top of page
Search

$$$

Updated: Sep 12, 2022

I understand how my friends can afford all these super cars -> they didn't have to pay rent when they turned 16. Otherwise i could have a Lamborghini


And it's pretty dumb when my dad part owned a multimillion dollar company but didn't have a cent in his bank when he died.


And my grandpa bought all these stores for like $100k but now they're like a million but minimum wage hasn't changed at all. Like yeah I could probably be rich too if things were fairly priced as they were back then.


I heard about 75% of millionaires are self made. 5% of millionaires had like $5000 given to them. 20% were just handed a million dollars from their parents. We all basically were given a million depending on how much your parents helped you until adulthood. i think if anyone my age is a millionaire is because they were stupid enough to invest in Bitcoin.


No scholarship for someone like me who daydream of new ideas and forgets assignments. When I make friends who remind me, we all get A's across the board. Someone like me who not smart enough to get scholarships, but to submit to Nobel peace prize and recognized by the queen.


If you imagine if everything cost 50% then you'd be rich. College could be affordable. Rent would be easy you could just give your place to someone else without owning real estate and still be making profits. You could sell things for 200% . And now you understand how people are rich today.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Gay rights

🤮 It appears you are the one who is sick ---------------------------------------------------------------- Don't blame me. I voted for...

Going to mars

I think we should figure out how to preserve this planet before going to mars.

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page