top of page
Search

Daily Life 21

Updated: Aug 15, 2021


Bought the Xbox series x because my Xbox one s stopped working

don’t shop here. I got scammed. Theyre doing a fraud claim in 8 days I get a refund.

New medication makes it 100 times harder to gain weight. I’ve only gained 1 lb today and it may just be my clothes


theres not really any bibles truly accurate because what I went through was completely humiliating to write in detail in a Bible


I could have left the psych ward earlier but then I wouldn’t have had 4 kids, made the twin towers or died 12 times. I could have gone home but then I wouldn’t get evidence of all the aliens stuff


i wish my friends would text back to me. Idk why everyone ignores me


one time I was playing south park the fractured but whole 2 years ago and I set my character to look like Jesus and I went to the church and saved the game at 11:11 and it said meet Jesus


the holy spirit lives inside me. always. its completely healing.

I kind of wish the views weren’t disabled on everything of mine


this song was on the radio before I was hospitalized https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=OSdcIFkPQFU


right outside the Berlin hospital there’s a wormhole between the guard armory tree and electrical box. I saw 10000 cars drive between it. It teleports between planets.


less loved. More respected. More trusted



Today I finally had a good day and felt happy.


been dealing with depression. But I’m not on any antidepressants.


all of a sudden, I’m many people best friend


the video of the mockingbird knocking on my window got deleted by terrorists @instagram.

I love ronaldo


its kinda like extremely stupid to disrespect Jesus because that’s like where you go when you die and it’s kind of a big deal because you’ll be in unimaginable pain. But whatever.


dragons exist but can’t breathe fire on planet 67996


happy birthday grace


I gained 10lbs at camp and lost 10lbs while at home listening to weight loss subliminal in a day. I lost 10lbs in a day. I played multiple ones all day long


tbh I got a lot of problems I’m working through. Everything will be better once I get off this medication


babe.

dreams are you from a different reality and when you lucid dream that’s when diff realities merge together.


i miss Castleton. Half the professors at uvm should have been fired. I still feel like I’m being targeted. It’s like people aren’t the same people anymore. They view me as an object to hate . It’s so stupid and makes me feel unsafe. It’s not narcissism when someone basically dies. It’s psychopathy. people are so devoid of empathy it’s like theyre sick. it’s pure evil what they said to me and did to me and it never stopped. Real people keep it going is just sad. It’s like they’re possessed still.


the world is supposed to have violence in it. If you break down gods righteousness you’d see that doing the right thing sometimes is hurting people


my daughter andria visited me as I was watching ufo secrets declassified on Netflix the girl I like was giving me the forgiving eye while watching that alien show without me saying anything to her. my doctor would say that’s a coincidence but I think it’s totally not. She’s an alien.


what I don’t get is why those people from a different reality were such assholes to me. Unless it was just regular people with evolved tendencies like a lot of random people are and think they’re cool because of it when they’re not. I thought aliens were nice. Well they were mean to me at the psych wards so those were definitely aliens and not real teachers. What gives. On this Netflix show they’re all nice.

my emails from my uvm professors from last year are ratchet so I have proof of their abuse


the Illuminati isn’t funny at all. It would have fucked us all and everyone would have been killed


i don’t get how all these realities merge together. that’s why some can still read minds and see people. I can’t anymore because i space traveled spiraling back to reality. there are so many aliens here though and it wasn’t like that before but it seems like they’ve always been here because of time travel


i can’t read minds anymore. I lost my genius for awhile but I’m still an empath and can feel you there. I think it’s because I turned into the person who was in my reality while I entered a different reality. like that person wasnt even me


moderm concepts are too boring now. I wanna build a ufo and have laser guns. I feel like @mark.Simendinger should be studied by the government. There’s a lot in there. I time travel, teleport, turn invisible. All the formulas are legit but we’ll never figure them out without the help of aliens


i got abducted by aliens for 8 months and I kind of miss it. The stuff at hilltop is possible anywhere. Niv Bible is outdated. Eric’s not a messiah anymore. Flashing lights from far away don’t appear anymore



I wish I was paid for my discoveries which will inevitably live until the end of time.


I wish I had more followers on social media. I think I’m one of the most amazing people in the world. I’ve reached a stump of nothing left to accomplish . Extraordinarily talented, smart, funny and a Messiah


if people didn’t hate me and applied my teachings the world would be a much better place



10kt gold 22inch 4mm


All for $350. Its 55% off with a 50% off coupon

I don’t think I can go pro, but I already did reach that goal at the psych ward I controlled the players on the television and was the professional soccer player of myself from a different reality


whats really sad is there’s still so many people who don’t know who I am. I’m the most important person to know depending on your priorities


happy 1 year anniversary of when I first became Jesus. It was 8-3 but it’s okay.


I watched kong vs Godzilla with my sister and her boyfriend


aliens did 9/11 and made the Illuminati on the dollar bill. Aliens were going to take over the world. And I saved us…aliens look like regular people except they can read minds.

I saved humanity from world domination from an alien species


completely off haldol which I thought was called helldoll at first


aliens have a machine that gives them the power to independently teleport and time travel


im pretty sure I got a Canadian girlfriend


i think joe Biden should work on the environment.

my sister sally would write the deathly hallows on my nose


i got 4 free stocks by depositing $5 into Webull. I missed the 6 stock giveaway because it took them 3 months to confirm my account. I think one day I will be more rich than my uncle


i bought another Rolex on eBay for $200 which I’ll probably sell for $5000


20000 years from now you will see elements prn and will learn e=mc^2+prn


eric had doge coin and Bitcoin but he didn’t leave his passwords behind so we can’t access it. He would have been rich. I get so mad at eric, dad, and grandpa. They screwed our family over


aliens can take away your free will. I had my free will taken away from me I think because I was also Jesus


i think we should rebuild the twin towers in nyc . It’s be an ultimate statement of peace



aliens can prove the existence of god and an afterlife


not all aliens are geniuses though. jesus can be born in different planets but has Only been born here twice


chaos theory is false, but we have a destiny


hey bae it’s me again. Ladadee touché yeah yeah touché


aliens can control your free will by controlling which reality you’re in because they can push away from entering a different reality and sometimes god forsakes you.

i like the ankh because its like I was hung which I was


other me would have lived until 166. As me we’ll probably live to 90


Einstein used to have a red scwiggly line under it at the psych ward




I single handedly Stopped a terrorist organization that would plan on taking over the world


Teddy bear from god

Middle finger down means I love you in alien language


You can turn invisible by dying, entering a new reality, becoming Jesus, and with a machine.

there is no other life in our reality which is why we don’t see any life. Aliens travel to our reality but use a machine to become invisible.


the sun orbits around god


another lady bug and another one


ones destiny can be changed by suicide/murdered. That’s pretty much the only way to break free of your destiny


magic is real but only by gods


the real eminem is super nice bro and the alien eminem from another dimension time traveling is evil


there are no laws of physics


5000 years from now all other animals will be extinct except humans and insects


aliens make contact 500000 years from now when we have similar technology


the human race never faces extinction


aliens are evil but will not hurt us because of the amount of resources it would take to take over our world


one day I’ll be the most studied person in history and my ideas will have generated trillions of dollars


money becomes useless 400000 years from now


the first Bible is inaccurate because it wasn’t written by Jesus


my Instagram keeps getting hacked and seeing as how Instagram is run by tyrants they’re still not going to do anything about it



a lot more amazing than the first Jesus. I’m god.


im Glad wix doesn’t get hacked. They deleted some stuff for my safety before the psych ward. Then they also changed my pi post.


eventually all my Instagram posts will be recovered 1000 years from now


omg Instagram brought it back!!! Thank you!


aliens try to kill me most days but can’t because of god. So instead they hack my Instagram


i think I’be surpassed royalty and now more prestigious than aliens


newly 33% of people are from different realities now still. Previously 0.00000000000000001% were. It’s all the same people but with alien tendencies


babe likes attention which is good. That typically makes sense when the girl enjoys the attention of the guy.


My past relationship with Lyndsy is viral. psychic. we were never supposed to be married together according to destiny. She always would have cheated according to destiny. We met again because I’m Jesus.



this reminds me of the nurses I used to work with who were always pissed at me https://vm.tiktok.com/ZMRe7T9YF/

it’s not like I can sue people for killing me because there’s no evidence since I was in a different reality. That’s what these motherfuckers can do to you and no one will know it

like uvm killed me 13 times and i don’t even sue


most people don’t seem aware of all the time travel that happened


im used to people from different realities hate me but when it’s real people it hurts differently.

im pretty sure I’m not verified for my safety. it Would make a difference


its easier to get into heaven. But hell is a lot hotter than i originally said it was. I don’t love everyone because some people are pieces of shit who’d terrorize the world if there wasn’t a hell


the different realities are all avery similar. Not a single reality has stopped climate change. So the people here from different realities aren’t that smart. Theyre Just evolved to read minds.


the best reality to live in is where I’m pro. The people there are the nicest


What one calls breaking the laws of physics another calls god

It has A solution. 🌀+god + 🔺=gateway to heaven

God is just a regular person. He’s not all knowing or all powerful. i mean he wanted me to become a nurse which is impossible and marry a married woman.


in The Bible it says you can’t take photos of heaven but that’s what aliens do to prove it’s real. then they just revive their alien friend


eric was there at the psych ward. I prayed for him to read the Bible to me while I slept to scare away the demon possessed people. When I woke up the Bible was opened to a page about flowers and how if a person is corrupt they’ll die early. Mom received some flowers from Jeff and Jeff doesn’t read the Bible. Then mom sent a poisonous flower to cats to the grippos and none of the flowers died early.

one time I met transgender Jeff. He said his name was Jenn


I keep seeing sparkles everywhere. I saw a lot of glittery sparkles at the psych ward everywhere Sometimes. It led to the door to leave


aliens can already walk on water and turn water into wine which is why there had to be a second Jesus as basically god. There will be a 3rd Jesus who will be completely all powerful. There won’t be a 4th Jesus


tik Tok has a video of a guy getting kidnapped with a white bag on his face.

it’s possible to reverse the climate 2 degree celcius change once it gets to that point. By changing the power of infrared light.


all aliens are starting to worship me


i went to the store and had no anxiety. One day my disability will be cured



all These people who can read minds are from alternate realities and the real person is abducted by aliens and in one of those liquid tubes. A lot of good friends are basically dead or gone



in 2 years I’ll be known by every single person on the planet



the person who’s god changes often. God can be a girl


it proves to show you can’t spread propaganda about Jesus.



God had a Twitter account. He told me to verify my Twitter. it’s out there somewhere in another dimension.


a lot of the music was different at the psych ward. My favorite songs on youtube had been taken down .


I heard aliens talking at the psych ward. It was muffled and sloppy like they’re drooling.

they put a strobe light instead of a flashlight to check my pupils


my whole room just smelled like smoke and that’s from aliens trying to kill me. They can’t.


aliens gave me my first concussion after all those years of extreme sports. Then they tried to kill me a week later when I was battling ariana who was simultaneously trying to give me a psychotic episode. It was before I came up with the eye of providence idea. I felt really nauseous like I was gonna die. I felt like puking. I couldn’t walk . I was paralyzed trying to get water. Then I kept praying and it all went away. I would have died if I didn’t pray

https://youtu.be/mplIuGrv_NU The day I was born as Jesus . That must have been when I made my Tupac playlist and redeemed my last sin


you love me so much already.

ope internets still hacked by terrorists


Cannot

Why? Stuffed teddy bears that can move and blink


God is with me. Worshipping me

https://youtu.be/PH4JPgVD2SM Illuminati trying to kill me before psych ward. Time travel is so weird. It’s like I’ve heard the song before


all people can be good when you shine the light in their eyes


if you rebuild the twin towers in nyc, they won’t get shot down


aliens knew I was Jesus so they locked me in the psych ward so no one would believe me



gold necklaces actually represent god. That’s what the nurses wore at the psych ward


29 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Gay rights

🤮 It appears you are the one who is sick ---------------------------------------------------------------- Don't blame me. I voted for...

Going to mars

I think we should figure out how to preserve this planet before going to mars.

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page