top of page
Search

Elon Musk thinks he knows everything.

These 2 paragraphs go together


Elon musk really think robots will take over so we won’t have to work and have fixed given income?? Does he not realize how much research there is in the world to figure out? A robot cannot invent something unique without it being programmed


He says if anyone has seen aliens it would be him and he hasn’t seen any. Well bitch I have and so have many others but who would believe us?


See how these ^ connect with his ego? Only what he's seen makes up his entire reality. Like he thinks he knows everything. And cannot learn anymore.


What we know is a drop. What we don’t know is an ocean. That's a quote from somewhere but it's really a lot less that we know.



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Gay rights

🤮 It appears you are the one who is sick ---------------------------------------------------------------- Don't blame me. I voted for...

Going to mars

I think we should figure out how to preserve this planet before going to mars.

The age where you should save

I am surprised my multi millionaire uncle did not keep my life insurance in a bank making interest. It seems like something a millionaire...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page