top of page
Search

feelin blue

Updated: Jan 29, 2021


No one wore masks at the psych ward at uvm by the way. No one wears masks here either.



The patronas twin towers were built by me and can be proven because they're indestructible. They were built 10-16-20 on Earth (nothing terrible happened on that date). When they were originally built a virus was spread so i reversed time and built them then. Aliens took credit for my work and my shut down my internet.


I never killed Eric. I'm the reason Eric never killed himself from ages 23-27. Antichrist did not kill Eric. Eric committed suicide.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Gay rights

🤮 It appears you are the one who is sick ---------------------------------------------------------------- Don't blame me. I voted for...

Going to mars

I think we should figure out how to preserve this planet before going to mars.

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page