top of page
Search

Deadly life 23

Updated: Oct 4, 2021

so I remember at the psych ward they said the room was getting really hot which at first I thought was the antichrist about to go to hell. But then I thought why would these people feel it too. They injected me with an unsterile needle and they always had to do it in the left hand for them to get my blood. i think the antichrist wouldn’t go to hell. I think they were killing satan who had joined my left hand and would cause it to shake uncontrollably.


there’s a lot of evidence of crazy things happening but for some reason mom thinks it’s normal for my glove to turn red


most people in hell worship me


whats spectacular is not really that I lived but everything I did as a regular person to make the world a better place


tbh I don’t think a lot of people will make it to heaven. The point of hell is to purify people sins. Once people sins are purified they can go to heaven but it also takes forgiveness.


eric kept his exact same feelings when he time traveled. So his Facebook shows he was suicidal for a long time. its weird his death couldn’t be prevented. He must keep that exact same will to die even with all the hell in the world. Therefore there is nothing anyone can do to prevent a dedicated person to kill their self


Tesla thinks I’m smarter than him. Tupac knows who I am. This is possible through people continually time traveling and letting people know of me. I feel connected to Eric and dad from the past. Dad is super regretful. Eric worships me


i don’t feel connected to any of the pictures of people on my Facebook. I don’t think they’re dead but they’re gone


i was smart but now I am not very impressed with my past work anymore. I’ve broken every law of science now.


satan is a god. Although very bad idea to worship him. Will most likely die


I feel a little bad about threatening people but it also felt like my intuition was telling me to. it’s what god wanted. no one can die from me. I was watching the mandalorian and every time I was thinking shoot em up the actors wouldn’t shoot or they’d shoot but no one would die


the antichrist could have been Jesus. He knew everything thing I knew but didn’t help people. Instead he figured out ways to hurt people


eric said all the WiFi was giving him electromagnetic radiation and hurting him which is a real thing But only the Illuminati could do that to someone . I think it would be odd that he would react to a WiFi being turned on and off which would be impossible to coincidentally go on in his head. he died right after I posted Tupac violent killuminati. it Is possible the Illuminati killed him. that’s what doctors said. well the doctors said the antichrist killed him but I don’t believe that. They said it’s my fault he’s dead. then got mad at me I couldn’t cry. well if I was the antichrist then this is just some random person I may not feel responsible for. aliens may have killed him because I’m Jesus. Ghosts and aliens have already tried altering my body enough but cannot kill me


a psychotic person may appear the same as a regular person outside the matrix because the science changes.

convincing the world I’m Jesus = easy. Convincing my family = extremely difficult


https://vm.tiktok.com/ZMRVFPvqR/ These videos are everywhere. Although they don’t ever use my name they contain Certain characteristics of me that my family doesn’t pick up on


Tbh I think Eric wasn’t taking his meds which caused irritable behavior when the internet was turned on. He went off meds which would cause extreme pain from WiFi so he killed himself. I don’t think he was killed by the Illuminati like the doctors said but both were possible


many people are antivax. It won’t cause mental illness. That’s not how that works. The only rare instance is I’ve heard maybe one story of someone dying. When they gave me the vaccine they didn’t even correctly sanitize my arm and I didn’t die. There are many deadly diseases out there. The odds of you catching corona and Dying are much higher than taking a vaccine so it’s worth it to get vaccinated.


i prayed for Maggie dog to see an angel and then she looked at me


https://www.instagram.com/p/CUYVuFtIbcO/?utm_medium=copy_link I am not Einstein. “Of course Einstein quiet that nigga dead.” This is happening in the present because people like the idea of concentration camps. these people are clearly stupid (the math)


a lot of nazi stuff going on. Shoot them


theres a lot you’re not seeing

These are all my families houses graffiti if I wasnt time traveling. The whole world would have already ended in the present moment if I didn’t time travel

The cowards who bully me online have already been to my house and tried to murder me

god says kill every single person who commented https://www.facebook.com/654745261/posts/10165620645560262/



so like Apple news posted how to disappear from the internet and at first I personalized and like aww that’s so offensive it’s not my fault. That’s still psychotic to personalize it. I really felt like people were trying to give me psychosis. But then I thought about all the hate on the internet and was like oh wait a lot of people need to disappear from the internet (not psychotic)



It’s still down because of all the hate. The hate may be related to me but it spread everywher. now I’m kind of thinking some of it was supporting me. A lot of it seems to be copying me in a negative way but maybe that’s just because we have stuff in common. I am so surprised other people do not make these connections. but it does does does seem like a few have done it on purpose like making the twin towers go down and then put up the ✌️ sign or putting orange and blue on the twin towers which my brother says seems to be too broad. feel like they don’t follow me enough on Instagram to get the connection. But one of my nurses at the psych ward pretended to talk to Drake when he wasn’t even there so like I know they’re purposely trying to give me psychosis.



There are coincidences everywhere and I am convinced Genevieve is here with me in the past


Now I can’t upload pictures. I’m not in danger. People are just fucking with me. I think it’s because the Illuminati eye is my eye


what’s weird is like I’ve been controlling my own psychosis. It’s like the body has to break down to become better again. But like I said I could see glimpse of a 100 people at my house for a second and I was fighting them (in the air) but like what’s weird is I pointed to a lightbulb outside and pretended to throw it and then outside became lit up. This was probably psychosis but what’s weird is there was actual graffiti on the house the next day. And also Zelda collar was really tight so maybe there are bad peopl. maybe I’m telling people of this happening and then they graffiti the house to fuck with me


game over


i literally saw a stealth plane at berlin to make me think we were at war. wtf is wrong with the governmment. Should be completely overrun. Honestly fuck you joe Biden


they said let’s give him a psychotic episode. That was delayed. I was there for so long because they purposely prescribed the wrong Meds. I peed out spiders thst weren’t real as a reflecation of how scared they they made me


but there was electricity in the water. My hand burned from the shower because hmm let’s think the water was too hot. How did the water get that hot!



Police please help. Hm nope you crazy



They are there to give me psychosis. Kill Lele pons = roar extra load. Yeah don’t text and drive assholes


none of you psychopaths gave me psychosis. The doctor one year ago did by giving me the wrong meds which almost got me killed


a nurse named Eric raped me and a few other huge black guys who I never saw but I time traveled. That’s why Genevieve perspective of what happened is completely different




I am convinced aliens talk to me through Spotify. Anyways do not jump. Everyone did. They all lived !!!! ayo - that one never caught on because it’s too broad. All my videos say that

shut down the army. Are you fighting for me or against me. Against


how do fly a stealth plane over me. Like umm you missed the enemy



You can learn a lot from nature (2 timelines)


I was never abducted by Aliens . I heard aliens talk at Berlin . Then I’d think of aliens at night recently and there’s be a coincidence every time the nurse walk in my door. This was to soothe my psychosis.

the reason I hear ringing is because of my fall (not bombs being dropped. Although there is footage of trump pressing the nuke button and same with Kim jung un)

am I Jesus. I’ve been to heaven and back but that doesn’t make me a messiah. Many people have been to heaven and back. The niv Bible says mark is the son of god. Does it say if I’m Jesus is unclear. I can judge people so there’s that.


ive never dated every girl but holy crap their reaction was completely abusive. Red flag with a lot of girls. Do not date a lot of these girls. I’ve said that a long time ago


Yup big red flags. People are not evil. its When you act on negative Emotions. So like my psychosis probably pissed a lot of people off. Not my fault. Again not my fault. People need to learn maturity.


fire truck going off right now (there’s no fire and has nothing to do with me)


I don’t think I go pro but others view me that way. I may as well be



They literally had a map with a bunch of points of land that were unmarked. Like literally trying to make me psychotic. someone should inspect and shut the place down



They made fun of me but it turned out to be a good thing



She sold her soul to me which means I have the power to change people


Illuminati is actually a good thing now.

I saved my own life. why are there so many coincidences.

had two people hack wix. Can not delete anything because I’m son of god


t h though I think a lot of people have noticed weird stuff going on



I don’t know if it was real or fake. I didn’t even know what it was. Probably fake since it was going slow. Wtf meds did they put me on


8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Gay rights

🤮 It appears you are the one who is sick ---------------------------------------------------------------- Don't blame me. I voted for...

Going to mars

I think we should figure out how to preserve this planet before going to mars.

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page