top of page
Search

Daily life 18

Updated: May 21, 2021

Sometimes I feel like nothing because of all these people who put me down. It’s good to have real friends. I hope I can reach forgiveness over a lot of people. I want to just be happy. I lost my dad and my brother. I lost a lot of pets I never grieved over because they were Sold to a different family. I don’t wish death on trump. I wish I could be friends with a lot of people who hate me for no reason because I’m innocent and always will be. I miss Eric a lot and feel so much pain from him because I don’t really have any friends. Everyone turned on me slowly which is how everyone became demon possessed. I saved humanity and people want to kill me. I don’t want to kill anyone. That was god speaking through me. My twitters are both deactivated now even I was entirely doing everything right. I pinpointed so many isis members. There’s no more isis in Vermont. I miss my friends I used to have. The world is a scary place because of all this devil worship and putting me down. It’s illegal. I got blackmailed by aliens and now every detail of my life is open to the world.

grandma freaking evil. just Like grandpa. Makes the antichrist a lot more powerful and I hate it. Really fucked up


all these people hate me and I can’t deal with it. I’m suicidal


im a little different to Jesus. I’m immortal. I’m just here to stay. theres a lot of people who support me and it’s touching. Half of me is evil and I have to fight it. Half of me tells me to kill myself. I wish simpsons didn’t make fun of me or South Park. I was a very important person before all this. I miss the person I was. Really kind and innocent. Did a lot for peoples rights. god wanted to give me the throne but I don’t think that’s correct. Maybe everyone does love me still like they did before. Maybe half of this world isn’t real. It doesn’t make much sense to me but I’m glad most people are okay. I know a lot of people would have been hurt and there would have been riots if I died like there were


a lot of people prayed for me and saved my life again


its not like me to be so mad. I probably offended a bunch of people. Its scary world sometimes. I don’t like being the center of attention. I like being honored though. I get a lot of negative attention but it’s dumb. I’ve done a lot for human rights. some are disagreeable but others are significant. Rebuilding twin towers causes terrorist groups to come after me. But I did a lot in terms of racism and equality for women. That person was amazing and was killed by aliens. Not people. None of this should have happened. Everybody was nuked and killed so everyone technically is Jesus because god brought every single one of you back to life


i love everyone. Life is good. I love everyone. the world is a scary place for me but one day love will overturn it.


ariana grande has done a lot of repenting. shakiras half way there.

it’s like people don’t normally act this way and I think I’m still in an alternate reality


Lele pons was close to salvation.

I don’t really want anyone to go to hell. I don’t understand what holds people back from being kind to me. Just be nice to everyone and you’ll be fine


what if I decided to become super evil and ruin Jesus name. id still Go to heaven


kind of feel like a lot of people hate me. Kind of am over it


idk how to fix the police shootings of black lives. It’s an ongoing problem for years. It’s built upon racism and white supremacy. I say police need more training and mental health check ups. The only time to use a gun is to protect against someone who is also using a gun. That is rarely the case. Police shouldn’t have guns. But that still doesn’t solve the problem. Suffocation and injury can still happen. I dont know how to fix the problem. I’m not Jesus anymore idk everything.




It’s kind of awkward with people


i decided I’m going to finish my degree


my grandma has papers that trace us back to Charlemagne


eye see you. What is with disloyal thots. Too much guilt



I miss grace a lot tbh. and Julia. I miss the feelings I had for Lyndsy. It was really powerful. Tryin to get to next level where we go on dates rather than just talking.


feelin the switch where people went from hating me to loving me


george Floyd - amazing guy


my mom has no idea what happened. She thinks I was just psychotic.

i think the other me is depressed and the regular me is okay.

i kinda feel like king over everyone and it’s helpful when putting things in perspective



This too shall pass


if you think about how Bitcoin only cost $0.08 in 2010. But that was 11 years ago. so If you want to become rich off Bitcoin you’d have to wait 11 more years.



I’m definitely a celebrity now. I don’t know what else to do though. It feels like a big ending to everything I wanted to ever accomplish. I got every trick I wanted. I feel like I could build off it even mode and maybe I assign certain colors every week. I definitely have been feeling depressed but with cbd I feel happy. It’s a miracle I’m still alive.



I am looking for wife material. Many applicants. None have passed yet.


50% don’t finish college.


did they ever discover those landmarks I pointed out


although im not graduating college. I’m graduating in other ways in terms of growth


i listened to a hypnosis and now I eat single servings rather than a lot


25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Gay rights

🤮 It appears you are the one who is sick ---------------------------------------------------------------- Don't blame me. I voted for...

Going to mars

I think we should figure out how to preserve this planet before going to mars.

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page