top of page
Search

Does college limit your education?

I have found a new potential of mine and that is fixing Amazon products. I was thinking maybe i could have been an engineer like my brother. Or a lawyer like my father. I could have probably done both, but in life were really only allowed to have one profession. This means that our education stops. In fact being signed off to no longer be allowed to study nursing is strange. If I can't get the job, why can't I still learn about it? we know we have many potentials but can only choose one. In a larger world, we would be able to do everything ourselves. In fact it would be easy. I think money would also become obsolete since we would build everything we needed ourselves.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Gay rights

🤮 It appears you are the one who is sick ---------------------------------------------------------------- Don't blame me. I voted for...

Going to mars

I think we should figure out how to preserve this planet before going to mars.

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page