top of page
Search

Etsy Ad

Alright, it's obviously an already popular website, but I got some seriously cool stuff.

they're not like eBay because they sell custom cards.

This card is not exactly illegal because it is slightly smaller than an official pokemon card. But you would not find this on most popular online marketplace (like ebay).

I did just spend $200 in pokemon cards because I've gotten scammed a lot recently ($350 to ship a defective product back on Amazon - which I was never reimbursed). So i figure if I'm going to lose my money, it's going to be towards something and not nothing.

Stock market is down, so I figure buying pokemon cards would be a good way to hustle. I'll never understand how so many common cards we all grew up with could be marketed at over $100,000 (unless it was pikachu illustrator). I've been watching videos and I just don't understand how they're marketing it so high when basically the same card that's not 1st edition or shadowless is literally $0.99. I get if it's a rare card with PSA 10, then up to $1000.

So anyway, I bought these cards because I thought I could sell them at a much higher price down the line. I probably already could now.


Anyways I got off topic so here's another cool thing I got from etsy



I really really love these types of paintings where it changes at night because it has a different glow in the dark paint that's used that's invisible.

There's a famous artist that has a channel called "Crisco Art". It's pretty hard to find art like this. Crisco Art is famous and sells his good ones for over $2000!! The only reason it's that high is mainly because he's famous but also because this type of art is rare and so he is probably the best in the world at it. But anyways it's pretty cool. It did take me a few hours to refind him. Check this out:





I did notice my ETSY account was made in 2016 which is pretty funny. I never bought anything back then apparently. I guess it'll make me look like a more reliable customer.


I also did just get banned from writing reviews on Amazon, but I am very sure I didn't do anything wrong, and the customer service guy told me not to worry about 10 times. So I'm sure I'll get it back. I think some of reviews have been pretty important too. I think I had 55,000 views total last year on my amazon reviews. That took me about 10 years on Youtube making original content to get that many total views.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Gay rights

🤮 It appears you are the one who is sick ---------------------------------------------------------------- Don't blame me. I voted for...

Going to mars

I think we should figure out how to preserve this planet before going to mars.

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page