top of page
Search

Daily life 20

Updated: Jul 9, 2021







I appealed my Twitter suspension saying I was psychotic and no one got hurt and I didn’t intend for anyone to get hurt. I think I’d meet the qualifications for an unsuspension.


Before



After


i haven’t lost any weight either. So like I can be 205 without being obese????


I still want to go pro. Even if it’s impossible I shall use my god powers and make it attainable


boxing is fake on tv



The haters are real. I’m gonna figure out who that nurse was that drugged me to become psychotic and the other one that killed me and I’m gonna murder them. Then all those police who were there in a psych ward should be illegal.


something my mom likes so the way time travel works is the past is changed but the present stays same and you’re kind of like wtf to the new stuff that happened in the past. It doesn’t change the present. I mean twin towers from 1996 on the news newly built recently other people taking credit for it will have an impact on the future. It’s the longest standing building after our extinction according to history channel but like duh


my whole room I had written 911 on everything and had the windows open. No police showed up.

my window had a leaf engrained on it and the 🍁 emoji was trending which makes me think people knew and visited me but I couldn’t see them


i was stalked by simpsons, family guy, and South Park. Why do they have open windows at a psych ward?




I can’t believe the hell I went through and these satanist reaction to it.

the first Jesus isn’t a messiah anymore


Most everyone is acting demon possessed today because the first Jesus isn’t a messiah anymore grace was actually chill compared to these other pepole. She didn’t use my personal info to Hurt me. be like shakira did that a lot and practically every celebrity. Still have no idea how these people know these things about me

i am literally completely disabled. No college for me


i made it stop thundering last night. It started raining based off the flow of my pee. I had 2 bloody noses and got scared of a bush in the darkness so it’s official, i am jesus right now


my other me helps me sort out what’s about me and what’s not. So like the love letter I got wasn’t from my ex even though it sounded like her and I realized that at the psych ward.

tupac was a god



i can’t find the threat anywhere. I would like to see it though


i don’t get paranoid anymore though so that’s that.

snapchat sent a notification to everyone when I said I was suicidal and going to first call. Then at uvm people glared at me and the nurse wouldn’t hug me. And they killed me after finding out I was Jesus.


my uvm teacher said my genes wouldn’t get past down and I’d die a virgin and now I have 5 kids. the mask they put on me after tying me down

I’ve lost a significant amount of belly fat but still weigh 204



sso like these mind reading people have been here for years. Theyre Aliens and control the Illuminati which is incredibly advanced technology of teleportation and time travel. Theyve kept it a secret for years but are a terrorist organization and we basically would have been fucked if it weren’t for the antichris. they would have killed everyone.


like enya was Illuminati and could already time travel but the thing is she just acts normally to all these new songs made in the past. Ronaldinho is IlluminatI.


messi is Illuminati.

they came forward with their technology.


these people are literal aliens and don’t tell anyone. Michael Chea is an alien I’ve known my whole life


i didn’t put myself in a different reality. Alien people did so they could kill me but couldn’t so end up with the whole world changed.


genevieve is Illuminati because of the teddy bear with different eyes. That’s why she doesn’t like me anymore because she’s Illuminati


my grandma is an alien and illuminati


aliens are driving these airplanes.


uvm is the most evil fucking school.

simpsons aren’t peopl. they’re just promoting An agenda.


I literally can’t wait for my teachers to die and rot in hell.

uvm would have killed me and my mom wonders why I’m struggling to stay in a class. He would have blatanly told the whole class he was out to kill me. fucking nazis.

Fidele An alien too.


so fucked up. No privacy. Kyra is an alien. They’re flipping everywhere.

family guy is aliens.

wtf. They can just cheat at anything.


I didn’t edit my video. good aliens did.


andrew is an alien.


really not a flattering skill to have. Real people would be creeped out. I mean fricken Tupac came back from the dead to write if my homie calls so my messiah days are practically over. id just assume I’m immortal until I die of old age


i felt Genevieve die and that’s why I was suicidal so I know I saved her life.


julia is an alien. She gave me the evil eye when that happened


genevieve would have been part of the group to kill me


it just goes to show the people who tried to turn pride into something bad were completely aliens. so aliens are the problem with society. Normal people don’t kill people.

police are a bunch of crooked aliens. It actually makes sense why there’s so much police brutality. It’s because they’re aliens


aliens can’t just nuke earth anymore because of me. The planes arent doing training. There’s been a huge threat to national security


and Genevieve was the one to discharge me crazy psych hospital where she apparently worked in the past. It’s not even a psych facility. It’s an Illuminati base


i like how my evil professor made a presentation on how mind reading isn’t possible and then he’s like I can see you 👌


what’s with devil worship in Hollywood. Do you know what you’re actually worshipping. A bag of shit.


Fucking cunt Ariana grande

No matter what you do I’ll always have an edge on you until youre dead and gone. Fucking retards going to spend eternity in hell . Do you think he’ll is cool. youll be surrounded by shit everywhere and be forced to eat it


oh I’m sorry did I offend you. Well next time you push someone to suicide why don’t you not stalk them and let them be rather being psychopathic killer and telling 125 million people to kill me


theres literally a video of north korea nuking us. like the whole world could have ended. You’re just a spoiled ignorant entitled brat. You don’t deserve your fame because you use it to kill people and promote terrorism.


who the fuck attempts to kill someone. Finds out they live, and goes on a rampage that they’re alive. Like geez where’s the guilt. You have no conscience


fuck uvm. Every teacher tried to kill me. Disgusting school for rich psychopaths. They lie right to my face. No one did anything about it. Whoever runs this school deserves to rot in hell for eternity . Wtf is wrong with humanity and this school. just how evil these professors are will blow your mind. You should all be in jail



This is what the photo of me and my great grandpa looked like and jeff is doing this to me

can Instagram just verify me. It’s run by evil people which is why they don’t


world peace is impossible through the law of yin and yang


i should write a book about my time in the psych ward.


I like that things are returning to normal


cod Cold War dedicated their game to me which is dope. I knew because on 92.9 they played the black ops 2 trailer song


fake friends. Like 99% are fake. As far as I’m concerned it has nothing to do with me. jealousy and envy. vile people will rot in hell forever. It’s all the same hatred. Stems from religion. But I am more than just religion. I’m a person too who has done a lot more for the world than you are ever capable.


half my friends talk shit behind my back when I’m not there but to my face they’re completely nice.

it’s like high school bullying but on a larger scale


jesus’s righteousness is psychotic. back then they hated me because I was the antichrist. Now they hate me because I’m amazing


twitter really gonna ban my account when I was in a 6 month psychotic episode


the only devil worship occurs among the living because once they get it to hell instantly regret it



Omg Instagram do your job. 3/4 of my posts got deleted in sambadinger


theres definitely a lot of evil people in the world. I thought I’d be okay in the past. So many people would have killed me. Be safe out there.


all these people I threatened actually died but thanks to god they’re alive. I have a strong connection with god. My righteousness and intuition says it’s right to threaten people. Morally we think it’s wrong. But really harmless and a form of protection.

genevieve has killed herself 10 times and through god I saved her life


twitter is Illuminati. my alien friends don’t use it


if I got knighted in a different reality, should I change my name to sir mark Simendinger.

hank is a fucking psychopath . Literally vomiting from black magic he gave me.


disgusting world we live in. If people hate me then they’re prejudiced in some way




Literally just tried to kill me but whatever. Seems to be the new trend. It doesn’t work btw


this is a waste of time. Got In an argument with some devil worshipping band and now they given me black magic for 2 days. This is so pointless.



lmao but this is what araina grande does for a living


37 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Gay rights

🤮 It appears you are the one who is sick ---------------------------------------------------------------- Don't blame me. I voted for...

Going to mars

I think we should figure out how to preserve this planet before going to mars.

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page