm playing games on ps4 that also can be played on xbox one.


I totally would rather buy a nintendo switch lite over a nintendo switch. Although I'm not going to. I should just play on my brother's 3ds.


My favorite video games are horror video games or snowboarding.


The only point in buying newer iphones is for the camera.


The next generation of consoles will make most people have to buy a 4k TV. If you don't have a 4k TV it wouldn't be worth buying.


I got steroids and the .44 magnum in Resident evil 7 and I killed the spiderwomen without taking any damage.


I beat star wars battlefront 2.


life is strange is a weird game because every wrong choice you make is actually not wrong at all because there are no wrong decisions. People wished their choices would have created a perfect ending but there wasn't any such thing as the right choice to make.


A lot of people waste their money. How many times do we buy something and then not get the money's worth out of it? Buy things that you're passionate about.


You can get xbox live for $50 on ebay.


call of duty is too expensive.


I've played too much resident evil and now I have anxiety.


Maybe I should become a youtuber who reviews products because those videos get millions of views. Yeah yeah this product is sweet..


Call of Duty Mobile is out and I hope tablet gaming makes a comeback. I used to play gravity guy 4 player split-screen.


Maybe I should use my instagram differently. I"m reluctant to post a new story because then I'll have to follow all those people.


Nathan Drakes collection is on sale and I got it because the Resident evil games were really fucking with me, and I was playing them too much.


I changed my PSN from markDshark011 to zimzinger for free. It's recognized as elite in the gaming world to have a gamertag without numbers. I wouldn't change my xbox gamertag because of my bio. On Ps4 the bio is too long.


I raged some serious video games (specifically uncharted nathan drake collection). I haven't sat down and played that many hours gaming on end in a really long time.


If you're going to get $300 headphones you should get sony headphones.


GoPro hero 8 is coming out soon.


Uncharted 2 is such a classic game. It brings back nostalgia from my childhood even though I'm just barely playing it for the first time.



Ps5 and xbox scarlett do up to 8k graphics. Well guess what? I invented the Mark Stationary Box that does 16k you can get for the cheap cheap price of $100 plus tax. https://www.ebay.com/itm/223484614508


I'd say the beats EP headphones are worth more like $49. Although it doesn't work on xbox. They fall off skateboarding. It has Dr. Dre on it so how cool is that. There's definitely better headphones but they're pretty nice. I didn't want the bluetooth.


A lot of inexpensive bluetooth earbuds are gimmicky but there are some nice ones for super cheap.


Do us as gamers even want 8k graphics? 60 frames per second would be nice though. Eventually the graphics will get to be too good no one will care anymore and consoles will have to innovate in different ways.


Fuck technology. As soon as I fix my Ps4 the Ps5 is announced. As soon as I get gopro hero 7 black the hero 8 comes out. You can't get anywhere in the rat race.

I got an amazon credit card.


I got a surround sound gaming headset which is basically cheating against casuals.


PS4 is the best!!!!! I can play my games a 100 miles away from home just on my laptop!!!!

Now I'm extremely happy. I got it all set up. If that was on next gen consoles I would have bought it. Now there's no need to get a next gen console.


Beats are more comfortable and stylish. Beats are better for music. But this surround sound gaming headset has such crisp audio all my games sound completely different. It's like I'm playing a different game. All for free.

But I like my $30 beats.


I got galaxy buds for my birthday and it's awesome since you were wondering.

I got modern warfare and xbox and playstation controller skins (grips).





Faze Jarvis can play on my account.


This months playstation games are outlast 2 and Nioh!! Awesome birthday present from playstation.


Xbox catching on

Galaxy earbuds feel like a luxury item. Probably didn't need to spend so much.


Modern Warfare added 2 new free maps. The game is phenomenal but I suck at it which is weird. I was way better at the beta for some reason.


Gears 5 is pretty good. You can get it for a $1 with the game pass. My favorite was the first Gears of War. I loved the first Gears or War campaign.


The one advantage apple airpods have over galaxy buds is that they're waterproof.


Survival mode in modern warfare is only available on ps4. Xbox has to wait a year. Makes no sense. If there trying to get people to buy a ps4 then it makes no sense because In a year people will be buying a next gen console.


I beat Gears 5


The Witcher 3 is only $12 on playstation for the black Friday week. That's probably the best deal on there.


I wear galaxy earbuds 24/7 and the battery really lasts that long. It's so convenient to not be connected in. I can walk wherever I want without my phone. I absolutely love them.


I think life is strange 2 season 4 came out on game pass because they wanted me to advertise their game more. The first one really helped me forgive a lot of people. It had a strong impact on me. Every dream I have, I have the ability to reverse time in it, and it's not even a lucid dream when I don't like what's happening.


consistent Ear bud use doesn't damage hearing at low volume.


Galaxy Earbuds are boss and premium, but you could find a pair of $30 headphones that sound better.


xbox series x looks good.


The Witcher 3 is a great game. I've never gotten into RPG games, but the Witcher 3 is very simple and easy to follow on what you're suppose to do so you don't get confused.


iphone got rid of the headphone jack for an extra speaker, but those rich kids just use a bluetooth speaker.


Elite Gaming Profile

I just won my first fortnite solos game. Also, I got the Millenium Falcon glider.


I got the christmas tree skin in fortnite.


I am very curious what this stranger wants me to see in metro: exodus. What could it possibly unveil that will change my life?


I think I glitched my go pro hero 7 black in a good way because I got 4k 60 frames per second with stabilization on.

My macbook wouldn't recognize the gopro hero 7 black port connection, but not to worry, I have a couple mini SD card converters that should work once I get home from Jay Peak.

I made my newest Jay Peak video using this wifi connection to the gopro http://10.5.5.9:8080/videos/DCIM/100GOPRO/

but it downloads in a weird file that isn't recognizable by many video editing softwares which is why the video has a watermark.

This is uploaded in 4k and you can see it's not much different to the 720p format from the other editor I used. Mesmerizing eyes.


I got disney +

Watch star wars 24/7


Be Amused by the 4K

iphone 11 is sick. It has a 4k camera with night vision and is waterproof.


I saw an iphone 11 for $580 on amazon. Unfortunately my old phone died and is my only alarm clock before clinical so I drove to AT&T and bought one for $700. They didn't do price matching. And the Samsung Galaxy phones were even more expensive.


The money spent on iphone 11 is real. It has really high quality everything features that you wouldn't exactly need. You just spent $300 on the cameras and another $200 on the speakers.


In order for a relationship to work, both parties need to have an iphone so they can send each other drawings texts.


There's no samsung galaxy buds app on iphone and it makes it significantly less good.


The wired earbuds that come with the iphone sound better than my laptop and galaxy buds. Mainly they just don't pick up on bass.


Bioshock infinite is free after you spend $60 on PlayStation plus which PlayStation surprisingly renewed without me wanting it to, and it’s the one bioshock game I haven’t played!!!


I can't believe how bad I am at skate 3. I'm really good at skate 4 though. The graphics are astronomical. We've reached a peak in realism of video games.


shadow of the colossus comes out for March PlayStation plus games


I'd say the iphone 11 wasn't my greatest use of $700 but I still like it.


It'd kind of suck to be a pro gamer because then you'd have to switch to the popular games. No more halo mlg; you're stuck playing fortnite for the next 5 years. :(


I thought of the idea of an apple watch 10 years before it came out. I'm sure everyone did after watching spy kids.


The reason so many businesses are going out of business from amazon is because amazon has so many knock off identical products for a way cheaper price. You can get fake airpods for $30. Even an apple macbook charger cost $85.00 at best buy when you can a non-apple macbook charger for $20 on amazon.


a diamond watch would be cool but completely pointless. An Apple Watch woumold do more things but i can’t think of much use for it either.

I just bid $7 on a Rolex

A lot of people wont see the Rolex logo if you’re wearing it which gives it its value. It won’t make you happy. You should buy a watch that you like.

you can get a genuine diamond watch for $15


i just bought an apparently really rare watch for $10 that has a high price value of $2100. On average it goes for $250


It was made a year after ww1. I'll probably sell it.


A lot of companies lie about the real price. They say buy this watch marked down from $1000 to yours only for $50, but the quality is nothing similar to that real worth.


I got a 12 genuine diamond watch for $4.00. It goes to show how valuable diamonds really are.

I was looking for an automatic skeleton watch but it's way more expensive than $4.00 so I didn't bother.


Apparently it has 24 diamonds.

I need to play that game santa bought me. Now that I am not in nursing I may be able to.


I'm playing Metro Exodus and the gifter definitely had a hidden message that they have a lot of affection for me. Ayrton is me going out being dangerous and then the homie soldiers got my back saying they missed me. Then I play with the hot girlfriend wife by protecting her from dragon creatures. It's me.


Dinger shows off his jewelry

what makes rolexes so expensive is how its unnecessarily pristinely crafted. Youre paying for the labor of the watch rather than an actual watch of value.


I found a rolex for only $900. It might be a fake though.


Sometimes I would go into jewelry stores just to observe. They were like well the lowest this costs $500 soooo..... I'm like okay bye.


Lol

Playing state of decay 2 has given me confidence against corona virus. The only problem is that when I beat the game it didn't give me the legacy upgrade.


Jewelry is very valuable for wearing. Other than that it's pretty much useless.


galaxy buds pro came out and they last 11 hours but the original version still lasts me through the whole day


the xbox series x and ps5 will probably be extremely sick but most of us don’t have a 4K tv with 120 fps


gopro hero 7 black is nice. The iphone 11 camera is noticeably better though. The iphone 11 also has hypersmooth but the gopro is noticeably better. The gopro has benefits because it's an action camera and if you can get one for $200 with an SD card then I'd say it's worth it.


The Last of Us 2 was released in 2019 just like the developer’s said.


my diamond watch doesn’t shine. Diamonds don’t shine. They reflect light. It’s real because it looks exactly the same as the bullova, and I did other tests too.




I played the demo for resident evil 3 and it seems good. I think the style of play is similar to resident evil 2 and I am so done with zombies getting up after they got shot dead.


Debating on whether I should get star wars the fallen order for $35 or wait until the price drops even more.


Resident evil 3 is not worth $60 but since it's new the demand for it is that.


I didn't unlock all the characters in castle crashers.


I feel like there’s too much pressure and intensity to get back into hardcore gaming like I used to be.

the hardest games I beat were super meatboy and cod 4 on veteran.

i never beat bloodborne but I think that it’s slightly easier. Still very hard though.


Galaxy buds cost $100+ because they will last you a long time unlike the cheaper knock off copies.


i beat bioshock infinite and could not stop saying wtf.


i beat uncharted 2 and after playing bioshock, uncharted seemed like a mediocre game with bad controls.


phone gaming is back

since everyone plays on console/pc now, a lot of games on the App Store are free.


fitbits are actually legit. I thought they were lame until I got one.


the google stadia flopped because of bad marketing. If it was amazing people still wouldn’t have bought it. Most people right now are happy with their Xbox, PlayStation or switch. if the stadia was released right when Xbox one and PS4 launched it would have been the most popular system. If Xbox series x and ps5 were released 2 years ago they also would have flopped.


ebay has some pretty convincing salesmen. For only $209 you can get a broken gopro hero 7 black.


buying props for video. that’s how you know it’s getting serious.



I think I would recommend getting a 3DS over a Nintendo switch because you can save a lot of money


uncharted 2 is the least good one in the series.


you can get really high quality gaming headphones at a lower cost compared to regular headphones because the style doesn’t matter.


i Had a surround sound headset and now I have a stereo headset

I’m getting into Star Wars. I watched the newest movie and the one prior to it. I’ve watched the mandolorian and I just got the Xbox game fallen order.

i never watched the original Star Wars movies. I only saw the 3rd one in theaters with dad, Jeff and Eric.


PS5 looks awesome. PlayStation has a lot of cool added features. Xbox will be slightly more powerful. i played all the PlayStation exclusives though.



This was in 2014 so in comparison to the people online to the levels I was more like level 42

They dedicated a pokemon game to eric

The other me bought metro exodus for me on christmas last year and I wondered where it came from. It was only $3.00. It's about killing other aliens and wearing a mask.

133 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Gay rights

🤮 It appears you are the one who is sick ---------------------------------------------------------------- Don't blame me. I voted for...

Going to mars

I think we should figure out how to preserve this planet before going to mars.

1 Comment


Mark Simendinger
Mark Simendinger
Sep 07, 2019

sick

Like
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page