top of page
Search

Daily Life 2

Updated: Feb 7, 2020

Wix is glitched so here is part 2

https://www.kfdi.com/2019/10/23/the-worlds-scariest-haunted-house-will-pay-you-20000-if-you-can-make-it-through/ This pays $20,000 to get to the end of the haunted house, and I could do it. They stab you, drug you, pull out your teeth, and you can die. People got protective over me after I posted that. I had a dream of Dwight and Kevin Malone. Dwight's said there's no way you can backflip that 10 foot ledge. So then of course I did. Then Kevin comes in he says that's average. He's I've got to get the double backflip. Yeah. I convinced my family to celebrate my birthday on Nov. 3 so I could get my gifts early. My emotions can be seemingly irrational like celebrating my birthday now. Everything is returning back to normal except now I'm a public figure. South Park comes with as much content in a week as I have throughout my social media life cycle. Lele helped me a lot through what I was going through.I felt her get really possessive after I posted this https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0nd7RXKRvnw&t=140sI heard her telepathically saying I'll kill you if you cheat.I'm like okay it's 5am you're keeping me up. I am scene.*



Happy Birthday. Today's been great. I turn 22 on 11/11. That's a pretty big birthday because 11+11 = 22. I have special connection with animals. We feel each others psych. I used to think talking to a soulmate would have this electrical click in my head, but it's basically like talking to anyone else. I mean it's fun. It's just deciding to open up and letting them capture your heart. We are as successful as our imagination takes us. It's used to determine what job we want, what sports we like (as well as how we play), picturing what we're reading, and everything new. My BMI is greater than 25 and I'm in the best shape of my life. It is an obsolete medical measurement because it doesn't factor in muscle which weighs more than fat. I told Eric I suck at picking out the right girl. Why don't you find me a good girl since you can see their true colors. :)



When the relationship started, I went to the gym and everyone turned their heads at me and smirked. I think some people were laughing.


Emma Watson Likes me. She loves me. I didn't think so at first. I've never seen her laugh so much.


As an empath, it seems that sometimes it's just me talking to myself, and I guess that's okay. It's not craziness. The only thing is me not being able to distinguish if I'm feeling my emotions or someone else's.

It's like a superpower. It's really weird. I think it's a skill I am trying to make stronger. I can tell when people will die.


Shakira with brown hair and new movie coming out tomorrow is a nice birthday present to me.



I am trusted. Girls open up all their private old information to me on facebook.



People like me more when I'm not mad.


Trust is proof of love.


I don't want to change the world anymore. I want to live my own life and not try to knock sense into other people.


22 year old brain is even more mature.


listen to your heart not your brain.


I have feelings for 35 girls and that's not cheating.

I think if I had dementia I could still recognize some people by feelings.

I misspelled names, wrote feelings on paper and gave it to them rather than saying it and it doesn't matter.


There's infinite information on the internet but some of it's wrong and people don't know what to look up to learn something new.


I feel like people listen to me more through writing rather than through speech.


Snow for my birthday!! What an awesome present :)


People treat me differently than they do everyone else. Bad bitches become a honey pop-tart only for me.


For awhile I had been having a lot of anxiety at night at college. It was coming from local news sources. The stories they post didn't make me feel safe. The media is kind of depressing. I had to reevaluate my thoughts to feel better.


Sometimes I feel like people baby me and I like it.


I am having a phenomenal birthday week!


https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2l0lT9vnEGg this gets you to absolute peace.


How many times do you buy something and not really use it that much. The best thing you can do with your money is invest in a bmx because that's for life.

I tried to do a 360 off of a jump and I fell hard.


Am I a blogger or an athlete. Does 360 hardflip*. Hm I'd say athlete.


We live in a strange world. 9/11 did happen and we all know it did. It doesn't matter how it happened because it still happened either way. In any way possible it could have happened it's still horrific.


Aliens are covering themselves up, and not the government. This paranoid belief of the government is what is dividing the country in the first place. Conspiracy theories and so called staying woke isn't doing anything except putting people in fear.

Peace does not come through changing the world but through acceptance.


How do you like me now Shak. Black eyes.

One time I slept 28 hours and when I woke up I said oh it's night time. I got to go to bed again.


I feel extremely happy.


These popular YouTubers are doing it all wrong, bashing modern warfare. In a year you'll wish you could have modern warfare back.


I am really famous and that's because of everyone else. I didn't necessarily do that.


Shakira you've gotten so much better. I can feel your soul vibrating in the music.

How could people believe such a wonderful lady could be involved in the illuminati

I was selfless for a long time. Well, I'm being selfish now for my own safety.


Shakira has black eyes


My favorite color is blue now. Blue can actually be used to calm people down.



She's totally mellow in person as compared to online.

I hear her voice "you're adorable" and I'm like I'm sorry. And then I hear Shakira say "you have to be gentle."


Can we reinvent this

it started off as me talking to myself and soon the world began to watch.



So many people have wished me a happy birthday!!


I love winter.


Lele Pons kissed me. At the start of the year I had a dream of this purple haired girl, who I didn't know who it was, would bring me a lot of happiness. After all this time she still loves me. She's very mature, non-judgemental and just a total boss.





Spanish and French are the language of love.

illuminati isn't real. Just a bunch of people making devil's eyes and doing bad things. There's no enlightenment or else they would know better.


Never regret anything because at the moment it was exactly what you wanted.

la la la




She really really loves me




a person told me I have a beautiful sense of humor.


It's hard to date someone who's shockingly beautiful. A lot of guys can't handle that because of jealousy. Then it's even harder to date a celebrity. I think Lele is still learning the influence she has and how careful she has to be. It's easiest to date when it's private because then there's no repercussions from the public for any faults.


If this man thinks he could spark people then maybe we should all study him.

maybe we should enforce the legal age of watching. I think it was involved in Farpost.


Tupac had to rhyme every word which takes away from the depth of what he's really saying. He's saying they don't see what's going on on the inside of a person. They only see what's going on on the outside.

On the other hand, the stress of homework and tests do.



If I'm a celebrity then everything is here. There's nothing to see when I'm walking around in public.


What's the point in sharing knowledge that's already on the internet? People won't look it up, but if I post it they will.


I get every scholarship I apply for.


UVM was wrong in not accepting me into their program


i don't think you have to sell your soul to the devil to be apart of power, money, and fame. Having those things doesn't associate you with evil and therefore is not dependent upon sin to get there.


What happened to Shakira. She sounds so emotional and passionate when she's singing in el dorado.

is anyone else hearing this?

This makes me hyper and want to jump around.

I can stare at people in a way that makes them blush.

I think because there's absolute truth in what everything I say, that everything I say becomes important.


I like the natural school girl look rather than the glitz.

I've heard a lot of bad stories of people who dated celebrities. I was cautious, but Lele is very caring and an amazing lover.


I feel like I shouldn't have involved my family in the fame, especially my mom.


A lot of dreams are representative of thoughts and wishes. If you can differentiate what's in your feelings and what's not, then you can see which dreams are very real.


It's interesting in therapy when the doctor tells me how much they learned from me. I just used what you taught me doc.


I think Einstein would be proud of me and not hate me.


A great movement of people are finally working towards stopping climate change.


Prison Break is a funny show. Sullivan puts on guard gear and then cops think he's a real cop despite his face showing.


I am ladies' man



I think she just called in a chopper gunner.

My eyes were maroon last night


I never knew how someone could earn trust. It is more of a feeling.

It's an honor for a senorita queen to trust me with their heart because it's possible to get really hurt. I did a good job.

Because I'm highly sensitive it means I can get really attached to some people.


I've had reoccurring dreams of Emma Watson for the past 3 years.


Life isn't as bad as it seems. Anxiety can really fuck with your head and make you think way off. It's all not real. Life is good.




I have a lot in common


She agrees with me that Einstein is wrong.












It seems like everyone wants to change the world.


It's almost like I used my past experiences and all that anger to release myself from aversion.

When you get rid of your ego you get rid of anxiety. You can't have negative thoughts and worries because the sense of self is not defined as anything.

I figured out how to reach nirvana 2 years ago all by myself but then I got really upset and lost it all. Now I have it back.


I can't believe it's been 4 years. I remember everyday vividly.


For the first time, I feel like a lot of people are watching me. I'm enjoying it.



Most celebrities are narcissistic and infidelity is common. However, dating the average person is an even bigger risk because you know nothing about them.




I've been using subliminal music to transform my life.


Hi guys.


This is magic


There are moments where there is total peace on Earth for about 2 seconds at a time. We have to learn to sustain it longer.


Floof Machine. Took me 2 sec to get my hair like this.




You can see in her eye she misses me.


I've taken a break from social media and have started to feel significantly happier.


I'm playing the first season of life is strange before the storm and the evil eye is the loading screen. The symbol is so prevalent in the world that it's really helpful to wear a protective bracelet. The one game that didn't have the evil eye was Uncharted 2. They have a protective emblem as a treasure you have to find.


It's weird life is strange has it because the message the game holds is that everything happens for a reason which is in the bible.


I feel incredibly happy like never before.

You'd be surprised how immediately you can change your state of mind by changing your habits.

Like Eric was suicidal. There's ways to lose all your pain instantly.


I can't prove there's a god, but I can feel it. I feel connected. Answering all my questions.


Although I would do extremely well in the military, it would be extremely selfish because my life is worth than my country. It's worth it to the world.


I used to think I was crazy because of all the love I had to give. Then I learned that's what makes me beautiful.





It is funny to watch horror movies and pick up on the emotions the actors have for each other is love.

In the office Charlie picks on Jim but they're great friends.


Turns out my instagram is hilarious too. Everything I touch becomes a comedic scene and I don't know how.


I think I'm more famous than Lele Pons.

I think Hollywood makes people become withdrawn. How can we have walls when so many people want to say they love you.

Take Shakira for example. I learned from her. People are videotaping her walking and she smiles and looks them in the eye despite them trying to use her for profit. Now I see people like me for a gazillion reasons so that if there's fake reasons then there's also a million real reasons.


People don't understand the fundamentals of economics. A happy Mark paints a better picture for everyone. I feel like a million bucks.


It was hard to forgive people for a second time because it made me feel like why should I let them get away with being so unappreciative of me. Then I rediscovered myself.


I am so sensitive. I think it takes a lot of maturity to understand that. I'm not wrong in what I feel. It's natural to me.

Nirvana doesn't release me from my sensitivity.

What is emotional intensity anyway? I emotionally absorb my surroundings in a way that makes me attune with understanding how things work.


I have nice hair.

Sending love x


I shouldn't have practiced soccer so much. I should have meditated and trained my mind about the game. I can do anything in the world with my mind.


Why would someone attack someone for no reason? Jealousy.


I think I'm somehow more known in person rather than social media which is why instagram won't verify me. For example Tony Hawk is way more famous than Lele Pons but Lele has way more instagram followers.


No I don't have agoraphobia. I figured out I felt that way in crowded places because I'm an empath and pick up on so many people's state of mind. I just disconnect myself from everyone and feel better.

People are so external and outgoing. They talk really loudly and are expressive with hand motions.


Life can be troubling and that's the joy in it. Discovering the mystery.


Funner. Let's have fun. shimmy

I feel like people are starting to treat me like a kid again. Like THAT kid again. The kid with the tricks.


I learned something from the Office. Like my relationships have been about vulnerability and trust and caring but I was missing the fun part.


Literally 99% of people following me on instagram don't care about my stunts. They just follow me to see me. I feel like I should use instagram differently.


I feel like the more I learn about myself and understand how I feel the more confident I become.


I think I have just been able to realize I haven't done a single thing wrong in my past. The only lie I've lived is to myself with feeling anxiety and guilt over being perfect. I just feel what others projected onto me.


Something went terribly wrong at Area 51. I can't explain but they won't let me leave. Send in back up.

Now I'm best friends with Lele

I think I've always been oblivious to how easy it would be for me to get a girlfriend. It seems too special and flattering for me to believe. Really?



My car got hijacked and I'm not even mad.

It's the third dream I've had that said the evil eye killed Eric but no Eric this is your own fault.

A lot of people don't know how to help someone who's suicidal. Well they're clearly in a lot of pain and so you should try to help them relieve their pain. Why didn't he ask for my help? Because he was determined to commit.


I think I've found myself in a position were I have so many girls that like me that I don't want to break any of their hearts so I remain single.


I had dream Lele sang me a love song.

I think the music industry is the hardest to get into because people only listen to their favorite songs.

I think the modeling industry portrays beauty as a specific unrealistic look and I think beauty is being unique and yourself.


It turns out only I know myself best. People's opinions of me have always been wrong.


Illuminati doesn't exist. I'm friends with every celebrity official and government official and they're real people. evil eye is real. That's the trick by the devil thinking you'd be part of something greater. I have completely put myself out there and nothing has happened to me.


I think my ex read my mine too. I was like you're just like the rest of the high school girls and that definitely made her change.

They all triggered me so none of them will be in my life again.


Well without a doubt I can rock my admirers worlds but can they do the same for me?


people seem to only see my emotion and not my message.


I wasn't even this mad when I left school but now it's clear what they purposely did.


I'm starting to have really positive dreams again which shows my unconscious mind is clearing out all of it's demons.

I had a dream Aspen told me in a really high-pitched voice "you're my father. I love you so much." While hugging me.

My mom just got me snowboard boots as well for Christmas when she already had gotten me a gopro hero 7 too. What a nice mom!


I like my sister's group of friends. It makes me feel like high school was fun. Hey these are seniors and you are freshman.




Yo, you got the money?


Everybody chear for the women's college basketball game tonight at 7pm. Watch it online tonight! We're undefeated! https://www.nsnsports.net/colleges/middlebury/?bfplayvid=154941


Sometimes people have told me there's no way I can do this and I throw all my positive thoughts into yes you can, without speaking a word and then they do it on their first try.


I think my long hair gives off a darker impression of myself. Once my hair gets cut people will be like oh, he's not that mad. I'm going to miss my long hair. My eyes were also pretty dark when I was mad. Now they're luminous just like my happiness.




I think the reason I was so mad was because if someone holds that much vulnerability over you and they use it against you they literally have complete control and power over you and you just have this constant fear of them.


It took a lot to regain my trust but the majority of girls got my back.


When the average person develops a crush there are similar hormones in the brain to cocaine. Then as an emotionally intense I have a rich inner world it's like taking a drug 100 times stronger than cocaine.


I think I only get hurt by the love I give thats rejected and not by the insults. #winthdrawaloverdose

Because I think if someone else left me then I would have nothing. I wouldn't even be able to function.


I think what happened happened to protect me. Now legally they cannot come near me anymore rather than the other way around.


I am in shape again. I've maintained a 6 pack for 4 years.

170lbs is a healthy weight for me which is what my nurse practitioner said. I got down to 155lbs and I literally ate 3 crackers and it went back to 170lbs. Then I eat 10 pizzas and it stays at 170lbs.


I think Moon is saying chase pro soccer dream. Have fun in life.



Hypnotism is a fleeting thing. You can let go of addictions with it.


Twitter is deleting people's accounts who don't use it enough which will erase a good portion of historical evidence. Glad I switched sites.


One decade ago, on this Thanksgiving day I tried my first double frontflip and broke my arm.


I think people encourage me when I quote tupac. There's a lot of life lessons to learn from him.


vulnerability empowers us.


I don't have any hatred over who my friends dated. They flirted with all my friends and I don't care. It shows I actually had control over them.




I blocked people because I miss them but when I go to their profile it's triggering so it's just so I don't look.

People have been copying my vulnerabilities to show me I'm okay.

I don't feel vulnerable anymore. My head just hurts. Meditation is amazing because you can let the speaker guide your trance into a new mindset of safety.

I think what they did is called psychological torture.



Tears actually heal others. Sometimes smiling is offensive.




The whole high school setting didn't value me. They'd take a moment of silence for others but not my dad. I was excluded in school pictures too because I was too scared to be next to them.

I think I can be mature about it. Well yeah all that happened and what can I do about it now? Nothing. I can show the world how wrong everyone was about who I am. Every word they told the teachers was a lie. Anything they had previously said was a lie. Every action they did was a lie too.

The only reason they had anxiety from me was because how deeply I love and they don't understand.

I've been crying a lot and it shows I'm healing. I think a lot of other people have been crying with me.


Love can be a magnificent power. As I watch I feel like that's me playing.

The problem isn't social media. You're still the person behind the screen. If one chooses to be conceited then that will show in real life and not just on social media.


https://www.efe.com/efe/english/destacada/lele-pons-says-enough-to-mistreatment-in-new-song/50000261-4120846 I knew it. I read minds. Before me, it was going to be revengeful, but now she says she's being mature and it's about women empowerment.


I feel empowered. The whole community has my back. I'm not alone.


I am like other males. If a girl is pretty I love her. I want to be fascinated in awe with how pretty you can make yourself.


I think I've reached forgiveness again, but it's more like acceptance because I don't feel love for them. I'm safe because my mind isn't going anywhere and it's okay.


Happy Thanksgiving! I'm thankful that I don't have any anxiety.


When Eric passed away it was more like you hurt me rather than I'm grieving.


I'm friends with pretty DJs

who sing to me

Lyndsay Kay

dropping beats

throbbing non-stopping

elevated I retaliate poetry

may see wrist popping.


What if I got red hair. That'd be sick. Blue hair would also look pretty good. Blonde hair would look bad.


I had a dream I had angel wings and the more love I received the higher I flew.


Get this hat at your local Champlain Farms #modeling

I have a lot of followers because I open up and am a friend to everyone. People don't unfollow friends.


I'm good at keeping secrets. My whole life and everything I've done used to be a secret until I was 18.


I've been singing a lot in my car when I'm driving by myself. That's the way that it goes.


I had a lot of dreams my crush from last year liked me, but I didn't think it was true. Now I see it is true.


I feel like people in the past were completely brilliant. There's the Renaissance era. Electricity was invented. Whoever built the pyramids, if they lived today they would be far beyond our capabilities.

The difference is our free time is spent differently. Our diets are different.


My eyes are like that without the filter. In fact, I can't tell any difference between this and a no-filter pic of me.


Is it good to attract every girl or would it be better to only attract soulmates in the world.


Elizabeth Kloepfer is amazing. She talks so easily without fear. She's like yeah Ted tried to kill me but that's just how he is.

I feel really really happy.


I'm starting to use my instagram the way I used my facebook and it's proving to be successful.


I've learned to live with a lot of feelings for girls but just because I have them doesn't mean to act on them.

It's like a love bank.

When one banks account crashes I have a lot to fall back on.


Everybody has walls. Even I have walls. People don't have walls with me. But the fun is over the walls.


My eyes literally glistening


One of the positive things about dating a celebrity is since they get weird messages all the time, they're really non-judgmental.

Shakira really does read my messages and talks to me.

Most people don't know how truly funny I can be unless they've been in a relationship.



Maybe one thing I've been naive against and haven't really taught that is super important is there are a lot of predators in the world. Honestly, just listen to your gut about people. It's never been wrong for me yet I ignored it. Listen to how you feel about someone. We need to teach kids young about the warning signs.

Letting go is impossible, but to train the mind to change the negative and make it feel like a positive is working. Indifference really is the opposite of love. Indifference is the opposite of everything. I replace the indifference with love, and that's actually healing.


I think social media is making me more social. It's easier to talk to strangers. Social media has also made me become withdrawn when something bad happens, but now it's helping me and making me happy.


The unconscious mind has the power to control the universe.


You can't fix any of your problems with revenge. Revenge just makes people feel worse. You fix your problems with love.


You can make world peace with love.


Ted Bundy is a master manipulator. He could have done the exact opposite with his brain. He could draw sympathy to himself despite being a horrific killer. He could have manipulated people in the opposite way to help them.


That's also a big flaw in relationships in today's era. Girls fall for certain words rather than the real person without realizing they're secretly asking to be manipulated.


I have become confident again.


I bought a cute beanie for myself but it still hasn't arrived yet. :(


The secret to Lele's heart is pretty much the same as Shakira. Lele values honesty, humility, kindness, family, and having a lot of values. You don't want to come off as trying to impress her. She's not into superficial things or small talk. She wants a deep connection so being vulnerable is important.


When they see me

I think I'm the opposite.


Our mind gives the gift of all creation.



And calmness is the secret.


Tesla, Einstein, and Hawking are smarter than me but they worked independently without the help of others to branch off on their ideas.


The basketball team makes 99% of shots pregame when there is calmness. When there is pressure, that's once they start missing. So finding that sense of calmness comes from overcoming intimidation.





The most destructive force in the universe is apathy. I now see how powerful it is. Pluto, Aristotle, Martin Luther King Jr., J.K. Rowling, all have profound words about it. It's the exact opposite of who I am. Highly feeling vs. not feeling. It shows how much of a difference emotionally feeling makes in the world. It heals the world and drives it toward peace. Simply caring makes all the difference in the world. Get involved into what you believe in and that's how you spark difference. If you do the opposite of apathy, you now have everything in the universe.


I think everything we see and hear is in our conscious mind. We're conscious of it. The things we don't hear or see but we recognize unconsciously go to our unconscious mind. So what is non-observable has the most profound effect on us. If we want to tap into our whole brain we must be present with the things we don't notice.



Emotional intensity


My mind is my best friend because it shows how others should treat me.


Both my wrists were pretty badly sprained and I healed it in a few hours using this


I got a free cute beanie because it's taking so long to arrive.


Social media really isolated me but now that I'm on this random site it's easier to socialize.


The Earth is spinning and fling through the universe a million miles per hour yet I am fully calm #perspective


Not everyone may like the truth, but it shows one is reliable and trustworthy by everyone else.




I feel absolutely wonderful and as you can see it makes a profound difference on my ability to think.


love dissolves anger.


I am not the most talented in any sport, but if you sponsor me, I will make you really rich.


I still don't really understand this. I watched a lot of people who tried to explain it, but I don't think they really get it either. We're talking the keys to the universe here. Not a stupid Calculus equation on a base 10 system.


Yeah, I agree. No offense Einstein.



This is Hannah. You may not ever realize it, but she's watching you....always.


I think I am not normal behavior. I think there are social norms that are wrong. The more we break away from typical, the more free we become.


My timidness is a result of intelligence. It takes awhile to know someone so it's my mind being precautious. It's different to being anti-social. Anti-social is a result of dislike, not intelligence. There's a thing called social intelligence. It is the ability to get along with conformists,

















I am in love with myself



It seems like girls want to change. It appears to me they may be mean to others but will always be nice to me.













Getting cheated on is hard. It's already hard enough to get over a break-up, and then if it's from cheating you just think it's absolutely ridiculous. It helps to know it is absolutely not your fault or responsibility for the broken person's actions. Nothing you did caused them to cheat.

I used this. Worked like a charm.


Peeple need edmucation.

A great part of people's education comes from peers and role models which has led to the drug epidemic.

His songs sound different now.


You could probably say I'm related to every song ever made but I'm not. You can see how the past can make me paranoid.

I actually could have been friends. I had let everything go. No anxiety. No guilt. In the end it was them.



He doesn't have emotional intelligence either.


I am more iconic than instagram. How many of those stars on there would still be relevant without it.




I think regular random people who I've never met can be caught off guard when I tell them I love them, but that's kind of my culture and how a lot of people treat me. Now I'm more indirect because it can hurt.


People don't realize how powerful and healing love is. Each of you has a superpower that can bring bliss to your own and others' lives.


In romance, if someone you're looking at looks away that doesn't mean they're not interested. Eye contact is a way of flirting that allows the person to come closer.


I literally have put trust and vulnerability into everybody and never got hurt by 99.999999999999% of people. Only a couple people tried to use it against me and that actually gave me peace because it made me come up with solutions to my problems.


Republicans are promoting theirselves in the completely wrong way. All I hear is how democrats are snowflakes and offending them is a good thing. If you want democrats to vote for a Republican party, you are completely non-convincing.


Republican ideology is good but has a lot of flaws. It doesn't work in this economy anymore for the lower class because most work places do not offer raises so not everyone can succeed financially even if they are extremely good at their job.


I think people don't recognize my emotions when I write.


Deep empathy is the way to seal my heart.


Girls are attracted to the worst guys possible.


Furtalk hats are kind of itchy. They lied to me to promote their hat and now the price is more expensive. Kind of disrespectful customer service, but it doesn't bother me. I would have and already was promoting their product with no strings attached but the motherfuckers view their customers like pawns to be used.


Check out this stunning beanie. Now that is a fashion statement! No animals are harmed in the making.

I've worn pearls, and faux fur and it's beautiful. I'm in tune with femininity and it's beautiful.


I think I don't know my body completely. Sometimes I'll say I'm healed, but then later I'll realize I wasn't completely. Relief is different than fully healed.


I get to go swimming with dolphins in Key West.


I think death makes me mad rather than sad because I see how many ways it can be prevented.


The problem with social media is that the people who are smart don't comment on posts. It's the people who want to waste their time arguing with random people online are on it. Even when you win you don't win.


I think if I could sing decently a lot of people would really enjoy it.


I'm really sad Juice Wrld died. People say there are a lot of coincidences in his songs with his death, but don't realize that's how the powerful the mind is. When you really feel and believe something it comes true. Law of attraction and many others.


I am absolutely ridiculous.


Honestly it is kind of wrong that millions of people sing anger towards a guy they don't k i now in Lele songs. I really wanted to make sure that my anger was mine and not others too. I guess I only see it that way when I know her personally.


How hard am I to get? Not impossible.


I was so mad in my past it's kind of heart-breaking. I never want to go back. I think I might move to Maine in the future.


True love connects me to my soul. It's like you're God.


Don't lose your soul to fulfill your audience's souls. Take away all the music, and we still all wish you were here.


You have to be direct with me.


Education is the key towards equality. It is a natural consequence of living without ignorance.


I am not impressed by that gangster lifestyle you got. What's really real inside is your thoughts. Do you have heart or what are you really going through.


My anger from the past has definitely made others furious to of the injustice and I'm here to say it's okay. Everything is in the past. Focus your energy on loving me rather than anger towards whoever.


Everyone wants to be my girlfriend but not many want to be famous. I can't even post pics of me with people.


We can cure every illness and fix every problem in the world but it is so bizarre we cannot bring back the dead. It really makes it seem like something mysterious and permanent is going on that we are not seeing. Our bodies are not like a robot or computer or whatever. Our body is our one chance. Life is not a simple system that depends on a beating heart. We are a being.


Where my mind is right now. I wonder if it actually is


How could people in any way have come up with the conclusion I'm dangerous.



Am cutie pie


I'm locked and loaded. This Christmas I become a millionaire because I got a gig with Santa.

luv influences people to socialize more often and more in depth.


A lot of people don't believe in this kind of stuff. So I play it without them noticing and without them realizing I have changed their life forever.

The hood is tough. not many make it out of these streets alive.


There are so many people who feel the need to share their views without allowing anyone opposing to share their own.


Champlain Farms actually sells some stylin' clothing.


The difference between my YouTube videos and Writing is that my YouTube videos are improvised and my writing is thought out so my videos are really sporadic and random.



Furtalk does make cute hats. I'd say it could be more cute though. It's not super cute. The hat is warm, but not too warm where my head is sweaty. It's double layered. I don't think I could adjust to regular hats nows because how much warmer this one is to regular hats.


This may be my best Christmas year ever in terms of presents.


I mean the world to people literally.


Maybe it's hard for me to talk freely with people when it draws so much attention.



My furtalk hat already has holes in it.


Premium fish oil. Makes you really smart.


When I was younger I put Christmas lights around my room and a stick I found outside as my Christmas tree. Eric said I'd be an engineer.


People definitely buy what I advertise because that Russian hat is out of stock.

I bet a lot of people would buy clothing with my name on it.


I get shy after posting something important here.


Girls have pretty much never asked me out. They are good at flirting, but I think it shows that rejection is taken more personally for them.


See, I'm not overweight.


I posted a lot of unflattering pics of myself on facebook to show that beauty isn't everything. I wanted to show that even beautiful people don't always look perfect which is controversially shown in modeling magazines.


I've probably thought about Eric everyday.


There are people who say sociology is a useless major, but it would be helpful to understand why our political interactions are the way they are. Social classes play a role in the respect people have for each other so if an illegal immigrant child is treated inhumanely a lot of people don't care. Everyone should be treated with respect.

A lot of time when we see homeless people laying on the floor we think nothing of it, but if a man in a suit was found passed out on the street, people would help him.

I'd like to think world peace is possible. People copy others to fit in so if a few people jump on it then others will also become peaceful too.


Eating with a white sweatshirt has taught me proper diner etiquette to never eat messy ever again.



Bernie points out every problem the American people face but his solutions do not bring agreement in everyone.


I think Trump has done much worse things than break the constitution, but that's the only way to impeach him.

It shouldn't be a matter of a party's decision. The law and constitution are legal documents, not a matter of political opinion.


I can only make YouTube videos at home where I have the space, resources, and privacy.


I'm gonna start a gang. Only homeboyz allowed.

My gang name is X



I figured out how to make a peace sign with a keyboard (Y)


Warning! Have you seen this man? He's on the top 10 most wanted.

You can really see a lot of pain in my past. It shaped me by making me feel the need to prove I'm a good person. It did lead to a lot of wonderful ideas, but sometimes put me in danger to show that I was a good person.

I wonder how many people are in jail for mental illness. Probably all of them.


The people who don't believe in climate change due present correct facts, but they are missing the whole picture. There are no conspiracies or propaganda. Yes, the atmosphere is 0.04% carbon dioxide. That is a relative term. It should be quite clear that the amount of CO2 in the atmosphere is increasing. Yes, volcanos do contribute. However, proportionately, a single eruption does not come close to all the oil that is spewed out constantly from every machine in the world. I didn't want to get into the logistics of it because there is so much evidence you can find online so I am just making it simple to understand.


Just visualize that millions of these running 24/7 is very hard for the diminishing amount of forests to digest the CO2.

Now do Greenhouse gases contribute to climate change? We can see in this experiment how heat is transferred and absorbed from methane which leads to an overall temperature increase. The water vapor evaporates.

Some girls like luxury cars but I have a fancy sled that travels the whole world.

I watch Chris Chann videos for ideas on new tricks to try.

I think if I died there would be riots in the streets. The city would catch on fire. And butterflies would fly over my body and then I'd turn to dust.


Someone ordered metro exodus video game on ebay with my name and shipping address on their account, and I called ebay and they said no one is using my information on their account so it must be a gift. It proves that Santa is real.


Queen Mugdog, destroyer of bear skins.




Being a snowflake is a good thing. It's all positive traits. Caring, sensitivity, and empathy.



Cedric Diggory faked his death. I feel emotionally connected to all the actors and actresses.


For a long time I didn't pay attention to Trump's social media. I viewed it yesterday and can see how he influenced so many people to divide our country. Everything he says people believe it, yet he doesn't have any supporting evidence for his claims.


Tinder is based completely on pictures so whoever makes the coolest pictures gets the most likes. However, there's a catch, the person who is wasting and putting so much time on tinder probably doesn't have a life.



Out of all the hats I went with the last one. It was expensive but finding a cheaper one online isn't always the best option because you don't know how you look until you put it on. There was a really cool hat with ear muffs, but it was too pricey for not coming out as exquisitely as the surfer one.


I will probably be using YouTube more than instagram now because I have a bangin' video camera and my phone only goes up to 1080p.


Even if I had a paparazzi, they couldn't even get good photos because I wear the same sweatshirt everyday.


Popularity is not affiliated with the best quality or greatest personality either. It's generated through drama which usually comes in negative quantities. I didn't mean for a following to be centered off darkness. If I put minimal effort in, at this point, I could become spectacularly rich.


I definitely can tell people want to come up to me and say hello. I don't know how I did it so that no one ever does.


Maybe I'm the same as every politician because I still support a candidate with possibly flawed ideals. I'd say Trump broke the Constitution. He is blackmailing the previous vice president. He is ordering another country to break the law to hurt our own people.


Kind of dangerous to be famous. Act of selflessness again.


I coincidentally ran into Richard McFarlane who is running for Congress for New Jersey. He is one of Bernie's wing-mans and we had a great chat. He said there's different levels of socialism. What is social security? What is the money the librarians and snow plowers get? I told him the greatest thing he can do to support Bernie is educate people on Bernie's plan and how it will work. It seemed to me on social media that republicans are always causing stigma and being the loudest, but Richard said that there's many people in these different states that believe in Bernie's plan. However, democrats aren't being as loud as republicans. He said Joe Biden doesn't have a chance and explained to me many reasons that I shouldn't post. He said Trump has already broke the constitution many times. I asked about what Europe was doing and why we couldn't do the same thing for drug rehab, and school shootings. He said that Europe's system may not work in America, and legislators in higher up positions would be the determinant of those issues. School shootings requires more than one solution because it's a multi-problem (school, mental illness, and gun). He said people should be able to own guns. Owning guns isn't a problem with responsible, and safe people. It's a problem when guns get into the wrong hands. People my age 18-22 are the biggest supporters of Bernie and greatest chance for future generations yet, are the biggest population that doesn't vote. He said we can stop climate change simply by planting lots of trees. It also would help if we switched to sustainable energy.


I somehow texted Lele moments before her new year 2020 timezone because I'm physic. She's not even in her normal timezone. She's in Puerto Rico.


There's so many restaurants and games in the south. People are a lot more social here.


Gold eyes.

White eyes

I suck at arguing. I probably get roasted many times because when something turns into an argument I try to get away from it. People would rather argue than learn. This is the current state of the world and what is happening. https://www.washingtonpost.com/weather/2020/01/02/amid-bush-fire-crisis-this-weekend-may-bring-australia-its-most-dangerous-fire-weather-conditions-yet/


Richard was like wait you're famous. I never heard of you. SO I hit the jackpot to spread my ideas.

mhmm

so what do you do

I'm like Idk



My chemistry teacher didn't like me.

Oxygen and Nitrogen contain 2 tightly bound molecules in their atoms. This makes it harder for it to bind to other elements. Carbon Dioxide contains 3 loosely bound molecules in their atoms which makes it easier to bind to other elements that contain radiation (from the sun).

You can see how there's more ways for the molecules to bind to other molecules.


Trump is escalating the war in Iraq. Completely ignoring all my ideas.


I also took a photo of new years eve sunset https://www.instagram.com/p/B6w8uMYglrR/

This isn't it. It'll be in my next youtube video of my trip to florida.


I think I can tell who recognizes me. They hold eye contact 2 milliseconds longer. How comfortable they are talking to me. How they talk to me. The guy in New York is thinking what am I doing in New York. I think around Pennsylvania were the most people who didn't know me. Then I cross the border and boom, every Latina adores me.


Republicans think in black and white. (I also do too.) We need to think in gray to realize the consequences of both good and bad of what is happening in the world.


Floridians figured out pretty fast who I am. People are disappointed they haven't heard more about my trip, but I'm publishing a long video of the whole stay at the end of my vacation.


The heat is over the top down here. I'm never been accustomed to solar rays this close before.


If I became famous at 16, I would experience the same backlash Greta is because I wouldn't be ready or have any of it figured out.


I pretty much have the same reaction fans have to me. Omg it's Mark. I'm like omg it's you. It is just as perplexing you recognize me as it is for me that I have people who recognize me.


Lunar Eclipse with flat Earth.



This is what happens when you randomly murder one of the most dangerous terrorists in the world.


For some reason I get along really well with people from other countries. Maybe more so than people local.


$100 wrist platinum

Sterling Silver Necklace

Titanium Steel with Magnets Bracelets (increases blood flow and heals)

18k Gold with CZ Zirconia, Tiger Eye (Crystal), and Black Onyx Bracelet

Lokai Bracelet (mud from Everest and the Deep Sea)

7 Chakra and Evil Eye Protection Bracelet (Crystals - Purple Jade, Lapis Lazuli, Synthetic Turquoise, Imperial Jasper, Synthetic Amber, Carnelian, Tigers Eye)



I've worn gold watches before and thought it was too flashy which is why I got a silver necklace.



I had so many demons in my head and then taking a vacation just cleared it out of my head. Demons know where I live but won't follow me very far away.


I looked up that 7/10 Americans believe climate change is an important issue. It seems like it's less because of the quantities of people who complain about others who stand up for something they believe in.


Once I got back home I had anxiety for no reason, and I think there's something spiritual in the house that I don't like.


Richard McFarlane said that other presidential nominees have been receiving 100 million dollars in donations a month. They are spending 20 million dollars a week. He said Bernie has received 5 million dollars total. It goes to show how the billionaires are exploiting a broken system to influence these elections. Bernie is surging in the polls, yet it's really important to donate to Bernie because this is our future and the next unborn generation who will grow into the world that's been created. This is not a livable future besides for the elder billionaires because they won't live long enough to see.


We are burning gasoline into the atmosphere (gasoline is highly flammable) (yes, a car uses fire, that you don't see, to run), and so it would make sense that humans are contributing to the wildfires everywhere.



I think the silver makes me look brighter which equates to happier.

Most people probably wouldn't believe crystals can bring positive benefits to your health, but I feel good. https://meanings.crystalsandjewelry.com/tigers-eye/

I can't wear most of my jewelry in nursing clinical.


Bernie is just a single individual. We all need to fight for him.



People now think that climate change is because of decreasing clouds and not greenhouse gases. Clouds are formed from the atmospheric gases which shows that with the extra water vapor evaporating isn't precipitating due to increase in temperatures. Clouds don't rain as often in warmer temperatures (think of a desert) because there has to be cooling to form condensation (clouds). Precipitation happens less often because the weight of a cloud has to reach a breaking point, and since there's less bigger clouds it doesn't reach that point. Smaller clouds offer less protection from solar radiation.


I could say that Bernie has a 100% approval rating and that also would be true. Trump is not being specific enough or displaying evidence and now people don't believe doctors, scientists, the judicial system, and the news because he said so.


Me running for president is similar to Walter White cooking meth in Breaking Bad where the guy tells Walter this line of work doesn't suit you.

Richard told me these politicians know what they're doing. The people who are following them don't though. They are twisting their words so you'll like what they're saying. The senator of Alabama said democratic socialist is still just socialism. Of course it is socialism. I also could say America is already a socialist country and that's also true.


If you paid any attention to the stocks you would have noticed they were extremely unsteady during his presidency and hit an all time high the exact day he got impeached.


People don't really understand the lower class or poverty. What Trump is doing to cut food stamps for people in that position is very harmful. I lived in poverty for teenage years and there's absolutely nothing I could do. Before my dad passed away he was always manic and blew through all our life savings. I received social security until I finished high school and all that money went towards paying the bills. I totally was not eligible to work. Once I could work, all the money went to my mom to pay bills. My mom has 2 degrees but only got paid $13 an hour. People don't really understand poverty and think it's their own fault, but really it can happen to anyone and our county is rigged against the less fortunate.


I don't understand why Trump hates democrats so much. If the election was 4 years ago shouldn't he have already accepted the results and not still be mad. He makes his own party mad too. We should be able to express our conflicting opinions without hatred.


The smoke from the Australian wildfires is made of CO2, and not water vapor, H3O+. Cl−, NO−3, SO2−4, NH+4 and H2O2 (Water vapor is reflective of the sun because it makes a prism). White repels heat and black absorbs heat due to albedo. CO2 binds to solar radiation.



We are not getting closer to the sun. We are on a tilt so we move back and forth but due to the sun using up more and more of its fuel, the gravitational pull becomes less strong which causes us to move away from the sun.



How could people say Trump is the greatest president of all time? You are completely forgetting about the one who abolished slavery, or the ones who founded this country, or h e ones who wrote the constitution, and saying that Trump who has increased the most amount of anti-semitism, hate crime, wanted to take away freedom of speech, threatens previous presidents and broke the constitution is the best.


People don't want to pay a carbon tax, but it would lead to people using more cost effective energy and help the economy. https://www.thebalance.com/carbon-tax-definition-how-it-works-4158043

I learned how to go out and drink in Key West.


When I look at all these pictures of myself I see a lot of darkness but my eyes and smile shows lightness through the dark.


People treat me like a regular person and also forget who I really am. Like ugh Mark is such a stud for dating Lele Pons. No it's the other way around. Lele is such a stud for dating Mark.


People should hmu. I don't mind messaging random people.


I feel like I set a trend for gold necklaces, but they ain't Caribbean like I was for 10 days.


I think I am blessed that no matter what choices I make in life, people will always love me.


I think I originally wanted fame so I could have more friends. Not the other way around.


You basically go through hell to reach success which is why people think selling their soul will give them success. However, the reality is that your mind comes from God.


I think I look better in sterling silver. This is 14k Italy gold necklace and I like it. I have to wear short necklaces or it appears more feminine.

Today I ate at Texas Roadhouse and I felt nothing. I felt like how a regular person should :)

Gold supposedly brings wellness and with it's pair with my tiger eye bracelet I feel happier.


You can tell it's not very heavy because it doesn't stay drooped. I wouldn't want to be walking around with jewelry that's super expensive.

It's hard to want to jump into a new relationship when you're hurt. I just had this completely irrational fear of getting hurt again that stopped me from pursuing anyone. Now I think that's not even the reality.

I'm not out of anyone's league. They look at me like I am out of their league. But you are special to me.


I think I not only can feel others emotions. I can make others feel mine and take their breath away.


They pretend like they don't know me, but are patiently watching my social media for a shout out to millions of people on insight to why they suck.


That's phenomenal that I pick up that obviously most everyone in my region is asleep but my network from people across different time zones are there for me.


I had a dream the matrix was glitching because I wasn't in the xgames.


I know every day it's possible I can die and people don't realize it like Kobe. We have great things now, but they won't last forever.


Our realities are based off of social networks. That's why relationships change us. We have guides on what is socially acceptable. When there is an interference with what is natural and what hurts, it changes our perception. That's why when girls have done things that make no sense it has driven me insane.


"at a young age I knew I could use my powers for great good or great evil. If I chose great evil it wouldn't make sense and everything could be proven wrong."

If you think of antisemitism is based off propaganda and slavery is based off of the ignorance that blacks were not smart enough to be a part of the work-force are both scientifically proven wrong.

Therefore, at a full-functioning sense of true reality there is peace.


Trump wants to like me but can't. Same vice versa.




idk if I'm a legend but there's no doubt I've had a lot of influence on everyone.




The act of loving people without receiving anything still feels really good.


If Ronaldinho is a legend then I feel like I've outperformed him. Much more to life than being talented.



gif


gif

What is my future wife doing right now? Probably watching me.



The problem with tinder and instant messaging is you can't tell their tone of voice. SO when I message a girl on tinder heyyy :) she thinks I'm a hoe but really when you like someone your voice gets higher/lower so I'm actually singing.

















High school sweethearts would be realistic
















I don't fall in love with the person. I fall in love with how she treats me. I basically don't have to know anything about you.


I think there’s a growing trend of hate on social media. It gains a lot of attention and reactions which is why it’s become popular. People need to let go of their judgements and jealousy and just let people be their self. People should live their own life rather than getting mad at others living theirs.


Patricia de leon removes her comment. She's like my job here is done.


I think we need to completely rebuild our political system from scratch because it's not working and every single person disagrees with one another.


Police are corrupt. Your job is to protect us not hurt us.


Not many people recognize the power of myself but now they do.


judgment is basically complete nonsense because people say things like ronaldo sucks yet he's the best. How do people come up with these opinions that are not even remotely true.


Honestly lmfao. Happy Wednesday to everyone. I made it another week. Everyone tell Hannah what you are for breakfast.

We have democrats and republicans tell us the exact opposite information. So honestly who do people believe in? Our beliefs of what Is going on in the world isn’t dependent on facts. It is dependent on our political party affiliation.

I don't know if those binaurals were perfect. It did heal my ankle. The problem is that just random people make them so it could be off.
















There's a lot of cool and funny people who have no fame at all.




11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Gay rights

🤮 It appears you are the one who is sick ---------------------------------------------------------------- Don't blame me. I voted for...

Going to mars

I think we should figure out how to preserve this planet before going to mars.

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page