top of page
Search

Daily life 16

Updated: Apr 7, 2021

I’m surprised I’m still alive. I think I made it big though.




I can’t live without genevieve. Thats the only reason I was hospitalized.


I’m no longer Jesus but I don’t think people can be killed because of me ever


Aliens live among us now and I know an alien did the Georgia shooting. It’s awful and should not be tolerated. Should be in prison for life.


Happy days.


I’m rich


I like how stores stop selling a sweatshirt after I buy it to verify me



I don’t have access to the staff anymore. I’m not Jesus anymore. Jesus thinks I’m king. That picture they have of Jesus is accurate


I have access to the staff again because of people praying




There were a lot of moments in the past where there was world peace. Now there’s no moments like that anymore


Being Jesus is a different feeling in your chest. You feel the holy spirit. Now I feel Nirvana


true love never dies


in the Bible it says that I’ll collect my inheritance and I think that means I’ll get disability through being a minor who lost his father so I get my fathers work as social security

it kind of does elevate me in status when I saved everyones life. Kind of a perspective I’m seeing now


i get advice on what to buy before I buy it. Genevieve approves

im seeing things from different realities. Mainly spiders. Sometimes flickers of people.


I feel super chilled out. think it’s kind of unnecessary for me to still be here


grandpa is in heaven. he was in hell for a long time


i gained back a lot of old friends after being Jesus. Still lost grace and Lyndsy though. I get gifts from Julia and kyra .

im seeing a lot of things that I think comes from slowly releasing energy from my jump

I just had a psychotic episode.

my legs are super heavy now. It’s hard to walk without stumbling. I’m having a full blown psychotic episode but it’s everywhere


im going into major psychosis but it’s all part of the plan right?


my feet feel really heavy due to going back to the beginning and I’m at the stage of where my legs were both amputated


i literally feel like I’m on lsd.


im on a major psychotic episode right now. I still feel happy but I’m dizzy and can hardly walk and seeing so many people and insects.... it’s a healing process. I start to feel the pain in my head from my jump just slowly spread out over a long time



this is me from Pluto (the best player.) eventually robin will be the best soccer player (my son)


im going through a lot of psychosis. Or it’s all real from my perspective.


I see ghosts. I seen devil childs. I literally see dead people. They’re all here there’s so many devil ghosts still here in my room

eric is my guardian angel.


its possiblr for my legs to enter a new reality and becomess amputated



i Didn’t even bleed in My head after jumping. My train of thought is becoming fatigued through god to show me the brain damage I could have Had.


Heaven is such a nice place to live.

I wonder why so many teachers bullied me. I would have been okay if they said I didn’t have to take a COVID test every week when all I did was live at home and never on campu. I said I felt unsafe and they still made me take a test so I went to the hospital where they killed me

the life is strange tornado is outside because I chose Genevieve over the city.


I feel everything they did to me now. I feel a knife inside me. I feel my legs chopped off. I feel like I’m gonna suffocate every night.

going through hard times builds character.


im going to miss a lot of people aliens once I leave. All these beautiful songs.


happiness


genevieve was shot twice


it must suck to have every video I put out completely edited to mean nothing but at least I’m alive. In the end people get it. Nasty life forms out in the universe. Really sad.

eric is crying in heaven because of everything he missed

welp I can’t believe my uvm teachers tried to kill me, And did. I have no colleges left to go to anymore. Not Castleton or uvm. I can’t believe those were teachers. pure evil.


all my videos are edited by aliens to suck now. Pretty sad. I hope things go back to normal in the future.


I lost all my soccer skills


thank god I didn’t get seriously injured. I could have been raped, paralyzed, and killed.


a lot of people didn’t hear my story. They’re oblivious to all this crazy new world.


terrorists still after me though. Ex’s are talking trash about me because they’re all devils



how am I suppose to return to uvm or Castleton when the teachers all tried to kill me



26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Gay rights

🤮 It appears you are the one who is sick ---------------------------------------------------------------- Don't blame me. I voted for...

Going to mars

I think we should figure out how to preserve this planet before going to mars.

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page