top of page
Search

Daily life 7

Updated: Aug 14, 2020


im literally ronaldinho biggest fan


i literally lost myself after Lyndsy. I was psychotic for a year


I found myself again






i love Ronaldo. I prefer watching Ronaldo over Messi


I believe I still have a ways to go to pro and have gotten lucky to get this far


i skate a little bit. I can drop in sometimes and boardslide and Wheelie things. I ran into a lot of ankle problems which is why I prefer using a flat board without wheels. I can Ollie 3-4 foot gaps


legitimately had many people encouraging me to go pro which was so helpful. I remember practicing when I was younger, idk if I could but I may as well give it a shot


breaking my foot really helped me try going pro . And so it seemed like I sucked because I didn’t know how to use my right foot for awhile


i actually did sell my soul to god in that video and now I have all this.


people shouldn’t hate Lele. She helped give Ariana to me. She took me out of my psychosis back into reality. She’s very sweet and kind. mid you haven’t been personally affected then there is no reason to hate her.


grandpa was a good guy. He supported me playing Pokémon. I took my dreams too literally


I actually didn’t cheat


is the n word even offensive anymore


i think billie Eilish is finally admitting to me she really did sell her soul to the devil


i actually need some cat headphones: zeke edition


i got those ocean eyes


n word is still offensive. I really have never said it. Lele pons is not a racist.




She took that well. I’m forever grateful 😘

we’re good friends. It really depends how people perceive it. ❤️ its not a threat if I keep it hidden.





Ronaldo and zlatan are coaching me


im also very non violent


realistically I think I could have gone pro at 19-20. I was super good at 17 but not enough to go pro


i did start listening to Eminem in 2010


i literally did say I don’t feel safe around them


If You look at everything though I never did anything wrong.


It really depends how people interpret it. they Feel safe.


these people don’t even hate me


All this music was actually directed at me


it doesn’t matter what I say. I have innocence



I shared this music because of the life lessons

eventually I’ll make my Facebook public again

I don’t want people to hate Ariana or Shakira or any of these celebrities. I want people to forgive them


people are literally trying to kill me





i just had a psychotic episode


I literally just thought all this Ariana grande music was about me. That Billie Eilish was in love with me. Wha


i was seeing things when I first got this concussion

what’s with Ronaldo though. I ain’t pro and he would know that so it’s not about me


Tupac literally makes me psychotic just talking about it


ariana is literally in a relationship


honestly doubt if shakira even knows who I am


and Then I was into god for some reason


i Think it was the right thing to do to delete politics



She doesn’t know who I am


its really rare for a celebrity to actually be involved in regular people life.



https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=XbGs_qK2PQA Try imagining me rapping this fast. I don’t think you can i was vomiting with my concussion and I couldn’t even walk. I was shaking and I went to the ER

so even if it was connected she would still love me? It comes off as playful and loving when it’s thought of that way. i Don’t think she was trying to kill me anymore.


Jeff introduced me to Eminem when I was 10. I was the real slim shady in 5th grade.


for real though I love you people so much.




Like I literally got shot 5 times. and then I was in jail for life. But I got out because ya know thug life

ive been dealing with racist faces for a long time. I can’t remember the other lines because of my concussion

these are the tales of the terrorist


emma Watson gave me that shoutout but won’t talk to me. Clearly doesn’t know who I am



I finally feel connected to reality


I really don’t like that I just ended Lele pons career I do think I’m better than ronaldinho




I literally just blocked every single one of these celebrities . Really caused me a lot of fear


im going to start living to be my true self by being humble, and kind. No more of this public anger.



I like corgis. Good therapy


sos Lele pons career


im literally tupac



it really was disconnecting to be friends with celebrities


volar isn’t even about me. I dont think I officially dated Lele



this is my first concussion which probably surprises a lot of people


she brought me to the ER after my concussion and saved my life.


I’m still disconnected. I wouldn’t have died



I love you


me enamore 💋




celebrities are good people but I can’t follow you guys anymore because it’s giving me psychosis


if Tupac music offends people then I won’t put it on anymore videos






I saw this moon when I was at the ER



Juice wrld is in heaven


im hot


i am a really good soccer player. I could definitely play college.


there are literally butterflies everywhere


Does Emma Watson think being silent ends racism . She’s actually racist because she still messages people so her account isn’t dormant


ive literally made a whole mockery of this “Illuminati “


Ariana grande supports making Tupac connected to real life. So does Justin Bieber shakira and Lele pons. They’re all racist . It’s literally disgusting what they support when I was psychotic


i probably would have died if I wasn’t wearing a helmet. I thought I was going into the afterlife









Shakira can rot in hell.

I did do a triple backflip. I’ve never said the n word.








Racist ^






Ronaldo is a fuck boy and racist


billie Eilish is a racist and mumble rapper


basicly anyone friends with Justin bieber is a racist


these are the worst people I’ve ever met in my life



Musicbyaria is a racist.

musicbykyra sold her soul




It is sexual harassment to tell someone to break up with their girlfriend and suck their dick


eminem, 50 cent and snoop dogg are criminals


shakira masturbate on the Super Bowl


Lele pons actually did love me



I think being friends with celebrities made my thought disorder worse because I’m pretty sure they know who I am and they would copy me just to keep me disconnected


emma Watson literally posted white squares on black lives matter Tuesday


I’m actually feeling okay now.

I was really scared . I think that these celebrities do do good things .


lily Collins does not support sexual harrassment


Shakira will still go to heaven. i don’t like Justin Bieber but that’s okay. Almost was vomiting from my concussion again

it’s not sexual harassment if whoever it’s about is okay with it


It was the right thing to do to strike back at Lele after she posted that song . I wish people would stop hating her


i think that’s Dax sold his soul but it had nothing to do with me


I don’t like Emma Watson


ronaldo said hi to me. It doesn’t mean I could go pro


i wish when people run for president that it’s actually a real thing and not a joke


I never married shakira


I don’t like ronaldinho after his fake website


I don’t care about the Illuminati. apparently some people believe it’s a real thing


Why wouldn’t you check in to see if I was okay


I really did call Lyndsy the n word but she called me it first in an endearment way

that’s the one and only time


none of these celebrities can post my name for some reason. I don’t hate any of my ex’s and never have

No one would hate me if this music was connected. it Is quite a bit different to me. even if it was connected it would come off as funny and loving.

I was actually psychotic though


ive never said the n word out loud


it was connected but I still like this music all these years later. Really different to me though. I never would want to scare anyone

i still had innocence when I was listening to it.

The n words aren’t connected in it though


i legitimately love this music and it was really hard to share it because of how people would interpret it


its not a real thing to sell your soul.

there’s nothing evil about me


the Scarlxrd song wasn’t connected






Shakira really tried to presented this in a way that’s evil but none of it is. It’s love.

ariana grande is a really sick person and so is shakira. Really disturbing.





Kanye west thinks he’s god. You should watch videos of him screaming and having a mental break with paparazzi


I think I am more enjoyable to watch than ronaldinho




It’s better to have peace in myself












🤗🙃


it was the right thing to do to lie about it because it would have scared a lot of people


and there’s still no threat


and fuck politics.


i would pass a lie detector that it’s not connected






I don’t know myself if Tupac is connected to me or not


i was psychotic when I added most of the songs to it. When I first made it it wasn’t connected but then I started to lose my mind






Do you really think I sound like this



The fuck?


no







you can’t even determine if I could go pro just based off shooting


you really think I could run a 4 minute mile


your ballon dors mean nothing now


kanye west is going to take away more votes from trump than joe Biden . He actually is a republican


all these celebrities are dumb as fuck


and wtf happened to Lele pons



ariana literally stalked me


so was it 2 years or 6 years because you’re a liar


if you know me then you would know I am nothing like this music. it’s connected but not all of it . I dont like a lot of things about you


evil eye girl


You really really scared me . i dont trust you. youre Satanic.

The day Siimmmmm met Ronaldo. Not the greatest first impression.


actually though Ariana was really mean thing to do

this whole thing where people talk to me publicly rather than through direct messages is really unhealthy for me because it’s disconnecting me and making my thought disorder worse.


i think I could go pro. But what I’ve shown so far isn’t that impressive compared to ronaldo

what I’ve accomplished so far is mostly luck and not Skill


how is this apology from a week ago though


I don’t think I could play d1 yet. I’ll have to go pro on the club team because I can’t fit it in with school work


i literally thought I was so famous when I was friends with these celebrities. Really disconnecting me from reality.


its flattering you made so many songs about me. I don’t know if thats exactly what I wanted

it really wasn’t my intention for it to come off as connected because it’s not realistic anymore and it’s hurtful. I shared it literally just because I like the music.

they don’t even find it offensive. Celebrities are narcissistic pieces of trash who do not give a shit about anyone but themselves


you are so racist


i can’t go pro. You’re such a liar


you literally support threats. you are disgusting


unlike ronaldinho I didn’t throw my career away



celebrities are ridiculous to still think this is a good relationship. They’re all racist


https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=Qg16QOZJOV8 You think this is healthy? You think psychosis is normal part of a relationship. Illuminati is a joke


https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=Pz9-oSrfwPg They are purposely spreading racism


I am Tupac. not west side. its east side now. We hit em up this ain’t no freestyle. This is a written documented file.

the only thing promise to me was the penitentiary. Thug life motherfucker


cussing a bussin . Untouchable . I’m the seed that explodes to peace


these damn playa hatas


I wouldn’t say stuff like I kill you , or revenge or that’s why I fucked your bitch .

I can rap like snoop Dogg, Eminem, Tupac, and 50 cent All combined which is why I’m the best rapper. Literally no one else compares


i have so much innocence compared to other people


His music doesn’t really sound like me. I think it’s relatable but quite different to me

there’s nothing even wrong with what I said.

ariana cheated on her boyfriend with me



it’s very normal what I went through. you wouldn’t understand what it’s like to be gifted you see it as evil. It’s a creation of peace.


youre jealous motherfucker


shakira sucks at singing and isn’t hot. I was asking you for verification if these things are true. You’re so trash


https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=zAF_7eqQKhM&t=96s This is real music. the lyrics have meaning



people literally think I’m a professional soccer player now. No where close but I think it’s cool


ariana is like if you want me to stay with you you have to threaten people #truelove


how is billie Eilish even famous

these posts get like 0 views


I really accomplished a lot in soccer though.

you literally just tried to kill me and Justin Bieber is proof of it


i honestly prefer joe Bidens music over Kanye

west.


here we have music that is connected to joe Biden https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=Pz9-oSrfwPg compared to Kanye west who is racist


i am Democrat running as a republican. Vote for me as a republican so then once I win I’ll implement democratic policies #mark2020


do you still think I’m insane or knew what I was doing the whole time






Or if you literally choose the side of the oppressor, you are racist


those 3 tupac songs are the only thing I would actually say




I have only given one permanent L


do you like to hurt random people for no reason


just let me be happy. I don’t care about your business . You make it worse for yourself by attacking me


i can’t believe shakira betrayed me . I will miss you




I actually am an empath. I could tell you didn’t love me

shakira giving me the evil eye right now. What’s the point? Don’t you know I can block it


i can pull up evil shit about you all day. So is this really what you want






and you were guilty, and lied about it in court






It’s not Messi or Ronaldo anymore . I’m ballon dor winner


im so much better than Eminem. He can’t even touch me

Shakira is a nazi. I think they’re planning on using this information from my childhood to fuck me over in 30 years when I become president. I’m not actually going to run for president btw.


am I famous or naw? Like celebrities know who I am. theres some people who know me but not a lot. Actually there are people who know me and I know this.


what actually happened to Lele pons though? Volatile wasnt that bad of a song


shakira hates me.

I still love you

these people clearly aren’t my friends.

I think she’s a good person. Not trustworthy. Worships the devil. But makes a lot of people happy


ariana grande is actually the worst person I’ve ever met in my life


i don’t hate Justin Bieber. He’s half angel half devil

emma Watson is really unimportant and has accomplished nothing for equality


people literally think I’m insane.

I feel so happy.

I don’t think I’ll ever be able to be friends with any of these people on Instagram anymore

I turned Tupac music into something loving .


End violence by choosing peace with yourself and those around you



Freaking Einstein was a nazi. Wtf. well I proved like everything he’s done wrong.

Peace prize is fake


i feel so much peace inside myself

I do like Neymar jr though


lelepons was my best girlfriend. like she made some big mistakes but I wasn’t that offended. She helped me mostly


when I dated Ariana it helped me become my true self. I think she hated me. I think it really helped Me spread a positive message into the world

I think Ronaldo forgives me and I forgive him


if you all actually thought I was pro you would have recruited me


i actually enjoyed talking to shakira. I talked with her for 2 days straight.

I really believe shakira is a good person


im not crazy. I may say bizarre things but they’re just thoughts


most of these celebrities are actually trash though. Maybe I made them mad or something but purposely giving me psychosis makes you a disgusting person

learn to express anger rather than being a fake bitch. You’ll be happier.


ariana loves me now


the reason these celebrities become anti Semitic is a consequence of all the pressure that’s placed on them.

no, they’re really just bad people.




What is with celebrities saying they worship Jesus but really are praying to satan





I accomplished all my goals


life is good


celebrities are good people. There’s something wrong though. How could shakira be a Nazi.



I still don’t really know what causes antisemitism. I know how to end it though



Why would you support hitler. most evil person in the world . I know it wasn’t an accident. Are you okay?

I really try to make Tupac come off as non offensive. I think i succeeded.

if these celebrities were actually anti racist they would share my idea. Ive already given them permission and they still don’t


equality has nothing to do with education. It’s an attitude.

I dated Lele pond , Shakira , and Ariana grande. Lmao . Lele actually loved me though. She’s the best one out of the three


after some time evil people start to become really funny. Like who knew shakira worships hitler? Where the heck did that come from. You literally had everything.

emma Watson It’s not you it’s me. It’s definitely not you. Why would you betray me me. Equality


im connected to god in everything I do. I always know what I do is right and I have this trust that things work out for the best.


celebrities have so much hatred that it’s hard to believe theyre still people


ronaldo and ronaldinho are great people


tony Hawk is awesome too


why would shakira lie to me? I loved you so much. Pray for shakira


I got some sick stuff on tech deck. There’s a lot of stuff I can do with it


i made $5000 from stocks


the evil eye isn’t actually my weakness. It’s anxiety


it’s also impossible for me to commit suicide or to hurt someone


billie Eilish is definitely abusive in all her songs. Fuck off with this shit saying you injured yourself because of someone. You clearly have given yourself your own hell to deal with. You injured yourself just to make the music video


People will always support Ariana becabuse she’s famous


your evil eye holds no power. Only your love.


ariana loves me


billie Eilish tries to stop racism by being racist.


i think it’s really flattering that you’re jealous of me


you can use your jealousy to motivate yourself to become like


https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=gdgPAetNY5U these holocaust survivors forgive you so you can forgive yourself


actually gave my dog the evil eye says a lot about you




Pray for shakira


it’s different to date real people because there’s actually human interaction rather than just trying to make money


ive felt like killing at least 50 people


celebrities are all fake. What they show on social media is nothing relevant to their character in real life.


if you actually respected me you would know this is unhealthy for me and not ask me to come back 🧿


there’s nothing peaceful about Eminem music . It’s highly offensive and the only reason he’s famous is because he’s white


i told you you made me feel suicidal and then gave me the evil eye. Wtf is wrong with you.


you are so oblivirus that your actions have serious consequences


the ☀️ isn’t about you either


it is stalking


start paying attention to shakira stuff I actually am now seeing a lot of evil


its really sad because she had the potential to be something amazing


I never would have presented this music in a way that I thought would scare people. But you wanted me to and that’s really sad


antisemitism is unnatural. Its not caused by anything. It’s spread by sick evil people trying to make it popular


celebrities are spreading racism which is why it hasn’t been solved yet


all you have to do is make it cool to be anti racist but they’re doing the exact opposite


half these celebrities need to go


Yeah bully my dog cause you ain’t shit


youre really stupid to think this would have gone well for you. You just showed me everything


its not a real thing to sell your soul. I’ve given people black magic. it’s part of the world god gave. Nothing you do comes from the devil.

no one gives a shit about the moon or music in a relationship


shakira has made no difference in trumps racism. Only called him out one time.



You realize you can be famous without being evil. Wanting money and power has nothing to do with evil


antisemitism is completely made up nonsense. If you actually read nazi propaganda you would think this is the dumbest shit ever written.








You can change how people treat you based on how you react to it


i know reacting gives me more black magic on my family but I think it’s really important to point it out


you gave my cat the evil eye and now you are officially dead to me


you could find a lot of evil things about shakira if you pay attention


it’s highly offensive that I would share all this darkness that came from the evil eye and then you give me the evil eye. I’m sure you really did love me and I’m sorry that I can’t live this life with you


the evil eye comes from hatred


i know you people are so you should leave me alone unless you want me to expose you more


the only reason you support gay rights is because you think it’s a sin but it’s not


celebrities actually did 9-11

people won’t believe me but at least I know the truth now


no one gives a shit about the arrest breonna Taylor murderers posts. start talking to police that you know and find those killers


why are you giving me the evil eye for fighting racism is the real question


Lele pons is a good person .


shakira never should have violated my trust and none of this would have happened. She put me in the hands of a predator

I really fucked up with Lele and now people don’t respect me when I say no

i really sad and scary that people still think this is romantic .


It is 100% no



the music isn’t really connected when I think about it. Highly unrealistic. Some of it was connected 6 years ago but it is completely different to reality . Even back then I wasn’t projecting it in a way that was offensive


the people you’re surrounded by impacts your personality. There’s no way out for these celebrities. I never got corrupted as a skateboarder because I mostly did stuff in my backyard. I really think shakira is a good person and the people around her are corrupting her.


if you quit reading the Bible (just to go against it) and stop giving people evil eye as well as have a lot of personal time you will become a good person


me I would become an evil person if I surround myself with you people because that’s the nature of your lifestyle. If you want to change you have to find your soul


you have all these desires that are corrupting you. Try having nothing and maybe you will find yourself


chasing money and fame is pointless. You will never be satisfied. You have to be happy with what you have.

you really can make a difference in people lives. I’m sorry if I was offensive but it’s like that’s what you were asking of me and its really wrong to encourage that behavior. I hope you can find peace.


It’s an illusion that you became famous by worshipping the devil. You’re actually really talented.


i could become really famous if I wanted to. the only reason I’m not is because I chose not to be


you try to take advantage of me because of my innocence. I have innocence while still knowing how evil you really are


theres nothing else about me either. thats the worst thing about me that I like this music . I’m being honest.

but could you admit you’re a Nazi in front of everyone?

how would you feel if you had a 1000 people telying you to date a predator

45 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Gay rights

🤮 It appears you are the one who is sick ---------------------------------------------------------------- Don't blame me. I voted for...

Going to mars

I think we should figure out how to preserve this planet before going to mars.

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page