top of page
Search

Daily life 15

Updated: Mar 21, 2021

God is mad at me. Gods not mad at me anymore. I think Genevieve Is evil and shes only proved me right. Wtf did they do to me.

I lost a year of my life.

I think I would have rather died from my jump

genevieve is in hell right now.

julia saved my life a lot

real Genevieve is alive from heaven now


i hate the Illuminati so much. Omg they don’t learn. Youll Never end the world because there will be more Jesus . I hate how it’s all based off of me like ronaldo. Why do 4 and 8 have to represent the devil. They don’t. Theyre only a small part of what it could represent. Like orange. Orange is not only genitals but also charizard, shrimp, fruit, corgis, etc. I hate how retarded these devil worshippers are. Do you even know how much it sucks to be part devil. so Many intrusive thoughts that aliens read My mind.

I hate trump. Yet he lives another day to nuke us over and over again.


I wonder how my mom still doesn’t understand what I’ve gone through or that I died


aliens hate my mom though


god killed himself and Genevieve will go to hell for eternity . I just saved gods life again. I hate Genevieve. God says I’m right. There’s no god anymore. God is in hell

the niv no longer means anything. I’m not the son of god anymore because god is dead.

gods now dead in heaven and I’m the son of god. Idk how this is going to work. Genevieve is dead so like what do I do


getting bullied by aliens again. I want to go home. Everybody is dead. I hate trump. Trump should die. What I’m thinking is how are aliens going to set me up with housing 2 years from now. Wtf.

Wtf happened to the world and all these people


winning 😍😎


I think I would be completely empty without you. I need your advice. I need everything from you for my life to work.



God is real. He works wonders. praise god and the world is yours. I became the son (sun) of god through Daylin when I was 16 through my maturity. I’m starting to feel proud of myself.


God killed himself to make it work. God is alive now through me. God is my savior

I changed the world like I said I would. I want to “go pro to change the world” to gain the attention.

no one should be dying. trump nuked us about 1690768 times today. He has unlimited amount of nukes and the only way to stop him is by arresting him.


the antichrist has been tamed and peoples newest thing is crowning me.


im saving up for a house


god became 10x more powerful through being reborn through me


trump killed god but he’s alive now because he’s god.


the only reason I’m here is because Genevieve died

the world kind of ends if we don’t get together. Trump will then be president of 2024 and nuke us and I won’t be Jesus for that long so we all die


kim jung ju ju decided to nuke us. Aww poor spoiled fat boy


genevieve could be me if I was the one to kill myself


trump nuking us has nothing to do with me or anything I post. They don’t even pay attention to me.

the real me is alive from heaven. I sound like my full self and feel like myself again.

returning to reality . I don’t think we’ll be married but we were.


It’s kind of difficult to do that to a couple.

leaves me feeling suicidal without her. The real her is returning. And I feel a lot more love but not married


remember when I was at that psychiatric hospital but i couldn’t see anyone. Only they could see me.


a fly just stood up on my window and jumped and killed itself representing Genevieve. That’s what would happen if we don’t get married. the fly was god. hes warning me to stay with Genevieve.


genevieve is my soul mate as written in the Bible

everything amazing gets ruined by aliens. I wonder how it feels.


eric. Should not be a messiah. The only reason he is is because of God. He’s really sinful. He nuked us once while I was here. What no one knows is he’s gay. he Killed himself to hurt mom and me. He’s been to hell multiple times. God doesn’t want him as a Messiah after he nuked us. Eric a piece of shit.

i think I’ve almost made it back to the real world.


eric isnt gay in the real world.

an Eric from a different reality is Jesus who is a lot less sinful. if the real Eric were alive he wouldn’t have bipolar anymore. Eric from a different universe is the messiah


So like all this for money and status or am I missing something. We were married in reality but not in the real world.


I had an evil eye montage with Julia though.

julia says shell always be by my side


god says Genevieve could be yours. It depends on trust not just in me but god as well. Like Christmas Eve. Christmas Genevieve.


the penguin gives me flash backs of Eric and sometimes it’s painful that he’s not here to create new memories


i think Genevieve and I are officially together


julia was a big help teaching me evil eye tricks and tips . she’s royal. Idk if she realizes that.


aliens are nuking us now. Almost ready to go home


i sense a happy time


things are changing. Aliens are going away. I can’t believe what they did to me for no reason.

my pretzel just went through my broken bottom retainer


covering yourself in white protects you


they asked me to leave nursing school at Castleton because of my disavilify.


my ex’s try to kill me right now and go for a relapse. Bitch I’m Jesus. I’m not on medication anymore.


yeah it’s not just 7 either. Q also has meaning :P

so fucking evil. But I have the pleasure of putting you in hell. I cannot die btw



lele pons is cool though


be careful while you trust. that’s kind of what got me here. Markowski got into my healthcare credentials and gave away Genevieve where she was killed.


i was supposed to be home by December. Or I mean September. They locked me here to be with Genevieve. I had to go slow in merging realities. Most people like my mom forget everything. And just believe I’m psychotic. Really I’m a god .


my ex’s are incredibly evil though just like Ariana Grande. maybe I should add lightning to hell. Instead of being burned you get electrocuted which is scarier but less painful unless I made it more painful


im almost home. Everything is going back to normal.


i feel in tune with reality. I’m supposed to be worshipped though


i was never psychotic

messi is better than ronaldo by a hair

twitter cough retarded. Maybe read a Bible dipshit. Trump nuked us again because of you


shoot up Twitter headquarters. Fucking nazis are a joke


you know how many real riots you created by suspending my account - 1000


1 million violent riots across the world due to Twitter getting suspended . Trump is masturbating.


no more Troops in Afghanistan though


trump just nuked us again.

I hate social media so much. Hopefully there Can be peace.


they banned my first account for making a second account which is allowed. They banned both


trump just nuked us

Trump nuked us again. And again. People do end up dying from him. 100000 people have died from his nukes over time.


ive been having a lot of nostalgia of the good old days and it’s kind of painful being locked up here with no one to relate to or do anything with. I guess I did it all for Genevieve to be together .



my dad and brother are Dead and it can be hard to cope because I needed them as Friends because I don’t really have anyone


this place sucks. I’m still getting bullied. really sad alien people are here. Really pathetic .


idk how people still don’t understand. They get it and then they don’t the next day



A lot of my family forget I’m Jesus and it’s kind of hard to explain it to them without them thinking im bipolar


fuck those aliens that killed me and my mom. Fuck trump for war bombing Jeff


christmas - Christ mark andrew Simendinger


Mac and cheese

mark andrew Clafflin


they give more rights to the rapist than the one who was raped. The rapist does whatever they want with their body but the one who’s pregnant cannot


i dove head first off a table. Then I jumped on my head 6 more times. Then I was punched in the head. Evil what they did to me. They rot in the deepest part of hell.


im a criminal but the Bible proves me innocent. therefore I’m not a criminal. When murder is right thing to do sometimes you have to to save the world from an alien invasion .

it’s a shame that aliens are ruling our world. Aliens shooting up 8 innocent people in Georgia Because trump nuked us. Fuck the Illuminati. This is what you support when you say alrighty and all those other bullying code words. go Back to your home planet


new evil eye = kiss on the forehead


birds and plants are people. That’s why they left feathers after I figured out the solution to sexual harassment


reopen toys r us


i forgive those people who were winking. I forgive those people who threatened me. I forgive . It seems less bad than what I’ve gone through now. Idk how so many people were involved.


twitter will eventually die off like MySpace because of Genevieve .


I think Twitter deleting my account puts trump in even more danger




why did they kick me out of nursing when I had straight A’s


twitter out of business in every planet except earth


❤️🖤🤍

I reached class 1




24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Gay rights

🤮 It appears you are the one who is sick ---------------------------------------------------------------- Don't blame me. I voted for...

Going to mars

I think we should figure out how to preserve this planet before going to mars.

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page