top of page
Search

Daily life 8

Updated: Sep 2, 2020

very sensitive girl. Seems like you know me very well.


idk if people are trying to take revenge on me or something. Is this just because I like Tupac music?

it’s abusive to share vulnerable information and then respond like that

its pretty much all of them

i wouldn’t care about the evil eye but the way you’ve done this in an abusive way

I didn’t even present Tupac in an offensive way. You literally wanted me to share it


really sick people


abuse comes from repressed anger. I don’t know why any of you would be mad because none of these songs are about you. The people they’re a see bout don’t even care.

and all these people attacked me for no reason


Shakira try to turn all these people against me

i don’t hate any of the people who are doing but shakira should seriously lose everything


Mira proof that shakira, Ariana, and Justin are nazis





Ali a is a sell out . Glad you never got any money from me



you really really fucked up big this time


its so obvious none of these Ariana songs are about me. Predator. She does it to many people


I am so much more successful and famous than you


leticia bufoni and ronaldinho literally just disrespectEd their whole country. I gave your country all this love and this is what you do is despicable


I am more influential than all of you combined .

I wouldn’t get segregated either because I’m relaTed to queen Elizabeth II


5 years from now people will still be laughing at you




Ronaldo, Messi, and Ronaldinho are such a joke to soccer


thats why you don’t threaten people because it turned out to be a misunderstanding


you messed up really badly




So Muslim extremism is completely made up by the government and celebrities



Billie Eilish 248



Did you put a nazi frequency on that song?



how do you get 5 grammies? They’re the same thing


fuck these nazis . Shut down Hollywood


fuck feminism. You don’t care about equality. Just like someone claiming masculinism. It’s not even a word


billie Eilish is highly untalented. The only thing shes good at is being fake. She literally said she didn’t sell her soul in an interview. Lmao



time will show Ariana with her boyfriend like it already has.

ali a joins fake lobbies


i don’t have to say anything else about Justin Bieber because he’s completely guilty. You are fucked


and the fact that all these people have proven you guilty.

its a criminal offense


eminem was also part of this. “You can’t just listen to Tupac, you feel it”. He’s a racist.


eminem saying he believes in god is as fake as him not being a criminal


so fucked up. These people wanted me to die

neymar jr should actually have a ballon dor then


Leticia bufoni shouldn’t be a pro. Most people at the skatepark are better than her


south Park is really fucked up now


what is with black and white challenge Lyndsay Kay. How is that even a challenge


can you imagine how many people you would have hurt


celebrities are freaks


i feel safe now ❤️

I don’t think celebrities understand how to fuck off.

Disloyalty doesn’t just mean leaving. It also means losing respect.


Narcissism


I actually have saved a lot of people’s lives




Are you changing



https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=HUHC9tYz8ik this is what heaven can be like if you want it to

hell will be the exact opposite of what you want

Devil horns pointed down gets rid of the evil eye


stop baby


tupac sounds nothing like me. But to convince people I’m tupac has some benefits

what I’ve said is true about these celebrities


you love me so much


shakira a fucking manipulator. pretty sad. a racist, nazi



I like how all these celebrities don’t even care to give an explanation on all the predictions they had. They just act like it never happened


https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=vzInIjD6nKw the building structure under the plane wouldn’t have collapsed . I like how it says it’s wrong but it’s right

fuck Adam Sandler. I’m suing you




baby I own you. You’re my property. And I love you



The evil eye can be a good thing to bring it in a way that’s nonoffensive to heal the wounds of those who suffered from it


are you vulnerable hunny



im definitely viral but I don’t understand it




I can’t really believe all the stuff I just accomplished



Be like one of the most respected people in the world


I got a week ban but I don’t really have to unfollow anymore people so my account won’t get permanent ban. I definitely can see this happening to other people too. It’s an unsafe app




Funny girl



I hope one day you can forgive yourself

ive made some serious friends now and I don’t regret a thing



Boy was he wrong



what if I said that all these Ariana songs were actually about me. Then I’d be super influential


juice WRLD on your twitch


why don’t people associate me more with juice WRLD over Tupac. even juice WRLD respect Tupac



It’s kind of disrespectful to call me one of these rappers who passed away


without realizing it you all have humiliated Eminem

I really feeling that nirvana


the Ariana grande songs are written in a way to be connected to me and same with Billie Eilish and Dax. So like I’m the boss

I think billie Eilish is going to commit suicide in 2 years



she confirmed it


exercise is a good way to deal with pain because it releases endorphins . It took away my headaches .


youve seen all the darkness I’ve overcame. Those 200 pages were in my head as headaches

figure out the source of your pain and get rid of it


get a counselor of the opposite sex and you’ll have transference which is healing. It puts your soul back in your body


start saying positive things about yourself


instead of focusing on death, focus on reasons you’re alive.



Most people have some negative thing they do to protect their self


i run the world


i never feel jealousy or envy


ill watch the bachelorette with you


tess definitely tried to kill me


the music is justified.

that is a guilt you can only overcome through god and me


if you all think I should be dead then how can you explain everything I accomplished


ronaldos a cheater


zlatan is better than ronaldinho


  1. pele

  2. neymar jr.

  3. zlatan

  4. pogba

  5. mbappe

  6. me

are you an empath? It takes a long time to build sexual intimacy. And learn about consent.


theres a lot of people who stand up for me so you’re gonna have to deal with them now


i don’t have many tv channels


instagram thinks I’m a robot


the fact all these people attacked me comes from guilt. which means I’m right about everything


did billie Eilish murder xtencion


i bet eminem will go to heaven. His music helps a lot of people


https://vm.tiktok.com/ZMJBdd1VS/ These are everywhere so you better get used to it




im as famous as Justin Bieber


for some people there’s no afterlife


heaven and hell cant be proven


a lot of people it is nothing


the Bible was written as a ways to control people. It is from god though


248


Thank these people for making me famous and spreading my ideas


i ended antisemitism without even fighting


i don’t really think people have comprehended who I am


the advantage I have over all these people is I’m a genius and they can’t come up with anything new. Why don’t you try hexagons?



Welcome to the 3rd dimension but really it’s still the 2nd dimension





https://vm.tiktok.com/ZMJBjPb97/ The steering wheels a hexagon


billie Eilish is going to kill herself out of revenge is the stupidest thing I’ve ever heard



I knew I had a gut feeling around Elizabeth . Fortnite will die before you know it. https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.elle.com/culture/celebrities/amp31924357/who-is-dalton-gomez-ariana-grande-boyfriend/


I know really bad things about you now





Do you love that my brother died?


i have a girlfriend and she is so blue


there also would be sources saying they broke up which will happen pretty soon. You want to know why? Because they have to hide to keep their relationship


this music shouldn’t offend Castleton teachers who sexually harassed me


what gives with encouraging fights though? And why do you live in south house? You know you signed a contract? Too bad you couldn’t do it to my face


you literally said you don’t care I smell like sweat and it was actually sweat. I can prove it, That was my scrubs.


fuck that kid. You encourage me to threaten people and made fun of me because you thought I was a virgin.












I won by a long shot


messi isn’t that bad. He probably is but he never did anything to hurt me.





If you have a problem with me, I’d like you to meet my friends


Past teachers giving me the evil eye is highly unprofessional . Especially after opening up vulnerable information . There’s witnesses.


there are ways to permanently block the evil eye which I don’t see why professionals soccer players dont do


ariana thinks she’s a god. Sexually harassed me and then threatened me




Neymar does the evil eye too but the difference is he doesn’t try to kill me


I was so freaked out by all her music that I almost got into a car accident


no celebrity can directly contact me and they did that for a reason



Beyoncé > shakira



Literally so stupid because she would get segregated



I forgive the teachers. I think it was an accident. so many people attack me. I think teachers are the number one bet at making campus safe






it’s really clear to me that even though nursing school didn’t work out for me, it was the right thing to choose .

Brian kockins stole $1000 from my brother. He also got beat the fuck up by him. Yay betrayal. Without my brother you would have been homeless . And you’re gay. You also didn’t think the Holocaust was real dipshit. Now you have confirmed you are in fact a poser


and I don’t care anymore. I see who these people are


penguinz0 exposed. Idk if he’s on my side or if he attack himself to prove something to me.


I can tell these people they made a huge mistake but they won’t listen. Ronaldo transferring teams now. Have you seen Lele pond tik tok







I’m bigger than Brian

you have no idea how bad a mistake you just made because of what you sided with

you work minimum wage and you’re 30

can you even 360?

i like people who have absolutely no success think they’re hotter shit than me

i would love to see you try to fight back but you can’t because my name would end you. you will find I have many connections to people 10x your size



royalty?





I enjoy standing up to people


Shakira I don’t give a fuck about longboard. do a kick flip

youll find that people with a brain don’t support antisemitism


i lost my virginity before Andrew. You’re pretty much the reason I had that psychotic episode . Do you think I’m Ted Bundy?


You’re college, I’m high school

and I lost 20lbs



I could become president


im literally on the dollar bill


im going to become rich


holy shit though. Antisemitism is that prevalent in society . i could have just saved so many lives before it got to concentration camps. The amount of people who just tried to kill me would have been towards many people .


I do


these were like life long friends who would rather be a nazi. And it doesnt make sense. This hatred towards me isn’t just towards me. it’s towards Jews, Muslims, people with a disability, immigrants.


Eric



I don’t need to make scary faces. I’m your worst nightmare





Hahaha Brian is a nazi


https://vm.tiktok.com/ZMJBGfUnY/ It’s like overkill at this point.

there’s so many good people in the world and I know there is


looking back, a lot of my ex’s are really respectable people. they not even jump on that trend. Compare Daylin to these celebrities and is like 3rd degree murder compared to celebrities who are like 1st degree murder


they not blocked. If they got shit to say they can but I ain’t hearing any. I think if any of these people tried to contact me it would be a crime


hannah stalking did contact me so it’s connected. Once my anger stops the guilt will set in. I tell people this but the guilt will kill you on the inside. You’ll never be able to look me in the eyes


youre lucky I’m alive or else you would have lost everything . A lot of you would have committed suicide . the guilt would never leave you for your entire life. Just look at billie eilish.



Why do people want to burn in hell though? Evil stuff gets a lot of attention like when someone gets murdered.

shakira and Ariana have no influence or else it would have never started. really it’s me who caused this. I have that much influence.


hitler committed suicide. The only reason it took so long was because he was supported by so many people


none of it was personal either.


I made a full recovery

and now I’m president


I think all my social media are glitched purposely to help me


instagram doesn’t verify me to protect me


I’m safe. I hope others will be too


stuff was so scary. I’d say Brian is the worst person I’ve ever met


i fully recovered and now I’m rich and famous .

definitely greatly disturbed me. but now I have everything




You’re the most loved girlfriend by people





Haha



barcelona doesn’t even have a Facebook page anymore


Sheaw boi



this shit don’t affect me anymore .

had so many people giving pique black magic that game. You can see it on his face


theres a government ad doing this shit from trump which means he supports joe Biden as president



I think I’d be safe to visit you on campus.


really really awful what ariAna and these people did. Seriously so scary and evil. These people shouldnt be allowed in the same state as me


ariana is a cunt


andrews cool . Wtf is wrong with Elizabeth though. I literally just took that shit out on a good friend


my friends would actually beat brian up


penguinz0 is on my side #respect


celebrities love me. Idk how these nice people think they sold their soul


shakira is better at what she does than Beyoncé. Beyoncé isn’t a legend and not that successful .


the evil eye is like a massage honey


these people have given me my dream my relationship by making me so vulnerable


idk if I’ve hurt anyone’s feelings in this. Tbh you haven’t hurt mine. Although you did scare me


i enjoy the darkness



I like this




This stuff like literally doesn’t even mean anything.

369 is only a triangle.



Now we have so much in common baby



🙏👍👌✌️💙

37 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Gay rights

🤮 It appears you are the one who is sick ---------------------------------------------------------------- Don't blame me. I voted for...

Going to mars

I think we should figure out how to preserve this planet before going to mars.

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page