top of page
Search

Daily life 5

Updated: Jul 30, 2020

My first kiss was when I was 4 to a girl named Sara


what cane first? the chicken or the egg? It would have to have been the egg but then there would have to have been evolution from another species to keep the egg warm. An animal that doesnt lay eggs evolved to lay eggs.


its really strange to wonder how you can make life without life. But we can clone animals so these things can happen.


i think all those dreams I had of Emma Watson represented Lele .


someones still driving around with my brothers license plate. Police should have helped though. Just because it’s not illegal doesn’t mean you can’t help.

We should not defund the police. We should be funding them even more to get a further education and proper skills .

I feel like people are admitting to me that they really did try to kill me and I have already forgiven you.


not all dreams are accurate. I’m definitely not going pro.


patients can be abusive in nursing and I don’t want to risk myself with covid 19 without having enough sanitation and masks.


you know the prequel markDshark montage and i forgive the doctor that let me walk around with a broken foot wound have also proved me innocent .

everyone judged me without observing for their own self and I am different because I replace It with forgiveness.


I had a bunch of flower buds land on my hair.


love is really powerful in healing people. all the anxiety that was suppressed in high school has been healed. Ive seen people who were guilty who had hurt me and it really helped heal me. They’re emotionally connected to me.


i was so mad and I probably didn’t have to share it but I thought if I did it would go away faster because then people would have empathy for me which can stop anger immediately. I’m really not that kind of person. I was just extremely hurt.

outercourse is a real thing


i don’t know how you can give someone the evil eye. Maybe theyre also going through a hard time.





tinder is a really good way to make friends with new people.

I offended some people because I told them I loved them. its important to have self love


it’s kind of sad that people are standing up for equality and justice yet support graffiti and thieves. They have no idea what they’re even talking about

do you really think locking people in jail solves this racial issue? only proved to be the problem.


facebook made a huge financial mistake when they removed the thankful react. That was what made Facebook fun. Now I’m a recovering addict and the site isn’t even fun anymore.


most people prefer reading what I post rather than my videos so I try to include a lengthy description on my videos.


i totally was not crazy in high school. I was an extremely admirable person and people somehow made me out as something bad. I had so much innocence too.

steven Fernandez should try to bring it back.

Billie Eilish is a good person. She tries to creep people out.


some people have absolutely no skills in how to take care of someone. I should make a tutorial.


i wonder what’s going to happen when I die. Could people still function? just do what I do to handle grief.




I think I would marry shakira


billie Eilish has a big crush on me


ariana grande checks me out a lot. She loves me. some person who looks like her copies everything she says and doesn’t even support her. It’s important to have your own personality.


i got a scholarship for uvm too

If you think about it, my ideas will be used a million years from now, but I don’t think people will be bumping tupac in a million years.


other people wouldn’t date me because Lele still liked me but should have

that was so stupid of her. I was giving her strategies to not cheat and she still did.

i told her she’d have a hard time finding a less jealous guy than me, but some things she’s done in the past are cheating. I told her that guy would break her heart.

usually reputations about people are accurate.

using black lives matter as an excuse because you dont want to post rather than being honest. You can still post and support black lives. Being silent isn’t enough.



theres nothing different about dating a celebrity than a regular person


that guy didn’t even like her which can be interpreted as sexual harassment


literally idiots. You realize eyebrows don’t always grow back right?


i have power over Lele now


you actually can date a celebrity without all the problems associated with it. Just never show up on their social media .

its probably why I’ve never received A Nobel prize because they don’t want to throw me into that. I’ll get one when I’m dead.


shakira ain’t ever talking to you again. You basically cheated on her too


hannah stalking is hotter and actually funny. I do notice I always date the wrong one.

is this funny?

she never apologizes. narcissistic


sometimes losing someone is the best lesson


if you ever mentioned my name on your social media you would be dealing with some serious repercussions.


absolutely 0 chance I’ll ever get back to you because I can date even better girls like Shakira.


do people think I should start sponsoring my Instagram posts to reach a greater audience? It’s to the point where I have content that would gain a lot of followers.


2020 is fun though. I dealt with the hardest stuff in my life when I was 17 and that was my most productive year.


i asked shakira to be my guardian.


fake moaning too.



Another day of being totally sick

I know Lele was really trying and maybe she did love me but she always seeks revenge rather than talking things out. She doesn’t care if she hurts people. She only cares about her own feelings.


i don’t really care because I saw the build up so I knew to fall out of love.


lele never wrote me a love song .

I am really sorry



Btw I’ve never done anything wrong. If you forgive yourself then you would have no problem with me.


you may misinterpret what I’ve said and that’s the point. That doesn’t make it the truth though. I can play with your feelings too.


she is extremely sorry. Maybe you shouldn’t get into relationships when you’re already dealing with a lot.


why do I feel what other people feel? To stabilize myself I have to stabilize others


i really think I did the right thing because the consequences of cheating can be way more extreme than you can ever imagine. I gave you a small glimpse of the terrors you can cause. Hopefully you will take your second chance that you just got away with after showing 41 million people you’re unfaithful and do better with someone else


i don’t think I would marry shakira yet.


the song is hilarious now

jk though. I never did anything wrong.


you can’t even post my name unless you want to deal with backlash


illuminati exposed and powerless


i was right the whole time about what you were going through




I am heckin right now.

to be good is to wish my enemies well which I can do but also have to deal with this anger too


i lose connection to reality when things like this happen.


maybe they are still good people.

I wonder if I’m a bad person because of how I responded. well people only saw what was public and not what I told Lele which was completely different.

this isn’t the right relationship for me


maybe I was offensive. Things like that can happen from abuse. I don’t act on things though. mr. Steal your girl Hannah does like me . I just say stupid stuff like that. I wouldnt actually date Hannah and that smile has nothing to do with her. It’s not even from sex either.


she probably doesn’t even think she cheated which is why I can’t do this. Why would she even want to do that stuff with him?


im actually good though. I’m used to stuff like this.


you can find guys who will have an open relationship with you. You should have said that’s what you wanted from the start though.


relationships should be about making the other person happy 100% of the time.


i take responsibility for the things I say but when you do something wrong you blame me.


i don’t think they’re on my social media anymore which is good. I feel safer.


Does the most sick montage you’ll ever see in your life make me out as a bad person? It’s not actually true though is it. I wasn’t actually with corona virus.

it can be public humiliation to me if you cheat in front of 41 million people. For some reason I’m okay which is extremely fortunate.


sometimes I feel like the world revolves around me. Like everything is directed at me.


I see the devil that you are. I see your soul to the core. I see what you’ve done. I see everything about you. and I still love you


I’m extreme person in my thoughts. They’re just thoughts.

if you actually would know me personally when I text I seem off the wall but im fine. This emotional intensity shit


I feel everything around me .


I break Lele heart, I break mine twice.


I know Lele gave me the evil eye.

I worry some people or maybe a lot and I always tell them not to worry about me.


i already flew away. I can still talk about whatever I want to.

the whole thing was really empowering.


i like kyra but Lindsay doing some things too


I also liked gabby


Maybe I should start a private social media


presidential run may be a legit thing. I had a lot of dreams of it happening.


i actually am related to queen Elizabeth . How would I know that? I think it’s clear to me.


everyone wants to talk to me



I’m the most attractive guy in the world


marriage is like you’re devoted to someone no matter what happens. I think I could live with shakira but not marry her.

Leticia buffoni likes me back also.

billie Eilish doesn’t want to admit she likes me. You can’t hide these things from me. I’m an empath.

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=hvv3pHDkC7Y this song is definitely about me


im a celebrity


I can literally do anything I want to now. Vote joe Biden.


do people realize how smart I am now


everyone knows who I am.

I see the things yoda does not


im friends with Justin Bieber 🧿


im the most powerful person in the world. Trump has weapons for war but cannot even win an election legitimately


eminem can’t diss me. I’m the greatest rapper.


whenever I talk about illuminati it brings out their true colors so I’m the one who has power.


it is really stupid though. A bracelet has power over all the evil in the world



it is good to use the dark side of the force but not on others


my weaknesses are my strengths now



I am the most loved person


im really happy and always will be


i wonder what the point is. People become famous and then they become narcissistic. whats the point of anything you say if you don’t even support it yourself


I do feel everything you go through

people like you made me famous. Without you there would be no peace


everything in life can be overcame


eminem loves me a lot




i am honest



abusive relationship can make you rebound to deal with pain. Was 6 years ago and I still felt bad about it


i was sleeping and woke up as soon as you posted your song


its not illegal to date an underage girl. Only if you have sex. When you get to be my age your perspective will change and you’ll thank me


I can use the force. Empath is exactly the same thing


people probably laugh after evil things they do because they don’t know how to express guilt. When they suppress their guilt then they start to lose a connection between the light side and dark side of the force.

laughing at evil stuff doesn’t use either side of the force


anakin joined the dark side of the force because he thought he was doing the right thing


i think in extreme all or nothing so I am a sith lord. Darth Mark


selling your soul isn’t permanent process. Only in certain moments. You can still transform back.


look up on YouTube “this will make you hate Justin Bieber” and you may be surprised

not that I watch your videos anymore but it’s not actually a thing to be your own worst enemy. You control your actions. I see exactly what you were trying to do. You are so wrong to ever try to come back into my life


kyra is sweetheart. She thanked every single person who complimented her in her ig live.


most of the nba is black but on average more white people play basketball

https://www.instagram.com/p/CB9BX4kjDtb/?igshid=1f6123h4th96z Why does this even happen? You’re attacking people who are harmless.

the evil eye makes me mad because I dealt with it for 5 years . Nothing I did would undo the anger. It can be undone by the beholder but they never undid it. so since I’ve gained power over all these people who tried to exploit me. Then black people may also gain power over racists.

the vulnerability is what makes me powerful.

my lips have had many feelings but I’ve never felt them pulse i think Lele was trying to figure out if I’m secretly evil. There’s nothing evil you’ll ever find in my life. People have tried to kill me and I tried to help them. That’s was when I knew I could change the world. And I did. They’ll never do it ever again.


i feel like talking about hard topics makes people withdraw from me. But it’s okay you don’t have to.


im probably not the most powerful person


my mind is unbalanced





Singer and skateboarder and cat


i kind of realize how bad it was that I posted that Justin Bieber fight. ateev is like my best friend so it doesn’t even matter


girls aren’t attracted to money at all. they may think they are but they’re not. Everyone likes money.

attraction has nothing to do with reproduction


this blog is my thoughts. Theres a lot of things going on in private that you don’t see.


i don’t think all girls are the same. ive never said the n word in my life.

Is this what made you think I was cheating? The other tab is the Castleton portal.


billie Eilish didn’t sell her soul. None of these celebrities have. take away the music and they’re all good people. thats the secret to the so called illuminati. All music is only music

the illuminati is a rumor created by below average people to hurt admirable people

then what about 911. That is so disrespectful to connect 911 to a celebrity.

dude like you can’t even sell your soul. What would you even do? Dance in a triangle drawn on the ground? The evil eye is offensive but so are many other things that are only possible through free will.


its weird to think cultural stereotypes may not even be true at all. We’re all alike.




I don’t have intrusive thoughts anymore. That was 6 years ago.


these people actually think they sold their soul by using a camera filter. Beyond stupid. I took down the “IlluminatI”


im still not famous. People have no idea who I am and still love me.

I actually didn’t drink in wellness housing. Only once on my birthday


ive never dated 2 girls at the same time in my life btw and I wouldn’t have. You have to talk a lot first before you get into a relationship. You don’t just jump into a relationship. If one person isn’t receptive then it’s not a relationship. They blocked me so I couldn’t end it.


im not sure if white peopl are privileged. What if the way we’re treated is how everyone is suppose to be treated.

we can’t really celebrate 4th of July. But fireworks are pretty and there’s no reason not to have a good day.

there were so many rumors of me at Castleton


what is with these age gap in the girls I date. look at everything we have in common. People definitely judge but I am happ. it’s a form of agrism. Teenagers don’t know anything right? Wrong.


im like the only person who even deserves a peace prize


im not famous. However I am friends with celebrities. I create my profile pic to capture people attention so I’m friends with whoever I follow. I could use tik tok to become famous but that’s not what I want. It is basically impossible to become famous off YouTube


do you think I have a big ego. There’s nothing wrong with that. to create schooling for many people, to make discoveries in science does not create peace. most everyone in America has had to get an education and poverty is still present. Does homelessness lead to crime. Only crime on the homeless

the schooling system we have enforces violence




blue lives are also black lives


i am really famous anonymously



It’s all muscle. I don’t have belly fat. If I flex you feel all muscle


i think one day I will be famous. I think eventually my persistence will add up. it’s a slow process but I’m making progress.


just because things are similar to me doesn’t mean it’s about me


now im quitting all sugar drinks


i love all these people


some of my ex’s are absolutely trash terrible girlfriend but I think they are still good people as a person


Tik tok may be getting banned but I did make a lot of cool friends






Why don’t more people sponsor me. I make these people hundreds of thousands of dollars




I do wear a mask. When I’m exercising It makes it harder to breathe but I keep as far away from people as possible. usually I’m at home exercising. The skatepark isn’t really safe to go to when it’s crowded.


im trying to figure out this fame stuff. so I think everyone knows who I am but they don’t follow me. They talk about me but they don’t keep up with everything I create. I think that’s what it’s like for most celebrities. People don’t have the time to.




im making progress but I still have work to do. im fat but I’m getting healthy


I played American football recently and I’m no good. I was good when I was younger because I was fast



Because you confuse me with Einstein

mat CCV the whole class was through YouTube



80 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Gay rights

🤮 It appears you are the one who is sick ---------------------------------------------------------------- Don't blame me. I voted for...

Going to mars

I think we should figure out how to preserve this planet before going to mars.

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page