top of page
Search

Flips on the moon.

anyone who travels to the moon would be able to breathe.

There are no parallel universes, but there are parallel people.


I did a frontflip on the moon, a sideflip on mercury, and a sideflip off a stool on Jupiter.


"making snow angels"


maybe no one will understand me in the past and now they really don't




https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L2uUs-cCchY haha i ain't got not triple backflip but how did that audio get there "oh by the way....."




alright now add a little teleportation https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8rLtmS-JzdE

singing to Julia but now it's to Genevieve forever. Julia and I would be married but she's lesbian.


I edited these videos somehow because I'm Jesus. "God blesses me."

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Gay rights

🤮 It appears you are the one who is sick ---------------------------------------------------------------- Don't blame me. I voted for...

Going to mars

I think we should figure out how to preserve this planet before going to mars.

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page