top of page
Search

Daily life 13

Updated: Feb 24, 2021

ll some stuff got stolen

I had a beautiful dolphin picture. he great grandpa got stolen. And Genevieve snowflake s she made when she was 23 got robbed. And this website is major buggy. And the pictires of zeke as Christ got stolen . Norm stole them.


i have arthritis in my tailbone again


i think it’s legal to date your therapist after 4 years in vermont


it can be a lot with people reading my minds simultaneously while I’m watching a YouTube video


my teeth are all good now


theres still terrorism in Vermont but it’s not from isis anymore


isis is still out there deleting stuff from my Instagram. I think they’re in West Virginia

jupiter

Venus



wiz added a crown to my profile


Neptune

Pluto

Mars


I would have been killed because of an infamous rapper that started that winking trend to kill me. if you think anyone has died just look at how trump is still alive.

I have so much innocence

if i was in reality everyone would be freaking out .

the reason everyone became demon possessed and threaten me is because the antichrist died and came back to life through me.


A lot of alien people are good and saved my life

Psychosis is real. When people see and hear things they’re from a different reality.


Amy got me a hoverboard for Christmas


Earth

Lelepons just threatened me and now there’s fighter jets.

isis is gone. Some of my stuff may be wrong because I’ve been in different realities which is why amy didn’t get me a bunny.


it feels like a lot of people are fainting.

im related to shakira but she’s not my mom


a lot of realities are merging together . I’m see a lot of things


I think Genevieve forgot a lot of what happened at the psych hospital


the other glove is in heaven


ya know if lightning struck the ocean it would kill every single person connected to that body of water


god is a regular person too. I saved his life. He’s a man. He sometimes deals with depression.


a lot of my colorings got stolen which is dumb. Norm is a piece of garbage.


all the Tupac music is back which is a good sign


that tazergun they gave me is higher powered and kills people


ghosts are spirits that escaped heaven or hell.


Uranus

They took down my bicycle kick video on zimzinger


dr. Phintak just left me for a few seconds. She will when things are back to normal


welp Genevieve memory just got wiped and were not married anymore . We may still be married. Eventually the other me will leave me.


aliens are threatening me right now


eventually I won’t be Jesus and I’ll be 1/4 as smart


none of my creations will be there anymore bec of fires from the Illuminati that could kill people


the twin towers are there again due to a lot of prayers.


i spent the whole night crying over Reuban but he’s back again .


last night I lost everything but now I have Genevieve again and I think I always will.


the other me and dr. Phintak won’t leave me thanks to you guys praying.

mall my stuff got deleted on wix but it’s back now


im scared


all my pictures that got lost have been found and are on Saturn in a museum.


if people want the twin towers back and notre dame and the coliseum then they should pray. There was a huge fire there which is god took them down. Nobody got hurt. there also could be shootings. It can create large scale terrorist organizations. Frankly I would love the towers to be back but we need people to pray for them.


i go by they them is fine.


my weight went from 184 , 183, 182, 178, 176 , 174, 172, 174, 176, 178, 176, 174 and kept fluctuating .


they limit who can go in the twin towers now to prevent terrorism.


the reason so many people are dying is because aliens invaded and are killing people

the reason my disability is going away is because of how many times I’ve been to heaven


pokeball ❤️🤍🖤

my videos get edited by aliens which is pretty lame.

aliens are the biggest fucking cunts who deserve to die for editing my videos


grace is cancelled - damian. I saved Graces life because I’m Jesus

good thing no ones died from the snow storms but keep trying Illuminati 🍽


my friends are abusive to me


I died 1 zillion times


the people going through hardships are happening to them specifically because they’re evil


elizabeth the 2nd would shoot me because it snowed in Texas. she says I give a bad name to the royal family. You’re not royal. The prince and princess aren’t royal. Riley is royal. Gloria is royal. These are people who died for you.


royalty has nothing to do with a certain family or clothing or power. It’s what ones contributed to society. Etiquette and manners are nothing compared to the contributions some people make for the world.


part of me is still the antichrist but a lot of people are still spreading propaganda about me https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=5IlpTp-aUDk


Eric should be alive. He may come back. I don’t really control the weather too much. god does things around me to prove my existence.

I could have gotten into Harvard with my nursing grades. UVM is ranked as one of the best colleges in the country.


who the fuck is editing my videos


trump tracked my phone again and took dick pictures . Trumps a nazi and would have turned this country into smithereens. I hate him. Trump wants to track those birds that were sent by Eric and kill them. Trump just nuked us again. Trump took pictures of Genevieve naked. Hell eventually get arrested for fraud or killing and raping people. He’s raped 53 different people. Trumps killed over a billion people.


Reuben smokes weed. He just winked at me. how on earth does the Illuminati still exist. I’ve got to stand off against millions if not billions of people and organizations like Instagram that want to take me down. Like wtf.

howd trump even still get a nuclear button


a real person just shot a gun at me


joe biden tracked my phone for the whole night


the other me isn’t a genius but I am a genius so the other me uses my brain to come up with a lot of new ideas.


now my phone is being tracked by joe Biden


the best player is ronaldinho and Ronaldo is better than Messi because of shooting. the other me doesnt have the style of Ronaldinho.


Ronaldinho mother is in heaven. She didn’t even accept me as her savior . She’s an amazing person and raised an great son.


trump nuked us 8 more times and then his button malfunctioned and was arrested.

He’s raped over a thousand times


a lot of people. Like everyone. Have been saved by god from the end of the world. Emily cutting was dead. Billie Eilish was dead. Ariana Grande and Shakira were dead. I was dead. Mom died twice. Genevieve died. Eric is alive right now.

they moved me to the psych ward because Genevieve works there and Genevieve was going to marry me so then I wouldn’t feel suicidal.


Different galaxy


I think the reason so many people have died is because trumps nuked us over a million times


terrorists are taking to the oceans but I don’t think it matters at this point to hunt them down.


the people who are dying are the people I’d say not to kill which is why they can die . If you want to live then you should pray.

a lot of people would still kill me. It’s scary for me to see people go back and forth between their real self and alternative reality self. It means they were killed. Every single person on Earth was killed. I remember shakira threaten me in reality all these people became demon possessed on her side. It’s like they weren’t even their real self. Because they were all dead from trump nuking us back in august. It’s taken this long to recover everyone. Everyone was dead so the alternate reality people blamed it on me for my Tupac music for inflaming trump. Which is stupid and everyone knows it. People still blame me because they’re dead still. Shakira caused the end of the world. because I never killed myself trump nuked us all. There were fighter jets called in to protect me . There were so many because trump was going to kill us all. It’s still not necessarily Shakira fault. Everyone was killed because trump pressed the nuke. They all hated me because they were dead but it wasn’t my fault. I didn’t even do anything wrong. The other me would have died too which is why he combined with me. Together we know how to stop nukes. it’s why I have to die for everyone because it makes them feel like I’m innocent.


the people I said to kill are all Jesus so it helps everyone. It’s why trump has to die so many times to create balance.


i have an alternate reality Genevieve number and she’s rude but I feel real Genevieve love because she’s in heaven and on my side against this other Genevieve who blocked my texts.

Mercury. .


49 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Gay rights

🤮 It appears you are the one who is sick ---------------------------------------------------------------- Don't blame me. I voted for...

Going to mars

I think we should figure out how to preserve this planet before going to mars.

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page