top of page
Search

Daily life <3

Updated: Sep 22, 2020

Iwas on a Toyota ad


He agrees with me



I actually don’t like Tupac’s music. I only like the remixes




Is it a chicken?



I made the pyramids

ive dealt with adversity. What I do is prove them wrong rather than right



I miss you baby. Be safe. I’m watching every step you take


I’m in the hands of god. I’ve seen laws of physics and everything possible be broken to the fact that ive never died from any sport, car accident, suffocation. I’m really connected to this realm and I’ve been in tune with my destiny innately


what I pray happens in front of me in seconds.

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=DRlozSzZ_d4 Idk why this stuff makes people mad. It’s just truth and education


666 isn’t even related to the devil


worshipping the devil isn’t a real religion.




did she get arrested ?



The amount of times I’ve come really close to death would be about 1000


i got that “killer instinct”



Lyndsy didn’t try to kill me. You can tell by the regret and the fact she kept my trust



youre stuck to me and you like being



I have no idea how anyone could have hated me


volar volar. He was only a shooting star. Lele may have wanted to kill me for a few minutes at times but not for 2 years


there were so many celebrities who were apart of it though


the reality is no one cares about that dark stuff about me. They just use it as a weapon to hurt me.


Baby do you have separation anxiety . It’s okay baby. There’s nothing wrong.

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=CYI0-HovEkk Hi baby. You don’t need to be scared. They’re not allowed in our states


you are safe btw. I know that you are




Hello. baby girl


The reason Eric died was because he went off his medication


That was so scary


australias a nice country


america is the best country.


all countries are good. This house electro music comes from Europe


I saved your life 😇


your fears are not connected to me. This hatred that’s been spread is not a reflection of anything connected to me. Shakira has never once spoken to me and neither has Ariana or any of these celebrities. i have never talked to Ariana in my life


i didnt write that blue song. Tupac isn’t connected to me. But I am the best rapper. The difference between me and tupac is every single word. Tupac can’t rap for anything.


einstein wasn’t a nazi.

you wouldn’t even know if this was me talking anymore. Most of it isn’t. A lot of it has been hacked so really the people you’re mad at isn’t me tupac actually sucks as a musician because he chose really bad beats to rap to


my eyes are actually open in the 2.5 around the world 💚


My mom is such an amazing role model and very smart


i love my family everyday


hacking my accounts only makes me become even more ananymous


  1. https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=pHlSE9j5FGY If this gets taken down you’ll know it wasn’t me

be happy people. Practice gratefulness.



eventually things will go back to normal. If your videos get deleted, google will be able to restore them.


idk why were fighting if everything is proven wrong.


the reason people are wearing blue is because the election is coming up


i can promise the world ill always be here and everything will be fine


I’m being sexualized which is harassment. illegal.

sorry I’m not a celebrity you can objectify








I got 3 sterling silver necklaces




a lot of online videos are deep fakes about me. Bullying is highly unprofessional and would never come from an authority figure.


Thank you.

i'm not depressed. I trust you. It's helpful.


I'm pretty sure my phones being tracked or they can see what I search.


The stuff was already public about shakira. I really can't believe her. It's really sad and evil. It's really really awful and people support her actions. It's really terrible. It makes no sense. You attacked me for no reason. Why wouldn't you even talk to me


wtf is wrong with wallstreet. and CNN. And all these people. You hate me yet I've never done anything wrong to you. What did i even do wrong to shakira? I wish I never met you. You are nothing to me anymore. Incredibly immature. You just used all your fans to hurt me which shows you never should have been famous in the first place. Elon Musk I don't even hate. Shakira you are evil. A hypocrite. Everything you've stood for is a lie. Everything you've ever said is false. You should be in jail. At least I didn't go onto the superbowl and masturbate in front of children. You literally just threw away your whole career. You're not even allowed in this country anymore. You're a moron. Btw no one supports trump anymore. You probably have a higher bmi than i do too. Stupidest thing you could have done. All these posts about me will eventually get deleted but now you have to deal with the world and your mistakes which is pretty clear you haven't done yet. Fuck wallstreet. That's why no one will support trump anymore.


I have the right to talk shit about shakira for the rest of my life. You’re a dumb cunt


Btw this is hilarious


all together screw shakira


ya know shakira no one supports you anymore and I’ll make sure of it. Why did you threaten me? What was that all about


i respect Ariana.

none of these celebrities ever come close to me

i respect Columbia


i learned CNN uses 50% reliable sources


I know you were suicidal shakira . It felt like you cut yourself . As soon as I prayed for you you stopped

Do you have any idea how much fear you caused me. You’re not professional at all. I made you famous


track my social media though. And hacked it. That’s illegal . Eventually bullying catches up to you. Eventually people start catching on. You don’t seem to understand I’m noble and you’re not


i can say you tried to kill me and still are


if there was real concentration camps I wouldn’t get segregated .

it’s not antisemitism anymore because I’m not Jewish. It’s just hate towards me


think about how honored Anne frank is despite what she went through . And Einstein


the news will get backlash . Trying to push someone to Suicide is murder.

there’s large incorporations like colleg universit, the radio, queens, the army, police im bigger than you. All these shell gas stations are mine. I could have won the election


you hatred is pure jealousy


what they choose to bully me on is only stuff sent to shakira but really was more personal on my Twitter and no one cared.

I have more influence than the news which is the only thing doing it. I play for Real Madrid . And they play for me


and I’m eminem


And there’s many diss tracks about you all


i think I have a greater right to judge you


you hack my stuff because you can’t accept who I really am. It means I’m superior to you



Does this make you mad?


im not lying when I say every shell station In USA is mine


your words mean nothing because you are mice. Your leader shakira is a criminal so what’s that say about you


even Enya declared me king.

kanye west is my bro. Even trump will stand up for me. You are cowards


i feel all your pain. I am happier than you


i basically own most of these television ads.


im as famous as Justin Bieber and with that comes a lot of influence that you seem to forget.


im Ronaldo, I’m Messi, I’m Ronaldinho. You’re an espn puppet


and what’s with calling me fat? I lost 20lbs. You don’t seem to understand things change with time from 4 years ago


the only spell that casts a blue light is lumos. so there will be brightness over darkness


and Barcelona supports me too


messi is the best player in terms of creativity


I bet those werent even games you played


actually corona Virus death has passed 200000 in usa which is pretty easy information to look up.


try switch triple frontflip fat boy b twist


so like cnn. Are you saying America isn’t great

elon musk stalked my web data. Cool cool. I think he’s my hacker. How’s it feel that your company is named after me. You’re a pervert


i like how these people are trying to turn colors into something negative. They’re all positive and if you don’t like it then you should try going blind


i love my psychology teacher. That’s really helpful to what I’m going through


It’s definitely a kid who hacked all this stuff


theres no way possible to spread Antisemitism now

they hacked every single thing about my personal data. And I don’t care


i wonder what Ariana Grande is up to



I end racism, sexual harassment and antisemitism and homophobia . Tell me how it’s possible to hate me


a lot of this information out there about me is rumors and false so now the only person you can believe is me


CNN tracks my search history. You know that’s like illegal right. Hi trump how ya doin’. What is wrong with you people


these news sources threatened me by what they put in my search results

you are so childish too


youre a dipshit




Perverted disgusting trash.

wtf is your problem. The news hack me like wtf.


seriously trump gtfo out of this country


scumbag trash.

elon musk is trash. You’re a joke to Tesla


sit down bitch. you didn’t even invent the electric car


you're fucking gay. You’re the most immature petwin I’ve ever met and you clearly are unaware of the laws that you enforce. Is your life that sad. Mr computer boi I run the world


advice I’d have for scumbags is stop being such a perverted cunt


yeah boi it was you.



Why did this get taken down


why did the planes stop. You were going to kill me


you are a child


how do you get away with calling the air force on me and the government not arrest you


the people who side with this nonsense will be forgotten just like all those memes you created about me




Thanks for trusting me


why do people hate me. why don’t people have empathy. I feel completely broken. I’m scared. I never would want to hurt anybody. I don’t know what’s wrong. I’m sorry if I’ve hurt anyone. Please help me. Idk of anything I’ve done wrong. Why do people hate me.


i have a disability and I can’t do college anymore. You’re hurting me. I feel suicidal. what’s going on.

I’m sorry . I’m really sorry that all this has happened. I feel suicidal. all I feel is emptiness. I’ve become a victim of bullying .

no one is my friend. I can’t do this anymore . I’m not safe and no one seems to care. I lost everything. I’ll tell you the truth. That rap I made was never going to be posted. It was deleted. I’m so sorry that it became public somehow. I brought pepper spray onto campus because I was threatened. I’m sorry if it scared people. I’m sorry for everything. I went from being the most loved person to the most hated. I’m scared of myself. I’m scared for all these people who got hurt. im going to drop out. I’m going to lose everything. I’m nothing to anyone anymore.

im so sorry for all this stuff about me. There’s no one I can talk to. All my stuff is monitored. I lost everything.

im sorry these people got hurt by my actions . I would do anything.

I know it’s not about me but it also is and theyre making it hard for me. you can have my money. I don’t know what’s out there about me.

I called first call

I love you .

for being noble. they make me out as a bad person. For standing up for myself they all attack me.



It’s evil. Theyre suppose to fight for peace. it’s a satan symbol next to the Statue of Liberty. They hacked all my stuff.

Then they write all these songs about me. they post naked pictures of me. They control all my searches.

I worry about being a good person- Messi

everything I wanted to do to make the world a better place they turn it into something evil.

maybe I have violated people trust but they have completely violated mine. I want people to trust me that I am a good person.

i Am smart . I have a disability. People don’t know who I am. Like youtube doesn’t represent me. I don’t know how I lost people respect. It seems like it’s external to me

And what’s wrong about it is I was defending myself


They deactivated my phone. I don't know why you would want to silence my love. How can these people judge me. I have the government after me. Suicide is a very serious topic. There's these ads that encourage it. I'm doing better. Really caused a lot of attention towards me by putting me through this. I've never actually have hurt anyone even from my previous rage on twitter. I don't know what I was saying. You're all watching me.



26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Gay rights

🤮 It appears you are the one who is sick ---------------------------------------------------------------- Don't blame me. I voted for...

Going to mars

I think we should figure out how to preserve this planet before going to mars.

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page