top of page
Search

First black out

Updated: Sep 12, 2022

If alcohol gives permanent damage when you get drunk, then I wonder what high profile prescription drugs do when you black out.


I'm thinking that your vision, hearing, and other senses are pretty much useless if you have no memory. I mean that may be wrong if you think of like fish who forget things in 5 seconds. But at least they are consciously aware every 5 seconds. If you have no memory, how can you know anything...like you'd probably appear crazy.


The stuff I remember before the black out is the same after the medication now. So like I can have insight now to what's going on, but what I remember was still in the perspective of when I was psychotic. So like if I was mistreated it's there word against mine. I remember them taking away my privacy, me being like this gives me an idea but not really acting on it. It's like the nurses were like forcing me to recover rather than keeping me safe.


It's okay though. I imagine the extra $300k you got was used for something other than designer clothes and jewelry because you accidentally gave me the wrong med at the ER which before I connect the planes which I thought were defending me to believe they were attacking me and connect a bunch of other things. Good thing you ignored my concern about that for at least 3 days. Just flatly saying we can't talk about it.


I was in so much emotional pain I kept asking for a hug. They said no every time and that it was completely inappropriate. Yeah sure for someone in there for suicide ideation.


Wonder how these nurses missed that contract about being unsafe. Probably weren't signaled out. Because I bet every nurse has been somewhat unsafe once before. 🖕in fact if things haven't been unsafe then you must really not be helping.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Gay rights

🤮 It appears you are the one who is sick ---------------------------------------------------------------- Don't blame me. I voted for...

Going to mars

I think we should figure out how to preserve this planet before going to mars.

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page