top of page
Search

Daily life 9

Updated: Sep 10, 2020

So the devil doesn’t even exist


i want to talk to you hunny


messis leaving Barcelona


some of these people are doing it to help me like Andrew


when there’s a power imbalance it’s bullying


i have some professors I can talk to about it


I believe Ariana, Shakira, lily collins, and Justin Bieber respect me. It’s mostly the minor the celebrities who got jealous of me and started it. You wouldn’t recognize any of them


people may hate me but I did literally date 2 of those people so that says a lot about me

they really did love me. Some people are weird about how they express love. Even if they’re not good people they did love me. Billie eilish loves me the most even though. I hope this all gives you hope


i don’t really think it’s hate. but the amount of hate I got is probably equivalent to what celebrities get everyday.

I have the majority. Very small amount of people. If I think about it. It’s only celebrities.






I turned down Ariana



What flaws?


do you still support gay rights or was that just for attention?




I’m the best soccer player for real for real?



Bullying does weird things to the brain. All it means is I’m above these celebrities



Nazi zombies






Bullying doesn’t come from repressed anger. It comes from low self esteem and Insecurity.


The people who bully also suffer developmentally through life


the difference is I’m protecting myself


I don’t understand it . I’m really Nobel person. They gain power in groups


these people are worse than me because they do it to scare me



This can be the reality so you need to see it


vulnerability is power not a weakness



The only difference is I went outward instead of inward


honestly fuck Mark. That kid ended antisemitism. He’s a terrible person


uvm is a good school


i have a large following now


the dollar bill is like antisemitism except the people who do it are the ones oppressed. If you do it without a glare then it’s god. If you do it with a glare then its still god


I’m not sure what’s going on about me but I know it’s about me.


I still think I haven’t done anything wrong

anything is possible through god. everyday he stares me in the face.


its probably a good thing I’ll be on social media less.

I feel like Ariana apologized and I forgive her


i feel happy.

shakiras going to regret that for the rest of her life


likes real estate. I love you




Nice billie eilish. Being a creep as always



Freak


the only reason you’re suicidal is because you enjoy pain and want to burn in hell.



Psychopath


Billie eilish will die for me over her music that everybody hates


how so you get so many people to support you for being a cunt while I get hated for being awesome. But the truth is it’s the opposite. You are hated by everyone. And right there I just proved your Suicide has nothing to do with me.




baby I have 23 likes on tinder


fuck Bianca. How are you even a nurse. Don’t you know threatening people isn’t allowed in nursing . You couldn’t even tell me your feelings live. You could face consequences for your actions if you were a real nurse. Hospitals wouldn’t want you to represent them.


a lot of my YouTube videos aren’t based off of reality. I actually didn’t skip

I think I know a secret about you honey.

shaw boi. you can’t fuck with me if you wanted to



I think Lele actually loved me and trusted me. I think shakira is evil and she was good to me for a long time but after awhile her true colors showed.


ariana and Justin aren’t really people. No soul.


girls who try to get close to you just to hurt you shows that you are literally a whore. Your own fans think you attacked me and are only copying you. Which is stupid because now you won’t be able to get away with it.


this Just in, I bought a Jordan Maxham board and now it’s doubled in price. Too bad it wasn’t a Braille skateboard.


southern Vermont college brings back a lot of good memory. Life’s so weird like that


youre in love

a lot of skateboard companies are fake and self owned. Oh you’re professional when really it’s just a business.


why does shakira think I’m a loveamatic fool.

imagine if I actually did get hurt. These peoples situation would be a 100 times worse. People are so stupid


i like how you’re my girlfriend 24/7. People love you so much


am I the best snowskater ? I’m definitely the best balance boarder

youtube is pretty much pointless to be on now


i think you take dating advice from the bachelorette


I know your greatest fear babe


the world is filled with disgusting people. If those people felt the pain I went through they would never even be able to look at me the same way. Totally disgusting they would use that to hurt me even more. You have no idea what I went through and you all are sick.

leave it to Ariana to make abuse trending


sometimes it’s good to burn your bridges tony Hawk


ariana and Shakira would have tried to cover up their attack


I don’t know why my sweat smells so bad, but I sweat a lot.


Hannah stocking is a piece of trash. Doesn’t deserve to be friends with Lele


I know why I grew up in Vermont


there are some celebrities who are really good people. about a third. Really hard to believe that so many of these people only wanted me dead. They’re like hypocrites except they acted on it.


but Ariana is going to kill people


shakira purposely gave me psychosis and would have regine copy what I sent and post similar stuff to make me think Ariana was posting what I was saying to help me create that disorderly thought process. Really none of these celebrities can post about me.


how can you even try to explain all these people who attacked me and act like nothing ever happened



Or because you’re evil


you put my safety in jeopardy which reflects how you treat your fans


aiman went pro too


btw Brian I’m stronger than Jeff



You got a trump ad doing it. Shows over Dump


you believe I am god. I believe you are sell out



Trump for joe Biden. I know it’s hard to process what that actually means but you’ll get there eventually


I own the Illuminati


Ariana grande is completely unoriginal


wear a mask sweetheart


trump lost a lot of votes now. My family doesn’t support him anymore. my Friends don’t now. That’s just 30 people. theres a lot more.



illuminati is such clowns. You know how ridiculous you look trying to turn the okay sign into something abusive.


Lol. How do you misinterpret the Bible that badly?

im glad ariana and all these people support my relationship with Julia



Even shakira knows pique is a piece of trash


i really respect my professors at uvm.

how the heck do people think a snake is a god. All he did was tell that bitch to eat an apple


whether you want to admit it or not I’m in the mls. I’m president. I’m everywhere and I own the world


those pyramids were made by aliens. But the drawing on the dollar bill was drawn by some random dude. There’s not actually an eye on the pyramids if you didn’t realize


youre such a savage babe. Be safe. You’re really sensitive and I’m trying my hardest to make you feel your best



I can’t have contact with any celebrities anymore


ariana is like humiliated . Really wanted me dead. And so did shakira. You’re stupid btw















It’s sexual harassment too btw











It’s Marshmello


has shakira ever done anything to fight against antisemitism because I can’t find anything



omg ariana is fucking hated. Shakira youre next



Are you trying to prove somethin.










Does education make world peace if its accurate. It also causes world chaos



Yo hell isn’t even real. Hell is earth. Anyone who would have had that near death experience would come out as a completely different person and in a lot of pain.



God wouldn’t invent earth


never forget 190000 dead from trump

no trump you didn’t downplay it to reduce panic. You said it wasn’t real which added to confusion and chaos. You incited anger to asians and did nothing but make it 100000x worse than it had to be



If this is hell then there would be no afterlife for you


i really respect my college professors

30 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Gay rights

🤮 It appears you are the one who is sick ---------------------------------------------------------------- Don't blame me. I voted for...

Going to mars

I think we should figure out how to preserve this planet before going to mars.

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page