top of page
Search

Day in the life 14

Updated: Mar 7, 2021

I don’t have any superpowers. Everything is controlled by god. Aliens have more powers than me. They edit my videos and can see my whole life. I can’t really see people too well because I’m still the same Mark.


the duck was in my closet from Julia




i cannot believe the amount of times trump has pressed the nuclear button. The secret elite gave him a button.


i think people are scared of me because of what I’ve been through. Definitely not normal what I’ve been through anymore. It’s never happened before (nuked). My only ability is I live but that’s thanks to god.

I miss the psych unit I was on. I miss everyone even though they were aliens who Treated me badly. They gave me everything.


people need to stop blaming me for other peoples deaths. I never killed a single alien at the psych unit even though they killed my brother there right in front of me


people are stealing my work and then getting paid for it


snowskating = the ticket home


Queen Elizabeth II had a stuffed teddy bear but now she doesn’t because 🌀


im on the news everyday but it gets erased because of aliens

there’s a lot of moments when there is world peace


instagrams clearly made a ton of money off me. They won’t verify me which is okay because I’m bigger than Instagram. that’s kind of funny though. Like I’m god


trumps nukes no longer matter. We’re all saved due to Genevieve permanently alive


Look at Instagram trolling my account

Nah I mean they can live this time around just run by idiots. I’m on the news everyday. I’m on the super bowl. I get the Nobel peace prize . I get everything. I literally accomplished everything in the world. Each video gets 7 billion views. Instagram isn’t even verified. You can’t officially verify yourself which shows it means nothing.

wix and Apple verified me because Instagram wouldn’t


that’s why the verification badge is only blue

do you realize how many holidays are named after me


instagrams made 7 billion dollars off me


instagram is part of the secret elite :P fools just gave that away to me. Why are you so trash. Why’s everything Illuminati got to be about me?


I said Instagram owners could live but it doesn’t matter they still got shot up. I’m not responsible for anyone’s deaths and that’s that.

im no longer Jesus at the moment. I may be able to go home soon.


ronaldo is an alien because he was born in a different universe.


mark is way more influential and loved than Jesus . People freaking hate Jesus.


aliens are returning to their home planets so that’s going to help a lot.

being completely healed


still am being stalked by aliens which is disgusting experience. They ruin everything.


trump absolutely hates my guts and would kill me the second he had the chance. He’s one of the scariest people to ever walk earth . You would not believe how many times he’s nuked us. The real one has 10 zillion times


the goal is to get me to class 1 (most prestigious person in the world). I was 1 before I was murdered. Now Im almost there again


the moon is 100 Trillion miles away.


i probably could get sponsored by big companies like I sort of am.


i almost just died because trump nuked us


He’s talking about me

What you people still havent realized is he purposely did nothing about COVID 19 when it was released so that many people would die


im sorry to so many people for my behavior. I’ve been completely erratic because of mixing myself with another person. I never was suppose to be Jesus. No one was suppose to die . I’m sorry for my politics that would obviously annoy some people but I was literally killed and I’m trying to make sure that doesn’t happen again. I can’t believe so many people still support me and I’m just a regular person now.


i feel like losing Eric has caused me a lot of extra loneliness.


i think I always am and will be Jesus but I dont want to be

the aliens that edit my videos is really unfortunate because they practically ruin the whole thing.

my videos should go back to normal 5 months from now but then it’s almost too late.


Republican Senators just murdered my mom. “It’s done”


genevieve was poisoned by trump. 🌀


the streaker at the superbowl was an alien


grace cut herself 60 times because I didn’t respond negatively to her blocking me. But now it’s erased.


markowski like literally pure evil “nurse”. Just laughing at me because she a nazi and kicked a disabled student out of the program . She just shot someone and laughed about it. every single one of your students cheats 5x times more than me. I had straight As and you kicked me out due to my disability. You’ve had 80 people die due to you in the nursing field. And you killed one black person on purpose . Its what you get for spreading rumors about me. Everyone freaking cheats in your class. No other teachers even care. You’re a nazi cunt. She just shot another person. She shot 4 people. She just shot 2 more people


and then you blamed the glucometer on me when a freaking nurse practitioner was the i who messed it up 10 times.


ive lost a lot of friends due to judgement of the other me


this is like the worst year of my life

aliens turned orange into representing penis when really the whole body is yellow/pinkish.


I will get another year added to my life from god


i gave my card deck to Julia and then I got a ring with an ace on it


9 actually does equal god. And 4 equals the devil


its kind of awkward for everyone not just me right now.


I could still date Julia. I don’t have to marry Genevieve. I don’t really know what’s going on with her right now.

I would have killed myself when Genevieve died but idk if that connection is still there now or if Genevieve is still alive anymore. She’s a completely different person than I knew.


Genevieve doesn’t want to be talked to like a gf from me which is completely unlike her but I don’t think I want to date her anymore because of the texts she sent me.


I was suppose to marry Genevieve. I was suppose to be a nurse. Eric was suppose to be alive. I dont want to date Genevieve anymore. She’s completely evil . I think she’s dead. Genevieve is dead forever.


I remember at uvm psych hospital I had to take either the white pill or pink pill (given a choice). Every time I picked the white pill. Then they made me take 2 pink pills and it killed me.


genevieve is completely dead so we’ll never get married


genevieve was killed too many times by trump supporters


genevieve is coming back to life. The real Genevieve I’m definitely married to


lele pons is a good friend


genevieve baby girl jadore. All my love goes to you.


part of the Bible is called job named after a person, but the point is everyone should work.

the people who are most evil in alien form are the people who were killed the most. Which means aunt Kathy and fidele would have been long gone.





this penguin has Eric’s soul in it and I can talk to Eric the the penguin. Kyric



I bought a Medal of Honor


the views on my mark.Simendinger represent billions


the right side of the body is considered holy. It’s considered holy to keep 2 feet firmly on the ground while sitting. Lean back rather than being hunched over - Jahovas witness



I feel happy for the first time in about 2 months


Sometimes it’s hard to breathe because of 2nd degree smoke from nicotine vapes at the other hospital






I think yesterday people started to realize I saved everyone’s life









moon set up by aliens tonight 🌀


god wants me home


tesd was there to kill me at the uvm hospital. She put a knife in my thigh



Governmental planes fly over here. Don’t kill people anymore. Rejoice in peace. Everything is going to be okay.


and according to a Bible you’re supposed to have silence on rainy nights.


another part of the Bible is to keep your tongue off the roof of your mouth which is why my retainer saved my life at the uvm hospital.





i think there’s enough evidence of the existence of god


i wonder how these other celebrities are considered celebrities compared to be. They’re kind of mediocre


im no longer Jesus however, I am still the son of god.


wow I chose the Malaysian flag which is where the twin towers are.


the other me is the smartest person in the world and im the 6th smartest person in the world and combined together makes a super genius. Kind of surprising I wasn’t number 1 since all this multiuniverse stuff came from me. Tesla is number 4 and Einstein is 7th




there’s plenty of evidence of god. I’m glad I’m not Jesus anymore because punishing people kind of sucked. There’s all this propoganda about me on other planets that’s really disturbing. I have lost a year of my life but at least the twin towers are still there.


I’m too prestigious now for others to steal my work

it’s unbelievable how evil some of these aliens are. After the sacrifices I made. I get bullied and it’s disgusting behavior that should not be tolerated anywhere.


genevieve gets jealous of kyra which is why she sewed a knot on the penguin.

invisible aliens did knock knock jokes while I was at the psych ward. B. Be who? Be who you wanna be.


they had a grave yard where my mom was buried and I carried holy water in my right hand throughout the yard which is a religious practice


its going well on Earth so I may always be Jesus


Trump nuked us again which is easy to tell because grandmas sending me sexual messages


genevieves favorite color is yellow


i have quite an education. The problem is it’s not a degree. Am I educated enough to work a profession? Yes. When will it get to the point where college isn’t the only source of education to get a degree.


its better for me to drop out of uvm because of the amount of teachers who tried to kill me before they became demon possessed. About all of them except Susan fernstmer .


even snapchat wanted me dead. Like why am I even on it still.


and fuck trump . He keeps nuking us and all my family turn into aliens because they died and have to come back to life.


idk how there’s still evil aliens out there who try to hurt me when the whole human race would have ended without me

uvm is a terrorist school


i don’t know how it’s even possible that I got hurt from aliens in the first place. I think because I was unconcious

1/4 of the population that threatened my life are not in jail. They’re out in the real world living their best life. Meanwhile I have to take refuge from them and be locked up for 6 months. People out there who would still kill me. that is why I never broke any law. An order of self defense


and trump is incredibly stupid and put my life in insanes amount of danger


earth goes faster than the speed of light. And then you can go the speed of light on Earth simultaneously going triple the speed of light. Once yours in outer space you still travel the speed of Earth

How do you get trump to stop nuking us? You take away his nuke buttons. trump has 80 nuke buttons


regular me should have had 21 Nobel peace prizes and then the other me should have had another 10 totaling 31


tourrettes still got 62 nuclear buttons left. The problem with Tourette’s is he can always get more. In all other planets he’s arrested. He has to eventually be imprisoned. There’s plenty of evidence of his criminal offenses. He’s the most evil man in the whole world


trump murdered someone a few hours ago


the penguin is magical. Sends me into nostalgia of Eric and makes me so mad he killed himself.


no girls like me on tinder out of respect for Genevieve .

if I invested $1000 last year on Bitcoin I’d have $500000. I don’t need college


trump is responsible for so many people death and he doesn’t stop nuking us. He doesn’t learn. He’s got 67 nukes which is 6 more than last time. You can get them off the dark web which is retarded. Anyone could buy one

Stephan hawking was an idiot, but he’s in heaven


new knowledge =gift from god


i didn’t end up with Genevieve because of people praying for me to be with the right girl.


it means Genevieve is in heaven but so am i.


the new me is from the 5th dimension who is the most close. It’s why I can’t kick flip a snowskate and color now. The same will be true about a lot of people like my mom who is more creative, not disabled, and more affectionate.


There was a newspaper article Patrick Burke set up an ice rink at the high school but it got stolen


I dated a Julia from a different world. Jupiter to be precise. But I feel happier and like my original self. your grandma says to tell you she loves you and that you saved her life.


I didn’t remember much of what happened when Eric died it was all a shock. So what I’m doing is helping you


there were angels who held my head up when I was laying on the floor trying to bonk it on the ground.


heaven is a nice place but you get separated from family.


not still crying babe?

we have a lot in common


everything is normal On your Instagram because you never died ✝️

Christmas lights are still up


im more attractive now because I’m taller and Nobel life saver. Other than that they pretty much fucked over my entire body


I wasn’t suppose to get hurt from my jump.


24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Gay rights

🤮 It appears you are the one who is sick ---------------------------------------------------------------- Don't blame me. I voted for...

Going to mars

I think we should figure out how to preserve this planet before going to mars.

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page