top of page
Search

Daily life 48

Updated: Apr 11, 2021

Is antichrist not devil. Devil is 666. Neither are evil. My aunt and uncle worship the antichrist which is antichrist which would have ended the world. Evil people and so is my grandma. They made millions off me and still stole money from my life insurance



every single company has made money off me


theres a lot of fake people and there’s a lot of evil people too who would still kill me.

I thought these songs on the radio were from a different reality but now they play for everyone is disgusting. Its not legal.


I hate so many people. I don’t care if those gas stations get blown the fuck up


fire is about 350 degrees. So hell .... stupid people


I get freakin murdered and the Illuminati tries to shame my death


Yo if we’re not friends then why do all your posts about me


its all fake. I don’t give a fuck what clothes you wear. that’s not worship.


sorry but there’s only 1 of me. Wtf yo. 48% go to hell


fyck These trash celebrities. They’re myrderers


my whole family got murdered. Prince just got nuked and that’s shit you’re talking. You’re infamous with no purpose anymore.

snakes and fakes . Wtf yo. fricking hell I went through for everyone. They’re trash


colors only create more stereotypes

stupid cunts celebrities are all evil and now you all see it. if it werent for god they’d all be dead yet they worship a dump of shit who can’t hear you


fuck Instagram. you get paid to sit on your ass to talk shit about me.



Celebrities start ww3 are so trash. The airforce had to be involved because that’s how much you put my life in danger because you’re a piece of shot Billie which is a fucking guys name


why is there so much evil around me? Why is everything about me?


why are there 25 of my friends following Billie eilish When all she does is talk trash about me.


it’s not safe for me to go to the uvm game


eminem kills people. Shakira kills people. Justin Bieber kills people. Billie Eilish kills people. Ariana grande kills people. They have an agenda to spread antisemitism which is harder to post about now because of me so they’re psychopathy all gets directed at me.

I miss when a rainbow was just something beautiful to look at and now it’s only colors.


it’s not hard to prove 48 is not a bad number or any antisemitism symbols anymore. So they just bully me. I didn’t want to have this life. Celebrities are pure evil and so are half these people in the world . Cyber bullying because they’re jealous.

stupid 48 is good luck. That’s the lotto number. I think therefore I am


devil worship doesn’t exist anymore because everything is my creation. If it’s evil I still made you and it. So stfu bitches.


part of my soul is 48. It’s more than 369. it’s everything


life was better before although I’m happier now. In the end I saved a lot of lives. uvm is fucked up. Those professors would have killed me.

how the heck do people complain about me.

these celebrities who all tried to kill me all support me now but I’m not interested in being friends anymore. I just want to be safe and a regular person


I got it. Satans new number is 66666666666666666666666666


demon possessed news station.


I hate so many people. scary people tried to kill me are still promoting garbage about me.


Devil worship doesn’t actually give you anything. It’s you’re piece of shit friends/community that does.


it’s possible I could go to jail over this life I have to live. That’s certainly where devil worshippers want me. But if I’m trash like the devil then you would worship me. So it makes no sense to put me do.


I am also satan 999


i am anyone I want to be. I’m the news channel lady having a panic attack. I’m the guy news channel consoling her. I see you.


im my uncle who is partying because he’s a rich nazi


all these celebrities try to put my life in constant danger


7 months I was locked away and they still want me dead all this time later



And it’s yellow


snakes and fakes. its all Illuminati. The people who nominate “celebrities“ (which no longer means anything) for Grammies or anything is fake. They’re nominating murderers and it’s disgusting.

i fucking hate every last one of these celebrities. They’re the only ones bringing me down


the only reason I’m hated is because I’m Jesus. Christians wouldn’t kill the antichrist.


so many fake people though

i need a lawyer.

I’ll have to deal with hate for the rest of my life but they’ll have it for eternity. Hell is real. I’ve been there except I was save. There’s a lot of people who would kill me. I’m most safe at home. then it was all real. My teachers are possessed by satan. His last words to me were natural selection would kill me and that I’m an idiot

we got shakira over here posting all the personal stuff I told her which was then hacked and spread like wildfire from terrorists on our searches. Every single psychology teacher was giving me the evil eye. Disgusting people seriously. Wtf is wrong with humanity.


then Castleton teachers also all gave me the evil eye


and this hate still lives on all these years later from Ariana Grande telling over 200 million people to Kill me.


teachers are freaking sheep just all these people follow what celebrities tell them.


they spread propaganda about me on the news. Its disgusting to literally be the center of attention for nazis when the religion isn’t Judaism it’s Christianity


so much evil in the world right now. Is causing me a lot of pain.

ugh people are so stupid. I’m turning into an asshole just to survive


they were literally playing “let’s go out with a bang” on the radio. What the hell.


literally the whole world was going to kill me 7 months ago. Now I can’t trust anyone


https://www.instagram.com/p/CNdeZJkrRdv/?igshid=rv8eez6fyeae If these Illuminati members weren’t so famous it’d be a lot easier to be safe


do you have any idea how long satans been in hell for. At this point he worships me.

its okay for people to go to hell. Like ridiculous amount of pain for eternity but there’s literally people in this world that deserve it


lele pons wanted me dead too


psychopaths

drivers license was made by aliens and isn’t about me


its sad when friendship doesn’t last but it’s okay because there will be new people

justin Bieber a piece of trash as always. Like worst person I’ve ever met


why the fuck would you kill someone


ronaldo deserves his haters. He would have spread antisemitism across the whole world


i feel happy even though 5% of the world still wants me dead


people are possessed by the devil is the only explanation that makes sense


i deleted Facebook and will eventually delete Instagram


grandma is evil


its all real. the world is evil


im contemplating shooting up hollywood. Oh wait I already did and can admit it unlike Eminem


kill them all


if you had my perspective you also would be saying wtf to all these people. That’s kind of the goal . To get my haters to realize how stupid and repetitive they sound


im really offended. I died 13 times. and am getting propaganda thrown at my life. Just means theyre racist nazis terrorist. it’s a lot that you’re putting down that I accomplished for humanity. Extremely evil people in the world.


and Shakira just nuked us so good job worshipping the devil because without me you’d be with him


I feel peace. They all died. Good job


I feel happy now.


the duck is from Julia from a different galaxy. Not the real Julia. Julia from a different galaxy saved my life. And I miss her a lot


i probably scare a lot of people. younger mark was so innocent and kind. I want to return to that person and I will but I have to also stand up for myself or else I’ll die.


I like how Billie eilish hair is blond now because she doesn’t want to support god after saying she loved me. And then tried to kill me. Like half the world wanted me dead so I have a right to self defense kill all those people which is legal


yeah Billie eilish it’s physics. stay in school


all celebrities are overpaid entitled narcissists. They all literally caused the end of the world and are at my feet



He never did


i lost a lot of friends and that’s how they all became demon possessed is by not being around me.


im still there. You can see it in my videos that I pause when bill says she loves me


i don’t really want to be worshipped. I’d rather be a regular person


dmx and the prince were killed by trumps nuke.

i used to enjoy watching Alia videos. Now every video puts me down.


save everyone’s life over a million times and they still bully me. Just pathetic


fortnite is Illuminati with tilted towers getting destroyed


but people are possessed by satan still and it’s everywhere. I slowly stopped being friends with people over time because of that


how can these celebrities spread propaganda about jesus. It makes no sense


look at all these people dying from trump and Shakira and Ariana grande and then they attack me. You people have no decency. You’re completely evil.

you got me killed and you don’t even care. pure evil. Psychopathy.

why do people put me down. To promote antisemitism to kill innocent people like they did to me.

they keep putting my safety at risk everyday. the military has to keep me safe. it’s ridiculous. People become scared of me.


I had a lot of fake friends. Now I have no on because I don’t feel safe around anyone


im absolutely amazing but I want to delete it all so Instagram can stop making billions Off me


people who worship satan...do you even know what you’re worshipping. It’s not antisemitism or money. You’re worshipping lust, depression, being fake,


satan doesn’t do the killing. God does the killing. Satan told me to kill myself and god wouldn’t let me.

these people are all dying for a greater cause now. God is letting all these people die for me to show how wickedly evil these celebrities are to still attack me


i am the only reason you all are still alive

Instagram reads my dms


there was a time where every last one of you died and an alternate reality version of you came alive and was completely evil


i had the opportunity to not eat the forbidden fruit and I didn’t and the world is still evil


ali a got shot which is a good thing


Show your real face then

It could be Ali a . That’s the thing with propaganda. I can make up whatever I want about people


im depressed


illuminati is cutting themselves in retaliation against me


it’s not really funny anymore. A lot of people are dying. a lot of important people.


South Park made fun of me then sometimes pretends to be my friend and then turns on me. It’s really bad what they joked about in the past. It’s literal. They try to engrave it in your head to promote antisemitism.

it’s sad that the new notre dame didn’t make it to Earth


i watched a few minutes of Essex alliance church and it helps a lot. was feeling suicidal and now I’m out and about


antisemitism through fortnite doesn’t matter because the game will be irrelevant in 5 years.

I got so many fricking haters just for being Jesus


your sin kills me. Leads to violence


I made Lele pond eat her own shit


it doesn’t really seem like the hate affects peoples amazement of me


stigma around the number 8 is so stupid. My number was 8 for blackwatch where I played amazing



It used to be in New York but now it’s in Malaysia


the enemy is America. Illuminati comes from America. We shouldn’t be fighting this war anymore

I was bihvob in a past life


lifes so much better when everything isn’t about me. It’s better for me not to be worshipped


yeah let me pull out a green screen in a psych ward


fuck these companies and shows making profit off my work




u mad bitch. Illuminati are heartless sociopaths. It’s not funny. u can make a song but I live forever


these people raped and killed my wife and they still go on about bullying me. It’s disgusting and everyone knows it.


they nuked us. I saw my mom die twice. I hate these shows. the level of entitlement. Do you not realize the whole world ended because of you

.

every single one of you was raped and if it weren’t for me you’d have to endure that for the rest of your life.


I hate all these companies and television shows who attack me . I don’t know why except for my idea on triangles. I wish I could be safe and socially a ccepted. what I’ve been through is really scary and not a single person could have endured it for 7 months


why are there all these people who attack me


god loves me a lot. I could have died. I’m a sinner as much as a lot of people but I contribute a lot to the world. I’ve given a lot of gifts to the world. At one point I was more loved than ronaldinho. i wasn’t suppose to be Jesus. But I wasn’t suppose to be murdered which is why I’m Jesus.

they broke my wrist. They tried to break my leg. I was dead for 11 days


julia is laughing.


the only reason I’m safe is because of Genevieve


they put my whole safety at risk


jeff is Illuminati because he hates god for things I never did.


Then they put me in a concentration camp after doing this to me


it still hurts hell is a lot lot worse now. It’s easier to get into heaven but that really sucks to the people who will go to hell


remember when there were riots when I died. That’s what they’re trying to recreate. Secretly plotting to kill me again





41 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Gay rights

🤮 It appears you are the one who is sick ---------------------------------------------------------------- Don't blame me. I voted for...

Going to mars

I think we should figure out how to preserve this planet before going to mars.

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page