top of page
Search

Daily Life 17

Updated: Apr 8, 2021

I am significantly happier. I completely changed the world but there’s still a lot of evil left


That’s like legit good friends I never had before.


It’s evil and I don’t know why


trust is hard to come by. It’s basically what got me imprisoned in the psych ward in the first place


kill Lele pons. According to the planes Lele is Illuminati


I’m hurting but at least I’m alive. I don’t trust anyone. the worlds so fucked up right now.


freaking nazi music in stranger things. I’ve had it with these shitty people


theyre chemtrails not rocketships but they don’t do anything. it’s just pollution.


julia dated me for status and is a piece of shit liar trash faker. It’s all fake like grace. And insulted my dead brother. She worships satan just like the rest of my worthless ex’s


people have made multimillions off me

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Gay rights

🤮 It appears you are the one who is sick ---------------------------------------------------------------- Don't blame me. I voted for...

Going to mars

I think we should figure out how to preserve this planet before going to mars.

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page