top of page
Search

Daily Life 4

Updated: Aug 24, 2020



This is what my skateboard career has come to


tesla was a really generous person though. the significance behind the triangle is power. You have social status that can be represented in a triangle. You have bridges that are strongest when made out of triangles. you have weapons. You have fire which is high amounts of energy. You have raindrops which are the most aerodynamic figure. but it’s not a bad thing though. 369 creates a peaceful frequency.




The whole universe is 369

I want to become a cod legend like ireapzz and zzirgrizz


next I will figure this out



I can’t post Tupac music I like anymore


the evil eye has nothing to do with 369 because this an eye, not a circle


🧿 this is a circle though


imagine if you could have stopped ww2 just by educating people. Educating people the wrong thing started the war


well Julia will never have to question my loyalty


I know everything . the answers you seek are here




This is an eye ball but you cannot give evil eye with your eyes closed, nor with your eye full open



Im making world peace




It makes up earth



It makes up energy




Sound waves in water




God ❤️💜🧡💛💚💙


I was following an exs friend for all that time and she never posted so as to not hurt me



I’m the smartest person in the world



1st 2nd 3rd and 4th dimension


https://www.google.com/amp/s/m.jpost.com/middle-east/israelis-angered-by-claim-jews-falsifying-egyptian-history-375410/amp This is true I could actually become the most influential person in the world if I wanted to be


i literally just ended antisemitism


the evil eye is a symbol of peace



Dreams come from god


i could be a messiah if I wanted to be


the stuff in the Bible didn’t happen on earth. Prophets wrote it. Not from actual experience


jesus was a Jew so how could Jews be evil


I never went to jail, I don’t do drugs, I’m not a racist. And I’m not suicidal in any way. The music didn’t come out of my mouth


i am really sick at rapping though




He never made this though.

he wasn’t that smart. if you want to understand the secrets to the universe, think in terms of everything



This is how we get wireless internet. He was decently smart


tesla definitely wasn’t Illuminati


These are frequencies



The dollar bill has anti semitism on it


This is a nazi symbol and completely false



Not anymore though



I like how Justin Bieber has a tattoo of a cross and then worships the devil


messi is even funnier though

its not even jesus


no one even liked celebrities anyway


every single “Illuminati“ member hates shakira and Ariana and Emma Watson



I literally gave you the chance to stop and you didn’t and now look what you’ve done


tupac is offensive but it’s also meaningful.

im Tupac now which is kind of sick. It’s probably a good thing




i was listening to this music before I even met them


just was stressed out bby girl. Trying to go slow


It was a nazi symbol but it isn’t anymore



Not mean to upset honey girl

well I got a totally boss girlfriend



This is a star



This is a pyramid which has nothing to do with religion and is not a triangle either which is 2 dimensional



This is an eye, not a hexagon which also has nothing to do with Jewish religion


triangles have nothing to do with Jewish people because it’s a star



It’s really this


hexagons and circles have nothing to do with Jewish religion



The fire inside me made this




The evil eye has nothing to do with the devil. It comes from jealousy which a natural human emotion






Jesus was black





So that you may live?



Profoundly pro women to give women the choice to do what they want with their bodies



What is left for her to kill you because you got an abortion?



You’ll raise at least 100000 newborn babies per year right


constitution- every ”person” (not fetus) has the right to life, liberty, and pursuit of happiness


They're tracking my phone

Only the government could do that and they'd have to be authorized. The government hack my phone to give me the evil eye every time I look at it? maybe it's my concussion


I'm glad there's a police officer 4 houses down.

this is what hell actually looks like


God shall never leave you nor forsake you


i hope after all this shakira still has a career


So many people can see you all when I'm following you. I'm trying to unfollow you so you don't have to deal with abuse for the rest of your life.


ive already forgiven all of you. youre going to regret this for the rest of your life


you have no idea how badly a mistake you’ve made until 10 years from now


youre criminals


its blackmail


Instagram could get sued for this


i contacted Instagram so I’ll be able to unfollow everyone. Since there’s so many they’ll probably lose their account


illuminati isnt real. All you are is a bitch


i feel really sorry for you that it took 3300 people to try to hurt me


shakira is like a whore


it doesn’t even scare me anymore


i have had a huge break in creativity


when I play horror video games it just appears really weird. I have become fearless again.

and the evil eye had nothing to do with all that pain I had. It was from being ignored. It was a projection from one relationship to another


i like that Justin Bieber admit he wanted to make me feel suicidal


I think I can share Tupac music if I want to. It doesn’t mean anything anymore


i forgive all these celebrities but they’re still pieces of trash


Some of them are good people. The really famous ones are really disconnected from reality




There’s a lot more than this

celebrities are that evil


I had 200 pages of death threats that I burned. No one cares. I kind of wish I still had it so I dont have to recreate the emotions. The difference is I never showed it so there never was a threat.

really fucked up people that they would want this shown to the world



shakira is a criminal




shakira is fake. You faked a 4 year relationship. Hoe


your hips do lie because you’re made out of plastic


i probably was offensive but honestly you should be offended


I still love Ali a

Ariana did all this just because she can’t handle rejection.


tupac music is a good thing. You can learn a lot from it


you can watch the champions league final by getting a free week trial on cbs


if you think about how I’m still not a celebrity goes to show that celebrities aren’t even celebrities. It’s fake. You can tell how they have so many bot comments


you have no idea what I overcame to get here. You will never be able to stop me.


i had tension headaches with panic attacks while trapped in a cast for 2 years

Shakira is a psychopath

ariana is the biggest psychopath though


a lot of celebrities are a danger to other people


why would a concert not have security


are you a dangerous woman


Even fortnite. the game is trash. The only reason it’s popular is because it’s free.

lyndsay kaye is the worst muscian ive ever heard


fortnite bans faze jarvis just for attention


regine is a fake ass gangster and never will be one


messi is the biggest clown with that tattoo


zlatan plays mls because he can’t excel in premiere league


you are all now my bitches


you try to give me ptsd. You are disgusting people


you have no idea how the world works. Your songs creep people out


other people should report these accounts as well


shakira is shit


jason derulo is a racist. I helped you. You hurt me. You’re trash


stupid people. You clearly lost


you can’t really do this to Nobel people like me because it makes you look like trash


most of it, like 85% was just pieces of paper colored black

the devil isn’t 8 btw Billie Eilish


im better than Ali a at cod. He camps too


the difference between me an Chris Chan is I invent the tricks in my head


im better at snowboarding than nyjah


the person who’s running juice WRLD account actually helped me


24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Gay rights

🤮 It appears you are the one who is sick ---------------------------------------------------------------- Don't blame me. I voted for...

Going to mars

I think we should figure out how to preserve this planet before going to mars.

Opmerkingen


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page