top of page
Search

Daily Life Part 3

Updated: Jul 30, 2020

i remember when Justin Bieber said F you bill clinton and everyone was outraged. It’s strange to think how normal disrespecting leaders has become all because a president is okay with it. Then again it's hypocritical to spew just as much hate at justin bieber.


i could beat trump in 2020 election. Doesn’t take much. Just publicity.


My youtube videos have 3 billion views in one day but it doesn't register because it thinks I'm hacking which I am.




I broke millions of hearts.









influence is a matter of status rather than ideals. an illusion wins. Respect is coming from status rather than character.

check out my car.

One time a youtube video of mine had 100 views and then the next day it had 8 total views.


Hillary says she does not support Bernie despite her stealing all his ideas in the 2016 election.


It's hard to sub back to everyone subbed to me because it takes 30 days to show the name and then I have relook up how to check who is subbed.






























Whenever I buy something, the price goes up. https://smile.amazon.com/dp/B01N9K5S1P/ref=twister_B07NVH69D9?_encoding=UTF8&psc=1 It's a very good jacket but now it's $30 more expensive. It's a lot more vibrant than I had pictured it to be.


The insanity of anxiety where it's easier to write to the world rather than tell someone directly.


Maybe we could end slavery with robots.


He'd be such a better president if he just laughed along.




I can literally make every person in the world rich.


I'm famous as heck and have done nothing with it but give it right back to the people.


Greta got a nobel peace prize but I don't care anymore. Good for her and her work.


It's impossible to convince people to be pro or against abortion.






This girl is amazing.


The only good use of guns is to protect ourselves from dangerous people with guns. Maybe hunting is a good use but I don't really like hunters either.



I can predict the future using emotions.

Therefore the future we create for ourselves is based on our state of minds.

How we feel creates our destiny.


emotions elevate us to the 4th dimension and comprehension to the 5th dimension.


I feel like I've run out of things to accomplish.


In the past I felt a responsibility to educate people but now it seems like it's a waste of time to debate things like if climate change is real. I really should be focusing on bigger ideas and not trying to reprove something.


I think my iq is 138 not 164. If I was 164 then I could just spew out ideas without using the help of tesla einstein or hawking. The scale is limited and I can still clearly be just as smart.


For a long time I've had repetitive dreams of my dad and they keep happening every other night for the past 3 years.



This is me Junior year of high school and it is crazy because I look completely fine.


justin bieber is watching me. There is no other reason his stories always pop up first.



Here is one of my biggest supporters.



Here is my body guard.


This isn't always true but it works when other people try to define you and you get to say no I define myself.

I look so adorable when I'm scared.

Before and after. I'm happy.

It's nerve wracking when other people look at me based on what someone else is doing because I wouldn't know what they're thinking. They seem concerned but should focus on what I'm saying of myself.


I think I’ve captured her attention



I now see that being a celebrity is completely different to me.


It is the highest honor for president Obama to read my thoughts, sir.



People probably think that I hate girls but that's not true.

like I may say this:

but it's really just an exaggeration of anger. I can differentiate and I'm so mad I feel like downing hard liquor but that's not what I really am like. I have trust in a few so that I can always have trust in others.


I actually am really great at picking out the right girl but girls are not good at picking me out because they do it for the wrong reasons.


There's still a maturity gap in girls my age.


I've read a lot of stories about celebrity dating and they typically want what they can't have since they're used to getting everything they want.

I read stories of people dating justin bieber and he treated them like crap and cheated. They're like omg I'm dating my dream guy who is really just broken.

Then I read a story about this girl who kept turning down a famous basketball player. The basketball player kept pursuing her. People around her were like do you even know who that is? She eventually just said yes and he cheated on her. Then he tried getting her back and he did. Then he broke up with her and already proposed to a new girl.


I can look at old pictures of people and tell how their current emotional state of mind is.



If a blue butterfly lands on you it means really good luck.


People always take my help for granted. I helped so many people and get the opposite in return.


It makes you wonder how celebrities have so much influence. Trump, sure he's president, but that doesn't mean what he's doing is always right.


I am trusted by everyone. I know tons of dark things about everyone.

You may think you can hide things from me until I look you in the eyes.

For example, I looked into Kobe's eyes and can confirm what he did.


I think if I always tell the truth I will be forever loved for who I am despite how controversial I am. If I lie then people won't know who I am and lose the basis of the idea of who they're loving.


People make a lot of parody videos of me online but it doesn't bother me.

It makes me wonder what success is. Is it really just making dumb jokes? I don't think so. Even my major accomplishments don't get me any money or popularity, but that couldn't be success either. I think it's just the act of improving other people's lives or inspiring them.


I think I am able to sense real love initially. It's not based on feelings. You get a sense of the person's personality, attitudes, and kindness and you say this person is genuine.


I also feel like it should be naturally occurring.


Tesla is probably less influential in what he says than the president and people treated and still treat Tesla very badly.


illuminati isn't real or I'm still innocent.


I try not to use frequencies anymore. I face how I feel directly.


People think that the only person who gets hurt is the one who is broken up with but it




People would always come up to me when I was mad but I'm always okay.


I'm kind of feel like I'm wasting my tears on something really stupid and I should just not worry about all the drama.


I am beautiful

I am one of the most attractive guys but do not qualify for modeling. I am one of the most favorite soccer players but do not play pro. I am one of the smartest people but do not receive any awards.


I should work on being humble.


It feels like I am picking up on a lot of love energy. Feels like I have been being kissed all day today. omg i'm so glad you're okay



People know vulnerability is the seal to a relationship which is why people always come out to me then.

I know a lot about relationships. A lot of people didn’t believe so for a long time. But if I was a girl I’d show you how you should be treated.


Speaking truth to lies is real love


https://www.msn.com/en-us/music/news/justin-bieber-admits-he-was-e2-80-98reckless-e2-80-99-while-dating-selena-gomez/ar-BB105IZV I think justin bieber tries to say that people should judge him based on his present rather than what's in the past.



I'm not a celebrity. Most of my friends are celebrities because I treat them like they should be treated rather than an object of profit.


I forgive Lele for dumping me in front of millions of people on Valentine's day. But to be friends again might be painful.

I always try to become happy first before I enter a relationship and then I end up broken at the end. A constant repetitiveness and I thought is it even worth it to try a relationship with people if it hurts me in the long run. But with Lele I started off broken and ended up much more confident now. Most of it was myself being able to talk about what was bothering me and having someone to listen.


I don't think anyone can hate Billie Eilish just because of her success. How could someone have real hate for someone without knowing them. It's more of a reflection of disappointment and jealousy in their self. It wouldn't matter who she is.


I'm feeling really loved


I like alcohol.


39 million followers is quite a lot and I'm still trying to realize how many people that is.


I think I would only be a legend if people used my ideas and they lived but it seems like everyone is still dumb. Even Tesla isn't well recognized. People like Edison are considered more of a legend even though he stole from Tesla.


Abnormal things gain the most attention. All I have to do is dress up as lil wayne and I'd get 2 million views


I feel connected to dead people's souls. I look a lot like my dad. I don't feel that connected to my dad though. I don't think dad is in heaven or hell. I think he got reincarnated and that's why I keep dreaming of him.


I don't use cbd that much anymore because it's too expensive.



Wix has made a lot of money off me. I'm starting to see ads for it on random youtubers videos.


Silver or gold which is better. Gold is really expensive. I wouldn't want to be walking around with a $200 necklace. I think gold draws too much attention, but I get a lot of compliments.



singer's are the most famous people in the world, and to stand out and be recognized amongst them is very hard.

There's some differences in celebrities compared to me. Celebrities are people in Hollywood who are incredibly rich with millions of people actually interacting with their profile. They're in magazines and on television. They have tons of photoshoots. I think I would meet the qualification to go huge, but there are people who are celebrities for absolutely no reason at all, mainly just for celebrity gossip and drama TV shows. I'm way less professional because creating content isn't the focus. I mainly just talk about myself and I think that's not really a job.


There's people who have a 100k+ or a million subscribers but they're not really celebrities. They're just everyday people. For example would you really consider these fortnite gaming commentators, or Xtr3m3fl1pp3rs (etc.) actual celebrities


all the dumb negative things that happened to me accidentally gave me publicity.


I returned my old gold chain.

I got this tricolor one instead. 2.2mm and 3.3 grams.

I'm not going to post the link because then the price will go up but it was only $138 which is an outstanding price for a rope chain that weight. It's about $102 worth of gold so It's basically a $35 necklace.

People may think wearing gold is flashy, but it's also an investment and will increase in value. The color also doesn't change the price.


I think a reason why people aren't as smart as they could be is their diet. When people hydrate on diet soda it kills brain cells because the aspartame overheats brain cells. Binge drinking kills brain cells too. People should drink more responsibly. Apples and vegetables increase brain power. I feel like fish oil has significantly helped my thinking.


I became fearful again a year ago when I realized I can still get hurt.


How would I even know if I was famous? I'm good at reading people's body language and tell what they're thinking by looking them in the eyes.

I used to use dreams to guide me but I have a better sense of understanding in this reality.


Celebrities selling their soul or whatever isn't nearly as bad as people think it is. It's mainly just for show and attention. The people who come up with conspiracy theories and believe them probably cause more fear than the actual artists. They're nice people. If people want to eat real tarantulas and charcoal who really cares? I think even if she wears satanic jewelry and sings to the devil that it's not a judgement of character. I had nightmares of her music but that's not brainwashing. That's sympathy for the disturbing things she's been through. And it's sad Hollywood isn't taking a step back and monitoring her suicidal ideation.


i spend a lot of time alone but I really don’t require that much social time to be good. Once every 2 weeks.





I always get compliments on my smile


I think at least that many people know me


it’s more of a thing that the one place I get recognized is the ski slopes. People mostly want to watch me live I think.

Lele pons has haters and they think she’s so unfunny that she’s ruining future generations. No, she’s just having fun with friends. Your judgment is what is ruining the future. I saw a lot of mistakes she’s made but she is a good person.



There's a lot of rumors about Beyonce but she's a great person.


The one celebrity who has truly impressed me is Shakira. She's the real deal. She's just as an amazing person as the music she creates.


The music and lyrics show they're just as innocent as me.

That facial expression is iconic to me



I think I've became more vain to compensate for low self esteem and when I'm in the lime light I become humble and nice.


I don't think most people stay up to date with everything I post.


I'm imperfect


The only reason people don't support Bernie is they don't understand his plan.



I’ve said some really crazy things and I don’t think people realized it. I’ve said things that are completely out of wack and people didn’t even say anything about it.



Selling your soul isn't a real thing. I still see peoples' souls.



Even if this amount of money is nothing to you somehow, it still puts you in danger of getting mugged. It would be sick to have, but it's only a necklace.


It wouldn't matter to me if millions of people watched what I post or if no one watched. But I am thankful. What I like about this is being connected to people.


She's purposely being like me.


It's strange how I can wake up from dreams with feelings of what had happened.


I watched the joker. I don't get triggered at all. It would only be scary if I'm out of it.


I wish I could think of anything I wanted to freely but certain things bother me to think about.



Social media highlights all the evil in the world. It draws negative people out of their corners. If we made social media more safe, then the world would also be safer. It would greatly improve everyone's mood.


I have a private life and I forget what I post and certain people will stare at me. It takes me a second to realize I shared my love publicly.


Lele misses me. You're suppose to accept my adoration. What I see in you is what you should become. Not deny my compliments. You're supposed to be flattered. We're supposed to see through each others eyes.

I don't see why I couldn't be friends with any of my other exs. Never talk to me ever again. They would only have to be embarrassed.

I did get a lot of anxiety around Lele during certain points but we would just talk it out rather than disregarding it. It was really easy. And I sent heart eye emojis to other girls while telling her and there wasn't a problem. It's not cheating.


Did people actually try to kill me? I had dreams that said so. But realistically, they would be insensitive if you asked.


I got this vibe from Billie Eilish. She really wanted me to follow her. Then she said fuck you to me when I said she sold her soul. Then I tried to reword myself and she mysteriously disappeared into a dark cloud.


More people need to be happy. You see all the time about bad people on the news and social media but we shouldn't pay nearly enough attention to it as we need. Rather than getting upset about everything wrong in the world, we should just be happy with who we are. That we have the ability to distinguish between right and wrong. And we can bring goodness to ourselves quicker than others can bring evil.


My ex is insensitive that I haven't forgiven her for cheating. I don't think she's even taken down her offensive video. I made the right judgement.


I think I got sick from thinking about everything last night. I felt supported through it.


I can evaluate people really well. I can tell when people will die. I could work a job to detect when there's going to be a shooting. There won't be any at my college. I do get negative vibes going by the high school. People are depressed. There's bullying going on in the middle school.

They should release pics of the shooters so I can study their psyche.

For example, this guy is insane, lost and alone.

I knew the guy who threatened our school a year after I left wasn't going to do anything. He wanted attention.

The nurse teacher who threatened our college was debating it and then out of nowhere her conscious kicked in and she said what am I doing.


That would have been quite a tragedy if I died. It is naive to be oblivious to the amount of guilt you would feel.


I probably post things that concern a lot of people. But I have life figured out. I know what I have to do to get past things.


Happy days




I think the legal drinking age should still be 21, but it shouldn't be enforced. People shouldn't face consequences for drinking responsibly underage.


My friends in high school were all really smart and that just happened by nature.


I get a lot of compliments on my videos. I use the basic video editing software of imovie. It's really simple which I like. It's the best free software in the game. I wouldn't mind upgrading, but I would have to blindly pay for a software without a trial. There's a lot of rip-offs out there.

I used to. use moviemaker on desktop, but I wouldn't recommend it because it slowed down my computer to the point I that I had to buy a new one

Can you smell me.

The dumbest things girls do is get mad when guys ask for consent.


women have done more for me then I have myself .

i feel like I’m being hugged by 20 different girls. girls feel what I feel. I have adoration.


Necklace came in and it’s really shiny

14kt gold tricolor




You like jewelry


My resume is seemingly really funny but I tried really hard to be serious.

gold is more expensive than it's worth. I just want something shiny. Why does it have to cost so much.




I'm probably only a powerful person because of the help of girls.


My sleep cycle is way off.


My medicine decreases my metabolism. It used to be impossible for me to gain weight.


Eminem may be wearing a fake gold necklace but it doesn't even matter. Bill gates would drive around in a junker because he had nothing to prove.


One time I had a dream eminem hugged me.


I have been wrong though with telepathy. Sometimes I'll feel things suddenly out of nowhere, and it's usually from another person.



What do I see when I look into his eyes? There's not even darkness. He enjoys the sickness that he is.

People should trust me. When people don't believe what I say then it creates a lot of problems.



the only memory is of us kissing in the moonlight - shakira 🎶


Shouldnt I have a nickname by now. All public figures have a cover up name so no one knows who they really are. I’ll go with Marky


im sure there’s people as brilliant as my ideas. Who come up with the same solutions but didn’t know how to attract the attention to it.


It says prayer. Even if you don’t believe in god, I can feel people positive thoughts towards me.



I like girls over guys because there’s more you can do together and form a deeper connection.


When I was with Lele it made it a lot easier to dwell into my grief and accept it rather than run from the painful feelings.


Gold has healing qualities and makes me happy.





I think long necklaces look feminine on me. I like the 18 inch because even if I'm exercising and do a flip or fall over, the necklace won't fall off.

Silver seems to be more reflective and shiny plus you can get a bigger size. But gold makes me feel good. Gold is more sparkly. It should help with confidence and have more positive thoughts.


It's a real thing to be used therapeutically

I've been through so much in my life, and people must find it amazing how I can be happy.

The negative things that happened to me gained the most attention, but it's completely normal. People should be free to talk about when things are going bad in their life.




All the dumb things I'll buy when I start making a good income like $20000 diamond necklaces and a $50000 foam pit


She's thinking of me and life.

Shakira really helped empower me. If you don't like me then what does it matter. Shakira loves me.


A lot of people think that celebrities are bad people. They are vain and don't care about their fan base or whatever. It's really the horrible industry that is bad. Celebrities are famous because they are well liked.


There's questionably a lot of possible psychopaths who keep laughing about deaths of others on news articles.


Girls don't like gamer guys.


I had so many enemies and never realized it. They all worked together but ultimately I am a bigger person than all of them combined. But you can see I was right because they're all hiding rather than facing me.

I basically got stalked in high school and the teachers weren't on my side. My friends could see I was scared. We already saw that I was so distressed that I had to take time off. They should be in jail and I can think of other criminal offenses they committed.


You can only see the venus and moon kiss if you're south like in Arizona.


platinum necklaces aren't that popular

I thought emeralds were a lot more expensive. It's definitely a knock off.

If you're going to buy a certain form of jewelry you have to get a good understanding of the types of purity and the way the stone was made so you're getting the best price for what you're buying.

My necklace is diamond cut which makes it so shiny.

If you wear fake gold then less is more. If you have these huge chains people will be less likely to believe it's real.

Sapphire and ruby are less expensive forms of jewelry because you can get less pure forms. Real emeralds are worth more.

I mainly returned my past gold necklace because of the clasp was too hard to put on.

I don't like watches that much because they're heavy and I have to take it off bmxing. I'd go with titanium watch if I had to because it's lightweight and strong. Titanium isn't worth a lot of money but for some reason titanium watches all go for $100+ and I wouldn't spend that much.

Fitbits are cool. You can get them for $25 and do a 100 more things than a rolex. Rolxes aren't even nearly the nicest luxury watch but it's name brand is so popular that it gives you the most status.

This literally looks like a $75 watch.

All the rolexs are not worth that much. There's nothing of value in the watch that puts it at nearly that much. It's just the name brand. There's one that's all stainless steel for $16,000.

Platinum is worth less than gold depending on the purity.







I wonder if I could teach people to be emotionally intelligent and be able to read others.

I feel like everyone pays a lot of attention to me. My messages to shakira would get read faster than the fire department showing up to her house.


My ex thought we could get back together because the video is just holding hands but I know the truth. It wouldn't even have mattered if there was a video for me to tell.


I don't need to ignore people. I'm not revengeful. Everybody hates them I get it but I just do what I have to get past it. I don't care if I give them the reaction they want. I'm walking my own path and doing things for myself.


Lele is beautiful not ugly. 😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠


What does eminem think of me? he like omg


I always felt like for a long time I was in the stage where I should be married. I know it all. But it's like I had to meet certain people and date celebrities first as part of my potential.


I had to unfriend some people. I forgive you though.






lokai is giving me a free marble Lokai because my galaxy ones color already started to wear off. I’m really impressed with their company.


i still feel bad when I got mad at unrelated people that I didnt get an award for high school soccer. i didn’t realize what I was doing. I didn’t mean to put them down. I really like them as people a lot and it was completely wrong and uncalled for.






One eye seems to be more open than the other. I must have got uncallibrated waking up at 4am for clinical squinting with one eye


Why did I unfriend so many people? It's not personal. It's for my own self.


idk why I have so much anger. idk why people didn't help me.


People just thought I was a lunatic or whatever so they disregarded me. It was real anger and you may want to pretend it didn’t exist but that’s how badly you upset me for good reason.

I actually trying doing this and hurt like completely indescribable




I'm friends with many people in real life who I blocked. It's just a personal space thing.


They caused me to have 2 mental breakdowns but I was the one who was blamed.

They would flirt with my friends and look me in the eye and laugh.

those teachers get paid $100k too. You essentially gave them the key to my vulnerable breakdown.

I can't believe I forgave people and gave them a second chance.


I think through seeing the remorse in my friends I'm able to move on.


I am well liked. I don’t think people pay much attention to my posts anymore or I’m as popular as I thought I was but that’s okay with me. My mind can play tricks on me.




Idk how corona virus spread across the world so fast. There were 2 people who all they had to do was stay in isolation. They traveled all the way across the country.



girls get intimidated when the guy makes the first move. Girls naturally want to love so they want someone who they feel comfortable doing so.


Things don't depreciate as fast as they are used. The best deals are from things second hand that are barely used.


diamonds have a much lower resell value than gold. If you buy a used diamond then you would get a really good deal but it would be hard to know if it's real.


idk if wearing expensive clothes/jewelry even gives you status. What do people really think. Maybe they’ll say wow but they probably won’t think you’re any more cool. it can get to the point where over the top jewelry just makes yourself looks dumb.


im crazy and it’s annoying but no one notices


Lele pons texted me because she misses me. I think metisha likes me. Lele is curious but I don't feel talking


i think I’ve reached forgiveness and the amount of energy that took out of me was crazy. I think I need closure when I end something. I feel really relaxed now.


all girls seem to have a crazy wild side to their self.


i did a side by side comparison and I like how I look in gold better than silver. I think gold fits my complexion better and makes me look more classy. I personally like gold more.


Jewelry wouldn't impress Lele. So it's more about getting something you like that looks good rather than flashy flash.


I turn into a rainbow when I'm confident.



The flu is really bad too and people try to minimize the corona virus by comparing and corona causes pneumonia.


I don't even own a gun. People were looking at me. It's the people you're not looking at.


I wonder if the world would be safer without police. I guess it depends if you're privileged. I feel like if I chose to be a police officer it would conflict with myself because I don't think it's the right thing to do.





Obama has twice as many likes on facebook then Trump even though social media has boomed way more in the present.

Lele will never say this but she doesn't like Trump either.


I guess I get mad and say things that I wouldn't want people to say to myself but others are less sensitive and it doesn't offend you.


Today is international women's day and that's why I was feeling really loved.


My brother told me to beat up bullies when I was younger. No, you have to fuck with their head so they don't hate you.


Nick is Abraham Lincoln and Owen would be John F. Kennedy, and I'm George Washington.


Lele is protective of me.

Girls like gamer guys after all.



If I can see into the future then we will find a cure for corona virus and it'll probably take a year. We are lucky that it isn't more deadly because the CDC and presidents are really bad at concealing viruses from a public outbreak.



its more dangerous to go the speed limit with 20 cars tailgating than to go 20mph over the speed limit


youtube doesn’t give me copyright strikes for Lele or shakira


i see a lot of non famous untalented people sell their soul and all that happens is no one likes them.


murder doesn’t hurt the one who died. It hurts the survivors loved ones.


lele didnt tell me anything and then publicizes her drama. Kissing me at the same time while planning to dump me. And I gave her a second chance just so she could do the one thing I originally broke up with her for.

Everyone who knows me is on my side and it's just making people love me more. I don’t even think anyone would believe it’s about me. It’s really random. i feel relaxed and it’s weird telling my therapist a celebrity just wrote a mean song about me. hmmm, this guy is a really good person it doesn’t seem logical. These are the people who run the media who claim theyre empowering others.

she also asked to see a random guys genitals during the relationship and grinder on other guys in both ways. i was reading the comments and one person commented that he called her and she said she didnt care who he was. https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=WTXBU1AL3KA This is basically the situation.

in the past people have spread worse rumors though.

https://www.psychologytoday.com/us/blog/communication-success/201409/10-signs-youre-in-relationship-narcissist I don't really think it's an attack on. me. It's just her lifestyle calls for making money off attention. That's why she was messaging me again because she wanted to gain my audiences attention.

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=7el2H1pqYPc you can also see how she’s teaching other girls not to value when a guy says no and sexual harassment.

i have many other girls who sing to me and kiss me and that’s all she offered.

i did already know all these bad things about her and still tried supporting her.

https://www.google.com/amp/s/meaww.com/amp/lopez-star-ray-diaz-arrest-second-accusation-domestic-violence I think the song is about him since it‘s a recent article. Because that would actually make sense to call him a prisoner.


People aren’t depressed in the U.S. the way they are in other countries - shakira


i think I reached nirvana again or I always still had it but couldn’t feel it because I was stressed from nursing school.

ive probably complained too much about negative people which has attracted them into my life. I now see that Ive never been ignored and that everything is okay.


narcissism is developed when there's unresolved hurt feelings and then is attempted to be covered up with vanity rather than forgiveness. Celebrities have a desire to be famous because they've felt extremely insignificant. So to lose your desires you have to peace in yourself.


Maybe I'm too naive and innocent. I'm just honest with people and how I feel. I'm not revengeful or ask people to seek hatred towards people. I just do what I have to do and yes I have had a lot of anger in the past but that's what I had to do to get past it and never meant to hurt anyone. I'm just honest.


I do try to help who are enemies in my past.


I do get a lot of strong reactions out of pets and animals. The dolphins didn't do anything too out of the blue but they came up to the dock and swam circles around me and almost knocked me over.

Celebrities definitely love me.



I'm so detached from my anger that I don't realize I've made enemies.



People who are actually flying wouldn't need to put others down.



i don't have to tell people I forgive them but I forgive my previous ex.



Empathy is what connects us to others. Our connections with others are 100% from empathy.


That's why it's important to not be hurtful because sometimes it can be a misunderstanding.

I probably have to cut ties though.


A difference between me and celebrities is I can control what people see about me so it's really easy to build a positive reputation even if I was secretly evil.


If you're buying gold I'd say that you would want something at least 2 grams because if it's less than that it doesn't way down and you're wearing a corkscrew rather than a circular necklace. It also makes it more durable.


Lele would look good with an emerald ring though and my sapphire bracelet.


She appears innocent, but so sporadically random. She's too innocent to listen to Billie Eillish. She'll understand when she's older.


I'm really sensitive 🤷‍♀️


It's the most dysfunctional relationship I've ever had.


Corona virus isn't really something to panic over. You just have to wash your hands. The way our world leaders are handling the situation is making it worse though.


i like republicans but I don’t like trump. I think we should keep our dislike towards our politicians rather than each other.




You'd think the people who were buying 100lbs of toilet paper would have already stocked up by now. Somehow the stores stock still remains empty which means they're using up a lot of their toilet paper pretty fast.





I wonder if I grew up in Hollywood what else I would be able to accomplish. The picture quality would be twice as good.



People won't drink this anymore. People are so dumb. I spent my hour and a half drive from college just thinking about it like omg! 😕 people are stupid.

I feel incredibly loved during this period of isolation. I can't identify where it's coming from because it's people I've never met. People feel vulnerable and it's okay.


I don't like the dislike button in youtube. It gives a lot of say to one person out of 100s who also watched the video.


It's seems like it's become easier for me to be friends with celebrities rather than normal civilians because I can vent my messages to them and it's normal for them to receive a lot of messages.


Anything that reminds me of Eric, all I can think of is broken dreams. We’re all legends to those close to us



I received the meanest comments right when my brother died and I've noticed that that's actually normal. I've noticed when I've been at my lowest is when mean people gravitate towards me and at this point I've had acceptance of others narcissism.

the people who have the greatest influence on us are the people we love the most.

Nirvana is literally just insight.


It takes a lot of effort to not communicate. There's also a loss of sense of closure on the other side that stays with them.


my third eye is open


https://trofire.com/2018/11/08/some-good-news-for-the-environment-the-ozone-layer-is-coming-back/ the weather is changing again. Therefore, since weather always changes climate change is real.


this is so ridiculous. Here we have news reporters normalizing death threats but if I say something I get my rights taken away from me. Which in fact I never broke any law but these people did.

i wonder what the science is behind the evil eye. It doesn’t really make logical sense. It probably comes from ugliness.


I love black people


It's tough that now some of my good friends trigger the past.


Girls my age are too young to be publicizing explicit sexual content because theres a lot of risk they don't realize.

Tik Tok promotes attention seeking and people do stupid things for attention and it's not good.


Some of my ideas are way far-fetched. Like how are we going to get rid of the number 8.


Is it funny that I still call them high school girls.


In the end we learn that we are all human. Celebrity, politician, or athlete we all hold equal value.


I think I figured out how to control how I feel and never get offended.


If everyone gargled with hot water and salt everyday we could end this pandemic in a week.


High school girls did not appreciate love. So then they must appreciate hate then.


When we have created a society that doesn't value each others' feelings it leads to angry communication rather than just asking the other person to stop. I notice I stopped asking people to respect my feelings and get mad instead because when you ask it puts you in a vulnerable position.



That's pretty funny I had no idea that song was about me for 2 weeks. Is it about me? I really don't think so because she was making it while we were together. She would be singing about flying while with me not without me.


I had a realization that I'm a regular guy compared to these celebrities. What am I to these celebrities? Just a regular dude and they've been very nice to me. I'm not actually Harry Potter.


Fame is so weird. It's not what it appears. I have the good life because it's not about what I post that people are supporting me for. I am supported for the person I am. People shouldn't hate on Lele if they just don't find her funny. It's apparent though that no one even cares about this drama.


My relationship with Lele was very healthy. There is equal power and I have just as much I can say no to things I don't like just like she can say no to things she doesn't like. and she respects it.


My empath skills are a little off. Maybe all this love that I feel is just my own love I'm giving off.


This is a new quote

I wondered if Shakira was as dark as me and that's where we're probably different.

I think we've given these celebrities so much praise like omg i can't believe this is happening that she talked to me that it's made them think that just talking to people is amazing thing they do when really it's expected healthy normal human behavior.


Maybe those who don't believe in God never reached out to it.


It's also abusive to tell an ex you burned yourself because of them which I don't even think is true seeing as how all your photos have shown you naked.

63 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Gay rights

🤮 It appears you are the one who is sick ---------------------------------------------------------------- Don't blame me. I voted for...

Going to mars

I think we should figure out how to preserve this planet before going to mars.

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page