top of page
Search

Don’t have sex

This is not a common thing to say in America. But the risks are astronomical. You could get accused of rape. Your whole life would be destroyed from not only jail but also the media and people thinking you're a monster. STDs are also bad but not as bad as going homeless from paying child care. Or being turned down for apartments because of false accusations. Or worse, being stuck living with an abusive girlfriend. The pregnancy which republicans want abortion outlawed, could kill your wife. If you have a kid just 1 month early than you wanted, your whole education, career, and housing could be ruined. I know because I am in a completely different place now than I was 3 weeks ago. You may end up attached to a nazi that you can never take back. And honestly there are things we can still do against dumbass Republicans, so I will take back what power I have to not end up being fucked by their system.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Gay rights

🤮 It appears you are the one who is sick ---------------------------------------------------------------- Don't blame me. I voted for...

Going to mars

I think we should figure out how to preserve this planet before going to mars.

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page