top of page
Search

Daily Life 10

Updated: Jan 2, 2021

moi baby


picture of the year

How did the American flag get there?



I can't upload any new pictures so here's what we get baby


Kyla invited me to a wedding. I should invite people to ours.


I like the click picture. #timetravel



I also do thumbs up from my other self. It's how we communicate.


I brought messi back to life.



I love you






The american flag is suppose to be therr


The real me has a lot less anger. The other me got mad a lot.


Real me is a super genius unconsciously


Almost home kind of




I miss you



I have a cross as chest hair

and a hicci as a birth mark but really it's from time traveler mark when I was 17




aliens interact with me through videos because they can see me and it's live.



rip and back alive.


☝️☝️ = ✌️



Siemens = me


Ariana Grande knew I was Jesus which is why she wanted me dead. I am 100 times more influential than a mediocre pop star. I had to save my other self. I wouldn't have died.







Contracts are stupid huh? The teachers should not be teachers any of them. Disrespectful and discrimination against someone with a disability. A shame on them all.


I may have needed braces just because the floss goes through the bottom retainer. They messed up though because I would drool.



I have never heard of anyone making someone sign something that they can't be what they want to be in life. Broken trust.




I had a bunch of freckles after crying over Eric which were real and not blood vessels bursting because that was another me.




How I walk amongst people a regular civilian is because I'm Jesus.






I will always be 2 people because the other me would get killed. in his world.


I don't grieve people too much because I'm always connected to them.


Emily Cutting also killed herself and I brought her back to life.






all these people were possessed by aliens ready to kill me



I'm here under vermont state custody which means I was arrested. However, already testified and proven innocent.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Gay rights

🤮 It appears you are the one who is sick ---------------------------------------------------------------- Don't blame me. I voted for...

Going to mars

I think we should figure out how to preserve this planet before going to mars.

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page