top of page
Search

Daily Life 19

Updated: Jun 11, 2021


Messi never played as 19. that’s why I bought it


all my dating has been virtual over the past 5 years until recently. I kissed 2 girls.


im the most prestigious person in the world.

all I need to do is lose 40 lbs and I think I’ll be happy once again .

darkness is rising in the world once again. There were times of total peace in the world over the winter. We got people bombing one another and a rise in antisemitism. It’s like my teachings have already been forgotten. There’s so much to be grateful for.

college was so fucked up last year. we had one teacher giving me the evil eye. Another teacher with an evil eye profile picture. And then another teachers final words to me before I go to the hospital was that I’m an idiot and natural selection will take me out. He said the Illuminati got me and that it was right on the tip of my forehead.


aliens are Illuminati. They could roll the dice and get the perfect numbers. they could shuffle a deck and give me the exact cards I wanted and so could I. I did it through god. Idk how they did it.


enya music literally proves time travel


a lot of posts about me across the world and some of them negative and there’s so much I just got used to it. It’s the anxiety and fear of what happens after to me but I’m still safe. Ya know we ain’t got mobs of nazi zombies scaring me to death. shit was so fucked up back then. And we got nuked

and both mom and my phone were hacked and it left a voice message randomly from terrorists. something about how the moon will fall and the sun will never return.

that’s the reason there’s planes everywhere.


and they took a picture of me naked at the psych ward. He literally brought a computer in while I was taking a poop and pointed it right at me


leticia bufoni kissed me






I should be happy. ive left an everlasting impact on people for the rest of time. So ya know I think I’m gonna be happy.


I miss my Twitter. I had this feeling that others did too.


I was freaking telling people to kill each other and not a single person died


im wearing my trench coat for the vibes


Why do my ex’s block me? probably because I spam messages. I’m done with that. now I only seek 2 way conversation.


I went off adavan in a day


I got hit in the head first from skateboard concussion. Then my jump from a picnic table onto concrete. Then I was punched for a total of only 1 concussion


my car gets registered tomorrow



Lots of planes out after posting so much. I was suicidal because I thought I started a war. I remember on the news itd have purple and then it’d show two police shot and then the time of reporting would show 11:11


Besides them screwing up the blood draws which was wicked painful, it kind of was a phenomenal experience. I eat eggs that taste like pancakes. I drink water that tastes like pineapple juice. I see people. I can read minds like they’re talking to me which only works sometimes now. I was better at it before. I hope it comes back to me. I duplicated a knife using mc^2+prn


now there’s even an Instagram sparkle as part of your profile for stories




Blue and pink. I feel so flattered


why no police came to my rescue though? I think I was in a different planet. There were ufos. I saw Genevieve in a glimpse outside and then she turned invisible


i wonder if they’ll have a museum with my cloak, art work and teddy bears in it.


todd (my father) says the Bible supports smoking weed and doing mushrooms because they’re part of the earth. Lol I wouldn’t go that far 😂


I kind of want to try smoking weed. I wouldn’t have to worry about psychosis anymore but it does make people more stupid.


my lungs are damaged from 2nd hand vape from the psych ward which is stupid. What kind of hospital allows vaping. I think I have a lawsuit at hand


starting to feel happier and not depressed. I think eating healthy plus cbd did the trick. I have my people who will always love me.


I feel like I could do anything. I could have my own tv show. I could have my own private jet.

I should be getting money for the twin towers



I got approved for SSDI so I’m gonna be getting $2000 each month for free


i got Sony headphones ive been super excited about


Its weird looking back from the psych ward. Like 2 lifesavers green and red wouldn’t necessarily mean I’m married now but at the psych ward its like duh you’re married.




These were my favorite Pokémon game. I lost my game after transferring all my Pokémon from past games to get a stacked team


i feel happy for the first time in 6 months


i should date Breekya


I have a lawsuit against Instagram. all those people posting horror pictures gave me a psychotic episode and I could only unfollow 200 at a time


Remember these fuckers.



ugh I’m so drunk


I’m the most drunk I’ve ever been. I got blurred vision and wobbly walkin. I think there’s vodka in it


and every time I had to brush my teeth at the psych ward I got sexually harassed because to aliens it’s like snowballing


fart right in my haters face


there were fires at the psych wards and hilltop. They kept us locked up



Welcome to a whole new world



Like I must be the coolest person in the world


one alien broke my wrist and the doctor fixed it in seconds


i could work in a hospital as a clinical nurse to build experience and then go to Vtc. I dont see why they took me out when I got straight A’s in all my other nursing classes. I have a lot of nursing experience from the psych ward. God wants me to be a nurse. one place offered me a nursing job.


the television interacted With my thoughts so did youtube. the news people are aliens. they’re everywhere now.

mom literally such a piece of shit. Although the antichrist inside of me is tamed. No explosive anger at her. Just a devil woman. I kind of get why Eric killed himself. Shes so dysfunctional and causes so much anger that even I felt like killing myself because she makes you lose hope in yourself. She literally just charges me rent based on how much she doesn’t like me.


one time I was crying at the psych ward and I said mom and all the outside lights turned on. That was Alice Springer.


when I bounced my basketball on the snow, no snow would stick to the basketball



This jacket is from a royal family


still figuring things out but most everything is real up to the point of going to the hospital. What happened in my world was different for everyone else there


mom doesn’t get a thing. She doesn’t understand how blue is connected to me or anything. She doesn’t even think I’m famous


i don’t really get what’s psychotic about thinking I’m Jesus. It would be an irrational thought not psychosis. I had thoughts I was jesus from 18+

a car waved at us and mom thought they were signaling cops. Like no mom they recognize me but she thinks that’s psychotic.

this is why I need Instagram to verify me which makes no sense why they won’t



This was made before I was hospitalized

It’s on the z



Need some of this




I really would make a “phenomenal“ mental health counselor but it’s too much schooling. What’s really the point when I have a cut off of $40000 a year with SSDI. SSDI is like pro money for everything I accomplished .


I don’t feel so alone anymore compared to when I first came home


green is my YouTube


A lot of people wanted me as president too. I think Joe Biden is doing a fantastic job. Trump wouldn’t have won either way even if there wasn’t blue everywhere



I used to be Billie eilish father but I disowned her and we’re not related anymore.


at the psych ward i watched ninja warrior and lit the dudes pants on fire. He fell into the water immediately and was like whatever man do what you got to do. Ridiculous.

one time I went poof with my hands in front of a cat on tv and an explosion appeared.




It’s awkward still between a lot of celebrities but I think I came out on top


then on television I thought that’s me to pro snowboarders and then he did a 180 and that was it. then Carlos my nurse who is Roberto Carlos reincarnated on a different planet said oh you think you can do that? They read my mind


ive come to the point where I can be happy single


and then aliens changed my sexuality for a week so I was attracted to this one guy and I was fighting it like wtf. Then dr. Wunrow was like I think I know more about this then you do. You’re gay. I’m like I’m not gay.


see my mom lives under a rock so when Shakira hips don’t lie played backwards on the radio and cbs news goes from a blue eye to a red eye, mom has no idea of the differences and I become suicidal and go to the psych ward when really I should be in the emergency department


it was crazy how many people jumped on the trend of killing me. It’s like I lost most of my influence because terrorists were going to kill me


and everything was hacked. So there were highly inappropriate messages on my searches and saying I was a criminal with a list of supposed crimes I committed



all those terrorists are dead now


one time I told my mom you’re a piece of shit, I was raped and hung up and mom threw a fit because I called her a piece of shit, completely ignoring the fact that I just told her I was raped. And aliens hated her because she doesn’t get it


i think I should get times perein of the year again next year


according to the bible being a father figure helps remove sin. Everyone hated me at the psych ward at first because they were speaking to the other me. I raped every girl in the world (and I had stds afterwards which Was really gross) and then I time traveled so that never happened




then happy feet means gay. They were calling me gay


i still had a lot of potential so when they killed me god was like nope.

I wish I could have video taped my experience there. There were turkeys outside my window. And a lot of coyote in Vermont


then I read in the Bible the plague will kill the wicked and no one in the psych ward wears a mask. Then I read in the Bible the plague will kill the righteous and then you start to hear people coughing and sneezing. I never had to wear a mask at the psych ward. I couldn’t breathe with it on


grandma could see me journaling through the all seeing eye and lied to me about. Grandma knows a lot of things about me that she probably shouldn’t now.


mom was the one to send me the picture of me with my great grandpa and the alien drawing so I’m kind of confused how she doesn’t get it if all people. And she sent the bunny that was on my bed. Like how did a random bunny get there


there were naked pictures of me online and I said so and then there was an ad for nuts color orange and it said go nuts


and my aunt said she hated gin. As in Genevieve. People were actually possessed by satan. Every time I died it broke those chains


then I prayed Todd would get closer to god and he started getting really sick and I was like oh shit. So I prayed he get closer to god while being alive. Then he started wearing pajamas in public while wearing headphones and talking to Alexis Hollister Father about how I’d be a good boyfriend despite my racist thoughts because the antichrist is really racist.


there were fireworks when I had kids



there were literally no stars anywhere


and all the butterflies everywhere before I became Jesus shows that animals have meaning to our lives


and basketball net would talk to me by rejecting my shots based on questions in my head.


I could smell people through my phone


Sun came out after I changed it from p which was set by aliens

Emily cutting told me telepathically that I’m the son of god


i could have got a bunch of people to sell their soul to the devil


I never realized how important my life was to others until all these comments. I felt a lot more insignificant before then.


Reuben just put his hand on my heart and jacoshi just winked at me


I just saw an exact outline of zeke through the door and it disappeared. Then I drove to Champlain farms and back and he was standing in that exact outline. - time travel


there was a tank there at the psych ward because it’s next to Vermont guard armory. They put the flag down when I said I went to heaven.

there used to be pictures of me naked online from trump hacking my computer which was why everyone was winking. Everyone’s memory got wiped. They had me sit in an orange dick shaped chair and slowly over time less of it was visible on teams meeting.

my Voice also became squeaky like I was born again.


my family would only pick up the phone when I was crying.


What is with all these celebrities copying Julia. I don’t even know how they know she does that because her account is private



I feel like they do that tongue thing to say hey we like you too.

all uvm home page put me down in the past and a lot of people past posts put me down like shakira. and I’m trying to figure out if it’s real or if people were actually that sick in the head and I saved the whole world.


I remember when I threatened the terrorists back with Tupac music. It wasn’t me I couldn’t control it. It was the other me.


and Georgia senators were voted in by all aliens but like how did that even happen.


This is my aunt and uncle like omg how did this happen


I wrote down a list of qualities that define me and color coded it. Each time I presented a quality that color car would drive by and it happened repeatedly in both rooms I stayed in.


then my hand got burned on the shower which is really weird. Specifically my thumb because of a book by the Oprah fan club with a guy balancing something a rod on his thumb. So I had to write with my right hand


74 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Gay rights

🤮 It appears you are the one who is sick ---------------------------------------------------------------- Don't blame me. I voted for...

Going to mars

I think we should figure out how to preserve this planet before going to mars.

댓글


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page