top of page
Search

Daily Life 22

Updated: Sep 18, 2021

33% of the population died by aliens and have been replaced by people from other dimensions. That's why I told people to kill each other because it was bringing the real them back. If i didn't say that it would have been 100%


zeke is gone and I cried about it. The one I have is pissed at me because I keep THINKING he’s not the real zeke. Genevieve is also dead. I saved shakira life though

ronaldo, Messi, Eminem are dead. Eminem last words were that mockingbird song to me

my moms whole side of the family is dead.

trump is dead. Kanye west is dead. My gf is dead. All those people at Berlin hospital were killed


our world didn’t need another Jesus. i Was one of the most respected people beforehand and then I saw every single person hate me.

https://vm.tiktok.com/ZMRRd85Xh/ Tbh if you’re into demons and stuff that’s still cool. It’s more about how you treat others


i didn’t want to say it for awhile but Justin Bieber is my son and Billie eilish is my daughter



That’s alright if you wanna break up. I do t think you want to though. Im not ready to message you because I have a psychological disability and feel like I could get hurt. I like that you always ask for my attention


babe. it’s okay


I love you


i prayed to god to bring back the real zeke and zeke went from running away from me to cuddling with me for 30 minutes


were not in the same reality we were previously in which means science has changed


i tried bringing Genevieve back but she says it’s better for her to be in heaven



God leaves me hearts everywhere. Genevieve is alive again . The real genevieve would have married me



People only hate me because They want to go to hell. It’s like you can worship satan kill people and be a rapist and still go to heaven so that’s why people hate me to get into hell which is stupid.


maybe im misinterpreting


god answers almost all my prayers


its the real Lele pons. Shakira was dead and is back again. Messi is back because of people praying. I think one day everyone will return 5 years from now



I’m friends with grace again


these people from another dimension are actually really different from the real people. Like Genevieve was giving me the evil eye. Aunt Kathy supports trump. And hank is evil. Thats why on the radio you heard the song let’s go out with a bang to songs of worship and flip back and forth because it’s different people from different dimensions controlling the radio


they talk saying that’s what she said jokes constantl. it’s just not the same person


i saved my moms life 3 times


Real Messi

Fake messi


Real shakira

Fake Shakira

College is going to suck with all these people reading my mind. I better not get an alien teacher. That would suck. They’re freaking everywhere.

they’re not even the same person. Less emotional which is why they’re pricks


Netflix changed the eyes to green after realizing it wasn’t my real cat. Sick people

Oh babe the playlist was private but I know you already saw it. That was the real you who was going to break up with me because the real you hadn’t seen the playlist


any rational person would be against this insensitivity. I hate this world . People are pieces of shit


that made a big difference. Most people are in reality now



Fuck 369.

I know the real world adores me and when we get everyone back I’ll never be hated again.


aliens don’t have emotions


https://vm.tiktok.com/ZMRLhv1fK/ This was like the gold old days. now every tik tok talks to me through my thoughts and it’s getting really annoying


nowadays they play rick roll on the radio to 33%of the population being dead


Today I look beautiful because I’m my real self from reality

A big difference between the people from home and the people from this other galaxy is a lot more love. They’re extremely hateful, don’t value privacy/respect


fucking retard trump tried to kill me https://vm.tiktok.com/ZMRLGg9aT/ he did fucking 9/11. He tracked my phone and took nude pictures of me


so I think none of these people died, they’re just in the real reality. what sucks is the people in reality don’t realize it’s a fake me. So Genevieve is in reality and I’m in this alternate reality where people constantly read my mind yet keep it a secret. Some are good people with empathy and others are evil. overall it’s very lonely and feel like I can’t trust anyone


these people aren’t the same people. They definitely can read my mind and lie about it. They were saying some pretty offensive stuff to me while knowing I was suicidal. A lot of people from this dimension want me dead. Ariana grande, Lyndsy and Genevieve have been talking to me with the forgiving eye based on my thoughts. There’s a lot of shitty people Here


why are so many people pieces of shit all of a sudden. You got Perry and Sierra who make fun of eating me. Like wtf is wrong with these people


if I died at the psych ward everyone would make fun of me but since I’m alive pepole are slowly becoming better people because of love.


i get bullied everyday


about half these videos online dont correspond to my thoughts given while watching it which is a relief things are going back to normal


played disc golf and there was a leaf on my head and I think it means leaving this reality and going home


today I ran over my moms hose with my lawn mower but the good news is I got a bloody nose which means im innocent. Hope mom will take it that way


if I was a nurse it would be impossible for me to kill a patient



Starting to like people watching me and reading my mind. Except when we’re talking in person


life was better in the past. not many people were mean to me in the past. Seems to be an ongoing thing. Lack of empathy


people can see everything from any point of view and then pretend to be stupid about not knowing shit


i changed the rules to get into heaven. You have to do a triple frontflip to get in. It’s like a try out. I could literally do that


teach these alien people a little class either here or after but eventually you’ll learn to be respectful


i Have the antichrist alien and dr.phintak consciousness so my thoughts are really sporadic and think the opposite of what I mean


i literally hate everyone


everyone sucks. I’ll probably put everyone in hell





Everyone I know is a fucking asshole


so many people are evil I feel like the twin towers burned down again. The whole world is a piece of shit. It’s be better if everyone died and we had an extinction. All these people hate me. No one is the same I wish that you all would die.


every single person can read each other’s mind. It’s a secret because the Illuminati (every single alien person) doesn’t want to admit their inside jokes to knowing embarrassing informaction about me.

alien Tony hawk told me to kill myself. the real Tony hawk was a lot better person


i don’t know what happened to all these people. They used to be really good people. I’ll probably change my titles to deadly life 23 because everyone is fucked up and not safe


i don’t feel emotionally connected to anyone. It’s all in my thoughts which is giving me a headache


why the fuck do random people hate me. I don’t know any of you. and know so much about me. I want to go back to real people. They were so much more respectful and kind. All the people Here used to want me dead. Police don’t do fucking shit


the only people who are aliens who are nice to me are my ex’s which makes This the complete opposite to reality


anyone who reads my mind goes to hell. Bitches I had the last laugh. You don’t see past this small part of life.


only a few jehovas witness get into heaven now. It’s harder to get into heaven now because ive given everyone everything and it still wasn’t enough.


im gonna get my degree if it fucking kills me 10000 times. Fuck these nigger teachers who fucked me over. I know I’d get bullied the fuck out for a hour class by everyone so y’all can suck hell if that happens


your souls are all my property when you die. I basically own you can do whatever the fuck I want to you


hey ronaldinho, don’t watch people masturbate fucking douchebag


what the fuck is wrong with all these people . You stalked my whole life


good people aren’t in hell but there are more people in hell now


You dont need to read my mind . You’re all cunts


beyonce was talking to me after I was pissed the fuck off. empowerment doesn’t come from putting others down but from helping each other out. That’s why the Illuminati always loses in the end.

I feel like I’m living in nazi America. i know one day it’ll go back to normal. The people around me are just trying to kill me everyday. If I died we’d go into war Because they’d try to kill everyone like they were from the eye of providence


I don’t feel safe someone just bought a gun to kill me


thats really fucked up after what I just said


a lot of people want me Dead. “people”


wtf have you people done to the world. It used to be beautiful. Now it’s a stalking fest

shame on all of you haters For trying to end the world


i notice my mom changing a lot so I think I’m just entering a bunch of different realities to be Jesus for them. Like one moment moms dissing nazis on the phone. Next she’s dissing me on the phone. So eventually I’ll get back to my reality which is a lot better. More evolved people who don’t kill each other :P



When you’re Illuminati but end up accidentally supporting god instead by being a fool



freaking Eminem is good with having a 4 inch penis. So what’s wrong with having a spermatocele. It’s a freaking harmless medical condition. I don’t care and people having sex with me should be the only ones to care. which none do


holy moly I’m smarter than nazi aliens.


someone just killed their self


https://open.spotify.com/track/1EIsJed40cd7Bcv8SXVdqA?si=75GqLjHFQnWMWOG0W_ORFQ&dl_branch=1 How did you turn this song into yellow equaling a death threat. They control my mind. If it were my innocence me there’s be no stereotypes.

king of heaven.

I just lost about 50 friends but ended up meeting a couple really nice people


im jumping between realities.

isn’t that kind of stupid Instagram won’t verify me. I know it’s Illuminati but you’re making your organization fucked over and fake


it was a different Ariana grande that attacked me because I’d get the evil eye every time I looked at my phone back then. The real trump wouldn’t nuke us when Jesus returned.

I saved all of humanity from an alien invasion. And I gave aliens the choice to go to heaven


oh shit I might miss some of you. Others good riddance


50 years from now I’ll still probably be laughing that the illluminati was my right nut. getting flirted with by Genevieve. And having sex with her


because if you still find it funny for a year straight with nothing new then I must in fact be Jesus


it’s kind of funny now on my end. Who cares? It’s the dumbest reason to even make fun of someone. That they’getting laid


the Illuminati is the stupidest organization ever made. I mean you can control cards and floss through a retainer but this is what you put me up against. 5th graders?



Yeah you look dumb now. Bitch I aint fucking with you


im a little disappointed you didn’t put me in a concentration camp and shock me with a laser gun. This is all it is? Messing with my thoughts


That’s gonna be you bitch

I’ll get my cat back dumbass


juice wrld is in hell now. He was in heaven but time traveled and turned into an asshole. Fucking retard


i also like blow jobs so like if you’re Illuminati you can’t do that anymore. Too divine


also being smart Is way too much like Jesus. Be a dipshit. That’ll be Illuminati


the illuminati was founded by a group of nurses who hospitalized a sane patient in a psych ward and wouldn’t let him go because they’re fucking inadequate to be a nurse And broke confidentiality

like it’s making a difference. The world used to be really really fucked up with people all over social media bullying me after shakira threatened me. Now I don’t get threatened anymore and some people worship me


i just watched a full grown man laugh at eating a hotdog . They’re literally all virgins


The evil eye doesn’t even exist anymore. Who the fuck is going to tell these people.

I know why I feel unsafe. Because uvm is fucking concentration camp and has antisemitism in it since the 1700s


im still an empath I know my professors feel like killing me . Will anyone do anything for my safety? Nope because the school is an elite nazi organization. The teacher that told me natural selection will kill me still teaches there.

fucked up. Someone did something. You shouldn’t be on my social media like you were last time. I don’t feel safe again. Why do professors feel like killing me.

i Had to take a year and a half off because I didn’t feel safe at your school and all you care about is COVID tests


Why would my professor feel like killing me. You still feel like killing me ?


i Need people to stand up for me because I’ve been bullied by over 10000 people

Yeah you both definitely will.

I may end up marrying Genevieve. Then its like game over for the kkk because I’ll always have that love to keep me safe.

I should have Medal of Honor




Juice wrld was being praised in heaven by god and now he’s getting raped by a chainsaw in hell. It’s the stupidest thing I’ve ever seen in my life.

I just put a lightning bolt up juice wrld ass


i had a dream yesterday that I would die today from nazi bullies


i can sort of feel the vibrations of home and with evil mind reading people going away


i woke up with Reuben on my chest and he wasn’t there when I went to sleep


i have a lot of influence for the whole color blue to always equal me and the peace sign. I feel like people are trying to connect me to a lot of things that have nothing to do with me to hurt me when really shouldn’t be connected to me in the first place because it’s not even me. I rarely wear blue and throw peace signs. People are trying to minimize me to only small parts of my life


You’re assigning me to stereotypes which leads to prejudice. So by worshipping these symbols of me youre hurting me.

Considering no one will use my name . I can literally erase all this hate about me out there by not grouping myself with the stereotypes they assigned to me


I asked a Couple of people I used to sit with if we’re friends and they said no, yet I know they want to have sex with me because evertone here is a hoe


so much hate and stupidity. Everywhere. It makes no sense. And it’s really fucked up they don’t stop.


my mom confronted hilltop for bullying me and literally counselors lied saying there was no bullying. He literally said do you do chickens and do you want to do your mom.

give the freaking man a Nobel prize. Why do only elite organizations get it? Give him freaking everything. ive never seen so many evil people in my life. God regrets saving all these people lives who I told to kill


history Is getting erased by time travelers and no one even remembers what happened


starting to enter the dimension where everybody hated me for no reason and I became suicidal and died. I feel scared of people


kill Carly dingman


crazy amount of bullying. People lack leadership and discipline.

am really really smart. It goes to show its possible to end antisemitism. People will literally use my ideas for thousands of years but the stereotypes won’t last


12 people have committed suicide. God Doesn’t give a fuck anymore


shits actually really fucked up that people don’t stop the abuse when I say stop. raping my mind

Juice wrld is a piece of shit I can’t believe I liked his music. Juice wrld least favorite part of hell is going back to school


theres good people out there still. I’ve always been the same person but I don’t feel like I even control my thoughts anymore. There’s a lot of bad people who turned good and a lot of good people who turned bad. You can see them being both nice and evil in a short span of time. It doesn’t make sense that it got merged with my dimension. I wish that I didn’t have to withstand bullying everyday just to get my point across.

the way you go to hell is by being an asshole . doesn’t matter your religion. That’s the way it always was. When people realize this they all turn into assholes. The Iluminati gets you into heaven Because of what I’ve done


using someone’s personal information to bully them is a form of abuse


I thought Daylin headaches would be the Hardest thing to survive but now I’ve endured a year or physical and mental abuse from the whole world


the pyramids contain a lot of knowledge. It’s kind of stupid that it was used for antisemitism. I think anything Jewish should be Jesus’s


what is going on With everyone. Now juice wrld is worshipping me


there are no evil people bullying me anymore


Julia kissed me from afar because she’s a goddess


ive successfully stopped a lot of stereotypes about me and with that a lot of evil stuff written about me has no power or affiliation


when people say mark Simendinger they think he’s funny and smart and talented. When people say Jesus they think of the first one. When people make fun of Jesus they think of the first one. So my name is always respected


i controlled lightning with my thoughts.


my mind is being controlled. I’ve adjusted a younger mind to be offended by stuff I’ve proven wrong

if I was myself none of this would matter and I’d slap myself for caring


I never even associated fire with hell. Now I have all these stereotypes lodged in my brain from mind control.

it’s like I’m trying to prove things wrong over and over again because it’s lodged in my brain when it’s alreadyproven wrong. Why would I even care a New York Yankees hat is orange. Seriously what is wrong with me to care about that.

am I purple blue or orange. Bitch I want to be green


i feel like I control every single person. I’m completely independent of everyone but their lives revolve around what im thinking and feeling


the internets hacked


i want to be white now


i want to be no colors. I’m in the reality where they killed me last year and everything is hacked.

I don’t have to be Jesus anymore. As Jesus I can do this. I’ll just be some kid who traveled through different dimensions and got terrorized . The first Jesus is now Jesus.

well the psych ward was for nothing now. but so is all the propaganda. whats wrong with being imperfect? a lot of people are going to hell now and I can still judge people like I could before. Only now I’m not worshipped. Which is good. What’s the point in worshipping me in the first place? It’s be better if you tried being my friend


this religion that people have created has only made the world 100 times worse. The world is better without a Jesus. The first Jesus is no longer Jesus either


i control a lot of people with my thoughts whether better or worse


the world is a lot better now for me. My loose associations are stopping. I was suicidal last night and started crying and got a nose bleed everywhere. Psych ward taught me that everything was connected to me but they were wrong


aliens control the Illuminati. Aliens did 9/11. well probably go into ww3



See like why does this not bother me but the color orange does. It’s complete mind control. It makes no sense. I’m above it all



👽🤡



I’m sure one day aliens will try to use my stuff for nazi propaganda when clearly that’s not what he stood for


Seriously losing respect for aliens. I thought they were smart.

what is with the colors?



its not my responsibility to end antisemitism. It’s everyone’s. if You don’t like me that’s your problem because I’m pretty fucking amazing


how can you stereotype something so broad as a color


i think if I change the meaning of a color I want it to be is easier than I thought


kind of feel like there’s nazi symbols everywhere directed at me but I’m the only one who gets it because what they did to me at the psych ward. It’s like an inside joke and I’m starting to detach.

i think the Illuminati is surprised I haven’t killed myself after all their constant abuse. I was reading people’s mind and all the people on tv were threatening me and this one person told me the stuff they bully me about they don’t even care.

I got rid of hell.


Ugh if we had Tesla the Illuminati would be so fucked


it’s kind of fucked up I have to solve all antisemitism directed towards all by myself when it’s not my responsibility. World leaders should be doing something but they don’t.

how the heck do you help stop isis and get hated by so many people. I’m a hero


i lost 17lbs


can definitely say the Illuminati has Fucked me up pretty badly. Relentless assholes and I think it was for no reason. Like really just because I figure out the dollar bill is a nazi symbol you’re gonna kill me. Really?

my wallet was stolen.

The fact so many people know all These new offensive words from the psych ward shows that everyone watched me suffer and get bullied in a psych ward and didn’t do anything. Really messed up


my alien kid Teddy was captured by Area 51 and they stuck a poisonous needle in his neck but he lived and they let him go


god reinvented hell


idk why im still getting bullied. I should be entirely irrelevant at this point. I’m what everyone talks trash about and it’s old. Ateev and Devin were illuminati but good people. I’m the apparently the center of the universe for the Illuminati and they constantly create propaganda to kill me. just fuck off


i don’t support the police anymore. Our security is so bad I can see how easily it would be for 9/11 to happen. I bet if I was in New York city on 9/11 and called police, no police would show up


i was threatened by a world famous celebrity, cops didnt do anything. Then kidnapped, and cops wanted to put me in jail after my information was hacked by terrorists. Then I was poisoned and bullied by doctors. they put electricity in my drinking water and it went everywhere and cops never showed up. Seriously fuck the police. But yeah have a whole inagauratin by the president on how I died 15 times by these psychopaths while not doing anything to help me


satan worships my mom


i was thinking of a Harry Potter quote that dumbledore said your crimes are no longer punishable and Genevieve gave me the evil eye as I was thinking that. So she did in fact die because that is so unlike her. We have satan worshippers as a society now and I’m lucky to be alive. Too bad mom is too stupid to understand and no one else agrees because they’re all Illuminati and keep it a secret from me


i look at old pics of Genevieve and don’t feel anything. But I cuddle my pillow all day so it’s a different Genevieve



im pretty sure the Illuminati gave me schizophrenia which is a big fuck you from them. I think I lost my innocence. Inconpetent doctors kidnap me for 6 months and when I throw a tantrum to get out they label it mania


im watching the mandalorian and the guy says you’re good at killing and then Genevieve gave me the evil eye. I think I should dump this illuminati bitch


im gaining my influence back. When I tell people they did something wrong they actually feel bad rather than still keep trying to kill me. Unlike uvm When they kidnapped me. just kept bullying me till I tried to kill myself. And when I didn’t die they threatened me. Those days are gone. I’m a free man


my videos have millions of views and then youtube and Instagram disable views and then don’t verify me. A good friend bullied me about that because he’s not really the same person in my reality anymore.


im like mom the people at uvm tried to kill me. She’s like I don’t care why are you still talking about this. It’s not like they’re still trying to kill you


i didn’t die for people sins. I died for people inability to give a shit to rescue me


most people wouldn’t understand I’m Jesus. The Illuminati is here as everyone and watched the whole thing and are worshipping me so that the real people will get it when they transfer back to their reality


it does seem like people are starting to respect me more. The Illuminati is becoming good


i am part of the Illuminati and basically exposed some of their secrets which is why some people (Illuminati) hate me but now theyre becoming good people due to the law (can’t hurt me) and I’m Jesus (can’t die)


tupac didn’t even know what the Iluminati was. All these celebrities had no idea. Freaking aliens. It is questionable though that jk Rowling said the invisibility cloak in the deathly hallows was Illuminati and in halo the invisibility ability in campaign is deployed as a triangle. The I’ll can appear invisible and invincible


the world is at war right now between all these different realities and it seems the good are winning. I’m not sure exactly what’s going on or what I have to do with it but it does appear like people are rapidly changing personality from bad to good and sometimes good to bad


i kind of wonder how I didn’t die after they made all those threats towards me. I did die but they blacked out my memory. they hung me, drugged/poisoned me. I have died 22 times


theres actually evidence everywhere that I’m Jesus but it’s so extraordinary that people mark it as psychotic. I was talking about the petronas twin towers before they were even made or on the internet . The only people who know I’m Jesus are the Illuminati. They are everywhere like 99% of the population.

the Illuminati was an anti Semitic group with advanced alien technology that were going for world domination. We saw all these celebrities flashing triangles and evil eyes but are nowhere near close to Illuminati. They are puppets for destroying the world. The Illuminati is a secret organization of people from a different dimension who have been mind controlling people. like South Park psychic warfare. Simpsons are Illuminati.

I bet if I was a college professor they still wouldn’t give me a Nobel prize because if they actually valued authenticity they would have given me 4 by now


I’m smarter than the alien who combined with me. He’s not a reliable source of information. although has come up with a lot of good ideas in the past.


i feel like I’m being born into jesus Christ again. the Sun always becomes brighter when I look at it. Grandmas stuffed animal winked at me. Everything has consciousness. Animals are just as smart as us.

it’s really weird grandma doesn’t understand I’m Jesus. I’m like I didn’t die from my suicide attempt . i remember waking up in heaven. She’s like really? So I was murdered and came back to life. But she doesn’t think I’m crazy like my mom. Moms like I know what heaven is like that’s not it.

47 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Gay rights

🤮 It appears you are the one who is sick ---------------------------------------------------------------- Don't blame me. I voted for...

Going to mars

I think we should figure out how to preserve this planet before going to mars.

댓글


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page